Diesel Price in Nashik,Current Diesel Price in Nashik,Latest Diesel Price in Nashik,Petrol Price in Nashik,Current Petrol Price in Nashik,Latest Petrol Price in Nashik
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN NASHIK

Date Price Change
Monday, July 26, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.16
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 95.83 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 95.83 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 95.83 / LTR -0.16
Sunday, July 11, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.26
Friday, July 09, 2021 95.73 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 95.73 / LTR 0.10
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.17
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 95.46 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 95.46 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 95.46 / LTR 0.19
Saturday, July 03, 2021 95.27 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 95.27 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 95.27 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 95.27 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 95.27 / LTR 0.29
Monday, June 28, 2021 94.98 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 94.98 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, June 26, 2021 94.73 / LTR 0.36
Friday, June 25, 2021 94.37 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 94.37 / LTR 0.08
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 94.29 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 94.29 / LTR 0.26
Monday, June 21, 2021 94.03 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 94.03 / LTR 0.29
Saturday, June 19, 2021 93.74 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 93.74 / LTR 0.30
Thursday, June 17, 2021 93.44 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 93.44 / LTR 0.14
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 93.30 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 93.30 / LTR 0.30
Sunday, June 13, 2021 93.00 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 93.00 / LTR 0.24
Friday, June 11, 2021 92.76 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 10, 2021 92.47 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 92.47 / LTR 0.26
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 92.21 / LTR 0.58
Monday, June 07, 2021 91.63 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 91.63 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 91.63 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 91.63 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 03, 2021 91.34 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 91.34 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 91.34 / LTR 0.23
Monday, May 31, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.27
Sunday, May 30, 2021 90.84 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 29, 2021 90.84 / LTR 0.29
Friday, May 28, 2021 90.55 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In laddkh
» Diesel Price In laddkh
» Petrol Price In Gandhidham
» Diesel Price In Gandhidham
» Petrol Price In Pali Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Pali Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Chennai,TamilNadu
» Diesel Price In Chennai,TamilNadu
» Petrol Price In shimla
» Diesel Price In shimla
» Petrol Price In Sancoale,Goa
» Diesel Price In Sancoale,Goa
» Petrol Price In Bindki
» Diesel Price In Bindki
» Petrol Price In raipur chatishgarh
» Diesel Price In raipur chatishgarh
» Petrol Price In Datia,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Datia,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Contai,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Contai,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Vijayawada to sulluripeta
» Diesel Price In Vijayawada to sulluripeta
» Petrol Price In coimbtore
» Diesel Price In coimbtore
» Petrol Price In Chinnasalem,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Chinnasalem,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Sendhwa,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sendhwa,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kanpur,UttarPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Kanpur,UttarPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Gandhidham
» Diesel Price In Gandhidham
» Petrol Price In Nakrekal,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Nakrekal,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Falna,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Falna,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Hindaun city,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Hindaun city,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Gandhidham
» Diesel Price In Gandhidham
» Petrol Price In Kothapeta
» Diesel Price In Kothapeta
» Petrol Price In Guna
» Diesel Price In Guna
» Petrol Price In Faridkot,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Faridkot,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In Bhusawal
» Diesel Price In Bhusawal
» Petrol Price In Erode,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Erode,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Kabrai
» Diesel Price In Kabrai
» Petrol Price In Lalsot city dousa
» Diesel Price In Lalsot city dousa
» Petrol Price In Payyavoor,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Payyavoor,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Kharkhauda,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Kharkhauda,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Naagpur
» Diesel Price In Naagpur
» Petrol Price In Nashik
» Diesel Price In Nashik
» Petrol Price In Barmer
» Diesel Price In Barmer
» Petrol Price In Yamuna
» Diesel Price In Yamuna
» Petrol Price In Kalmboli
» Diesel Price In Kalmboli
» Petrol Price In TEKKALI
» Diesel Price In TEKKALI
» Petrol Price In Kharkhauda,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Kharkhauda,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Yamunanagar,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Yamunanagar,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Cuttack
» Diesel Price In Cuttack
» Petrol Price In Aaurangabad Bihar
» Diesel Price In Aaurangabad Bihar
» Petrol Price In Datia,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Datia,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Guna
» Diesel Price In Guna
» Petrol Price In Chorai
» Diesel Price In Chorai
» Petrol Price In vizianagaram, andhra pradesh
» Diesel Price In vizianagaram, andhra pradesh
» Petrol Price In Gandhidham
» Diesel Price In Gandhidham
» Petrol Price In Gandhidham
» Diesel Price In Gandhidham
» Petrol Price In Husnabad
» Diesel Price In Husnabad
» Petrol Price In Gandhidham
» Diesel Price In Gandhidham
» Petrol Price In Roukela,Orissa,India
» Diesel Price In Roukela,Orissa,India
» Petrol Price In Falna,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Falna,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Betul,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Betul,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bangalore to Balasore
» Diesel Price In Bangalore to Balasore
» Petrol Price In Ayyampalayam,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Ayyampalayam,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Savli,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Savli,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Allahabad City,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Allahabad City,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Anritsar
» Diesel Price In Anritsar
» Petrol Price In Islamnagar
» Diesel Price In Islamnagar
» Petrol Price In Port
» Diesel Price In Port
» Petrol Price In Nakrekal,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Nakrekal,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Mulanpur (Mohali)
» Diesel Price In Mulanpur (Mohali)
» Petrol Price In Karnataga
» Diesel Price In Karnataga




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155