Diesel Price in kolkata,Current Diesel Price in kolkata,Latest Diesel Price in kolkata,Petrol Price in kolkata,Current Petrol Price in kolkata,Latest Petrol Price in kolkata
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN KOLKATA

Date Price Change
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 91.71 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 91.71 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 91.71 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 91.71 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 91.71 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 91.71 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 91.71 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 91.71 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 91.71 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 91.71 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 91.71 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 91.71 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 91.71 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 91.71 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 91.71 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 91.71 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 91.71 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 91.71 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, September 04, 2021 91.84 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 91.84 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 91.84 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 91.84 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 91.98 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 91.98 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 91.98 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 91.98 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 91.98 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 91.98 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 91.98 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 91.98 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 92.13 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 92.13 / LTR -0.19
Saturday, August 21, 2021 92.32 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 92.32 / LTR -0.25
Thursday, August 19, 2021 92.57 / LTR -0.25
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 92.82 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 93.02 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In CHHIPABAROAD
» Diesel Price In CHHIPABAROAD
» Petrol Price In Cudda
» Diesel Price In Cudda
» Petrol Price In Udaipur
» Diesel Price In Udaipur
» Petrol Price In Banihal,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Banihal,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Ateli,Haryana भारत
» Diesel Price In Ateli,Haryana भारत
» Petrol Price In Kishangar, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Kishangar, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Basti,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Basti,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Andra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Andra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bulandshahr
» Diesel Price In Bulandshahr
» Petrol Price In Azamatgarh sagari
» Diesel Price In Azamatgarh sagari
» Petrol Price In Hiri
» Diesel Price In Hiri
» Petrol Price In Godda
» Diesel Price In Godda
» Petrol Price In Kandhukuru
» Diesel Price In Kandhukuru
» Petrol Price In Titabor,Assam
» Diesel Price In Titabor,Assam
» Petrol Price In Kozhikode
» Diesel Price In Kozhikode
» Petrol Price In hoshiarpur
» Diesel Price In hoshiarpur
» Petrol Price In Raebareli uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Raebareli uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kamarpukur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kamarpukur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Panoli
» Diesel Price In Panoli
» Petrol Price In kapurthaa
» Diesel Price In kapurthaa
» Petrol Price In Ponda goa
» Diesel Price In Ponda goa
» Petrol Price In Mahaboobnagar,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Mahaboobnagar,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Panchkula,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Panchkula,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Kanpur dehat utar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kanpur dehat utar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Gos
» Diesel Price In Gos
» Petrol Price In Dala,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Dala,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Solan
» Diesel Price In Solan
» Petrol Price In kota rajashtan
» Diesel Price In kota rajashtan
» Petrol Price In Vashi Navi mumbai
» Diesel Price In Vashi Navi mumbai
» Petrol Price In Narwana,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Narwana,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Sirsaganj,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sirsaganj,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In kolkata
» Diesel Price In kolkata
» Petrol Price In Barachatti,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Barachatti,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Bijnor
» Diesel Price In Bijnor
» Petrol Price In Singur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Singur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Pithapuram
» Diesel Price In Pithapuram
» Petrol Price In Khurdha road
» Diesel Price In Khurdha road
» Petrol Price In South goa
» Diesel Price In South goa
» Petrol Price In Chennai ,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Chennai ,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Muzaff
» Diesel Price In Muzaff
» Petrol Price In Chhatarpur MP
» Diesel Price In Chhatarpur MP
» Petrol Price In Singhu Border
» Diesel Price In Singhu Border
» Petrol Price In Banihall
» Diesel Price In Banihall
» Petrol Price In Navalur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Navalur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Sarupathar
» Diesel Price In Sarupathar
» Petrol Price In KALYAN,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In KALYAN,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Goa ponda
» Diesel Price In Goa ponda
» Petrol Price In NOIDA
» Diesel Price In NOIDA
» Petrol Price In Molakalmuru,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Molakalmuru,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In PAONTA SAHIIB HIMACHAL
» Diesel Price In PAONTA SAHIIB HIMACHAL
» Petrol Price In Dahod,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Dahod,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Soaln to amritsar
» Diesel Price In Soaln to amritsar
» Petrol Price In Udaipura,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Udaipura,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Gopalgnj
» Diesel Price In Gopalgnj
» Petrol Price In bhilai durg
» Diesel Price In bhilai durg
» Petrol Price In Gangtok sikkim
» Diesel Price In Gangtok sikkim
» Petrol Price In Hassan Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Hassan Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Kalmboli
» Diesel Price In Kalmboli
» Petrol Price In Nayudupeta,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Nayudupeta,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Ateli,Haryana भारत
» Diesel Price In Ateli,Haryana भारत




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155