Diesel Price in AGra,Current Diesel Price in AGra,Latest Diesel Price in AGra,Petrol Price in AGra,Current Petrol Price in AGra,Latest Petrol Price in AGra
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN AGRA

Date Price Change
Monday, September 27, 2021 89.52 / LTR 0.25
Sunday, September 26, 2021 89.27 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, September 25, 2021 89.02 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 89.02 / LTR 0.22
Thursday, September 23, 2021 88.80 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 88.80 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 88.80 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 88.80 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 88.80 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 88.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 88.80 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 88.80 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 88.80 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 88.80 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 88.80 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 88.80 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 88.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 88.80 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 88.80 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 88.80 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 88.80 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 88.80 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 88.80 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 88.94 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 88.94 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 88.94 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 88.94 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 89.08 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 89.08 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 89.08 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 89.08 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 89.08 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 89.08 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 89.08 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 89.08 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 89.23 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 89.23 / LTR -0.17
Saturday, August 21, 2021 89.40 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 89.40 / LTR -0.19
Thursday, August 19, 2021 89.59 / LTR -0.19
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 89.78 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 89.98 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 89.98 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 89.98 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 89.98 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 89.98 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 89.98 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 89.98 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 89.98 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 89.98 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 89.98 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 89.98 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 89.98 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 89.98 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 89.98 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 89.98 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 89.98 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 89.98 / LTR -0.01
Saturday, July 31, 2021 89.99 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 89.99 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Visakhapatnam,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Visakhapatnam,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In JALGOAN MAHARASHTRA
» Diesel Price In JALGOAN MAHARASHTRA
» Petrol Price In Kandla port Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Kandla port Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Hazira,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Hazira,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Bhilai
» Diesel Price In Bhilai
» Petrol Price In Mangalore,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Mangalore,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Dachepalli,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Dachepalli,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Naglchodri,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Naglchodri,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Durgapur, west Bengal
» Diesel Price In Durgapur, west Bengal
» Petrol Price In Chandigarh,Chandi
» Diesel Price In Chandigarh,Chandi
» Petrol Price In Maddur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Maddur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Etwa
» Diesel Price In Etwa
» Petrol Price In jhirvi,madhya pradesh
» Diesel Price In jhirvi,madhya pradesh
» Petrol Price In Karatagi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Karatagi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Aruppukkottai,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Aruppukkottai,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Janak
» Diesel Price In Janak
» Petrol Price In joga
» Diesel Price In joga
» Petrol Price In Jaunpur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Jaunpur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In SAHARSA
» Diesel Price In SAHARSA
» Petrol Price In Karachi
» Diesel Price In Karachi
» Petrol Price In Jaipur, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jaipur, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Mahbub nagar
» Diesel Price In Mahbub nagar
» Petrol Price In nhava sheva
» Diesel Price In nhava sheva
» Petrol Price In Gangarampur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Gangarampur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Piduguralla,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Piduguralla,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Wanaparthy
» Diesel Price In Wanaparthy
» Petrol Price In Hapur
» Diesel Price In Hapur
» Petrol Price In Kashipur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kashipur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Riwa Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Riwa Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Mumbai 4000092
» Diesel Price In Mumbai 4000092
» Petrol Price In Panvel,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Panvel,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In AGra
» Diesel Price In AGra
» Petrol Price In Bardhaman,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Bardhaman,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Ashok nagar
» Diesel Price In Ashok nagar
» Petrol Price In Kolar,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Kolar,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Medak,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Medak,Telangana
» Petrol Price In HariharaKarnataka
» Diesel Price In HariharaKarnataka
» Petrol Price In Doda
» Diesel Price In Doda
» Petrol Price In Dwlhi
» Diesel Price In Dwlhi
» Petrol Price In Jhunjhnun, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jhunjhnun, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Chhindwara,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Chhindwara,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Pratapgarh,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Pratapgarh,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Tezpur,Assam
» Diesel Price In Tezpur,Assam
» Petrol Price In 2
» Diesel Price In 2
» Petrol Price In Ranaghat,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Ranaghat,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Pamvel
» Diesel Price In Pamvel
» Petrol Price In Umaria
» Diesel Price In Umaria
» Petrol Price In Etwa
» Diesel Price In Etwa
» Petrol Price In Gangavathy
» Diesel Price In Gangavathy
» Petrol Price In rajaathan
» Diesel Price In rajaathan
» Petrol Price In Tharad banaskantha
» Diesel Price In Tharad banaskantha
» Petrol Price In palsud
» Diesel Price In palsud
» Petrol Price In Medak,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Medak,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Medak,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Medak,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Shivpuri,Madhya inPradesh
» Diesel Price In Shivpuri,Madhya inPradesh
» Petrol Price In Jadcherla,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Jadcherla,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Botad,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Botad,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Rajpura, Punjab
» Diesel Price In Rajpura, Punjab
» Petrol Price In Haidergarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Haidergarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Loharu Hariyana
» Diesel Price In Loharu Hariyana




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155