Diesel Price in Ambala,Current Diesel Price in Ambala,Latest Diesel Price in Ambala,Petrol Price in Ambala,Current Petrol Price in Ambala,Latest Petrol Price in Ambala
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN AMBALA,HARYANA

Date Price Change
Thursday, August 05, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.16
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 89.80 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 89.80 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 89.80 / LTR -0.16
Sunday, July 11, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 89.96 / LTR 0.26
Friday, July 09, 2021 89.70 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 89.70 / LTR 0.09
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 89.61 / LTR 0.17
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 89.44 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 89.44 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 89.44 / LTR 0.18
Saturday, July 03, 2021 89.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 89.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 89.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 89.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 89.26 / LTR 0.28
Monday, June 28, 2021 88.98 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 88.98 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, June 26, 2021 88.73 / LTR 0.35
Friday, June 25, 2021 88.38 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 88.38 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 88.31 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 88.31 / LTR 0.26
Monday, June 21, 2021 88.05 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 88.05 / LTR 0.28
Saturday, June 19, 2021 87.77 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 87.77 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 17, 2021 87.48 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 87.48 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 87.35 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 87.35 / LTR 0.29
Sunday, June 13, 2021 87.06 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 87.06 / LTR 0.23
Friday, June 11, 2021 86.83 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 10, 2021 86.55 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 86.55 / LTR 0.26
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 86.29 / LTR 0.56
Monday, June 07, 2021 85.73 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In india
» Diesel Price In india
» Petrol Price In Hansi,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Hansi,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Tp nagar Lucknow
» Diesel Price In Tp nagar Lucknow
» Petrol Price In Gurgaon Haryana
» Diesel Price In Gurgaon Haryana
» Petrol Price In Dhekiajuli
» Diesel Price In Dhekiajuli
» Petrol Price In Ichapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Ichapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Auraiya,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Auraiya,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kheda Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Kheda Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Songadh
» Diesel Price In Songadh
» Petrol Price In Bicholim,Goa
» Diesel Price In Bicholim,Goa
» Petrol Price In Chinchiwad,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Chinchiwad,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Duliajan ,Assam
» Diesel Price In Duliajan ,Assam
» Petrol Price In Okha,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Okha,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Partapgarh
» Diesel Price In Partapgarh
» Petrol Price In Akolq
» Diesel Price In Akolq
» Petrol Price In nashik
» Diesel Price In nashik
» Petrol Price In 爐朽た爐█た爐謹ぞ
» Diesel Price In 爐朽た爐█た爐謹ぞ
» Petrol Price In Porbandar,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Porbandar,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In gaya , bihar
» Diesel Price In gaya , bihar
» Petrol Price In RAH,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In RAH,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In mumbai
» Diesel Price In mumbai
» Petrol Price In Neem Ka Thana,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Neem Ka Thana,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Pansemal
» Diesel Price In Pansemal
» Petrol Price In अ
» Diesel Price In अ
» Petrol Price In Baihar,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Baihar,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In raigard
» Diesel Price In raigard
» Petrol Price In gaya , bihar
» Diesel Price In gaya , bihar
» Petrol Price In Nepalapur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nepalapur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Halol,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Halol,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Vapi valsad
» Diesel Price In Vapi valsad
» Petrol Price In Ambala,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Ambala,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Khushkhera
» Diesel Price In Khushkhera
» Petrol Price In Grand i10
» Diesel Price In Grand i10
» Petrol Price In Sikandra, dausa
» Diesel Price In Sikandra, dausa
» Petrol Price In VAPI,GUJARAT
» Diesel Price In VAPI,GUJARAT
» Petrol Price In Da
» Diesel Price In Da
» Petrol Price In VAPI,GUJARAT
» Diesel Price In VAPI,GUJARAT
» Petrol Price In Gandhidham
» Diesel Price In Gandhidham
» Petrol Price In Muzaffarnagar
» Diesel Price In Muzaffarnagar
» Petrol Price In Bongaon,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Bongaon,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Hosngabad
» Diesel Price In Hosngabad
» Petrol Price In Baihar,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Baihar,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Hiriyuru, Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Hiriyuru, Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Contai,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Contai,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In West Bengal
» Diesel Price In West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Faridabad,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Faridabad,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Korba Chhattisgarh
» Diesel Price In Korba Chhattisgarh
» Petrol Price In Ajmer,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Ajmer,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Wr
» Diesel Price In Wr
» Petrol Price In Dhekiajuli
» Diesel Price In Dhekiajuli
» Petrol Price In Ichapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Ichapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Duliajan ,Assam
» Diesel Price In Duliajan ,Assam
» Petrol Price In Makrana,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Makrana,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Ladnu,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Ladnu,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Sundergarh,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Sundergarh,Odisha
» Petrol Price In mumbai
» Diesel Price In mumbai
» Petrol Price In Ka
» Diesel Price In Ka
» Petrol Price In Vallarpadam
» Diesel Price In Vallarpadam
» Petrol Price In Mannargudi,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Mannargudi,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In gaya , bihar
» Diesel Price In gaya , bihar




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155