Diesel Price in Ambarnath,Current Diesel Price in Ambarnath,Latest Diesel Price in Ambarnath,Petrol Price in Ambarnath,Current Petrol Price in Ambarnath,Latest Petrol Price in Ambarnath
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN AMBARNATH,MAHARASHTRA,INDIA

Date Price Change
Monday, September 20, 2021 94.39 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 94.39 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 94.39 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 94.39 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 94.39 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 94.39 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 94.39 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 94.39 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 94.39 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 94.39 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 94.39 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 94.39 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 94.39 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 94.39 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 94.39 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 94.39 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 94.53 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 94.53 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 94.53 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 94.53 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 94.68 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 94.83 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 94.83 / LTR -0.16
Saturday, August 21, 2021 94.99 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 94.99 / LTR -0.20
Thursday, August 19, 2021 95.19 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 95.39 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 95.59 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In beawar
» Diesel Price In beawar
» Petrol Price In kotkapura
» Diesel Price In kotkapura
» Petrol Price In varana
» Diesel Price In varana
» Petrol Price In Tasgaon district sangli
» Diesel Price In Tasgaon district sangli
» Petrol Price In JHANSI
» Diesel Price In JHANSI
» Petrol Price In Mandya
» Diesel Price In Mandya
» Petrol Price In Vinakonda
» Diesel Price In Vinakonda
» Petrol Price In Sangagiri
» Diesel Price In Sangagiri
» Petrol Price In Palakollu
» Diesel Price In Palakollu
» Petrol Price In JNPT TO BHIWANDI
» Diesel Price In JNPT TO BHIWANDI
» Petrol Price In Cbennai
» Diesel Price In Cbennai
» Petrol Price In Dirba,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Dirba,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Danta
» Diesel Price In Danta
» Petrol Price In Kolimigundla
» Diesel Price In Kolimigundla
» Petrol Price In Chandigarh,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Chandigarh,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Murthal,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Murthal,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Veerganj
» Diesel Price In Veerganj
» Petrol Price In Sard
» Diesel Price In Sard
» Petrol Price In Jangareddygudem,Andhra Pradesh 2020 year
» Diesel Price In Jangareddygudem,Andhra Pradesh 2020 year
» Petrol Price In Bramhapur
» Diesel Price In Bramhapur
» Petrol Price In Tirunelveli
» Diesel Price In Tirunelveli
» Petrol Price In Kodaikakanal
» Diesel Price In Kodaikakanal
» Petrol Price In Sitapur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sitapur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Katappana
» Diesel Price In Katappana
» Petrol Price In Uklana Mandi,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Uklana Mandi,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Khargpur bngal
» Diesel Price In Khargpur bngal
» Petrol Price In Ranaghat,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Ranaghat,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Phulera
» Diesel Price In Phulera
» Petrol Price In Chandigarh,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Chandigarh,Punjab
» Petrol Price In JALALABAD,Punjab
» Diesel Price In JALALABAD,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Ambarnath,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Ambarnath,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Danta
» Diesel Price In Danta
» Petrol Price In Jangareddygudem,Andhra Pradesh 2020 year
» Diesel Price In Jangareddygudem,Andhra Pradesh 2020 year
» Petrol Price In Raghunathganj,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Raghunathganj,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In peddapally, Telangana
» Diesel Price In peddapally, Telangana
» Petrol Price In Hovina hadagali
» Diesel Price In Hovina hadagali
» Petrol Price In hospet
» Diesel Price In hospet
» Petrol Price In Ajhapur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Ajhapur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Najibabad,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Najibabad,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Muvatupuzha
» Diesel Price In Muvatupuzha
» Petrol Price In Cbennai
» Diesel Price In Cbennai
» Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthanjai
» Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthanjai
» Petrol Price In Mandya
» Diesel Price In Mandya
» Petrol Price In Mpausa
» Diesel Price In Mpausa
» Petrol Price In JNPT TO BHIWANDI
» Diesel Price In JNPT TO BHIWANDI
» Petrol Price In Moti
» Diesel Price In Moti
» Petrol Price In Mandal bhilwara
» Diesel Price In Mandal bhilwara
» Petrol Price In Coimbatore
» Diesel Price In Coimbatore
» Petrol Price In Gopiganj utaar pradesh
» Diesel Price In Gopiganj utaar pradesh
» Petrol Price In FIROZPUR PUNJAB
» Diesel Price In FIROZPUR PUNJAB
» Petrol Price In Parner,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Parner,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Coimbatore
» Diesel Price In Coimbatore
» Petrol Price In Durgapur,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Durgapur,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In Rajgurunagar,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Rajgurunagar,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Palakollu
» Diesel Price In Palakollu
» Petrol Price In Barasat,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Barasat,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In attur,tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In attur,tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Attur
» Diesel Price In Attur
» Petrol Price In Bahram pur, Orissa
» Diesel Price In Bahram pur, Orissa
» Petrol Price In TRIVANDRUM
» Diesel Price In TRIVANDRUM




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155