Diesel Price in Amboli,Current Diesel Price in Amboli,Latest Diesel Price in Amboli,Petrol Price in Amboli,Current Petrol Price in Amboli,Latest Petrol Price in Amboli
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN AMBOLI,MAHARASHTRA

Date Price Change
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 96.24 / LTR 0.27
Monday, September 27, 2021 95.97 / LTR 0.27
Sunday, September 26, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.27
Saturday, September 25, 2021 95.43 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 95.43 / LTR 0.23
Thursday, September 23, 2021 95.20 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 95.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 95.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 95.20 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 95.20 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 95.20 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 95.20 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 95.20 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 95.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 95.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 95.20 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 95.20 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 95.20 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 95.20 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 95.20 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 95.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 95.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 95.20 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 95.20 / LTR -0.15
Saturday, September 04, 2021 95.35 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 95.35 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 95.35 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 95.35 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 95.50 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 95.66 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 95.66 / LTR -0.20
Saturday, August 21, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 95.86 / LTR -0.20
Thursday, August 19, 2021 96.06 / LTR -0.21
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 96.27 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 96.48 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Chirawa
» Diesel Price In Chirawa
» Petrol Price In shahapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In shahapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Tiruvannamalai
» Diesel Price In Tiruvannamalai
» Petrol Price In Nhava sheva Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Nhava sheva Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Jagatsingpur dist
» Diesel Price In Jagatsingpur dist
» Petrol Price In vasco
» Diesel Price In vasco
» Petrol Price In Kaliaganj
» Diesel Price In Kaliaganj
» Petrol Price In Cherai,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Cherai,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Gajraula,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Gajraula,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Tirumala andhra
» Diesel Price In Tirumala andhra
» Petrol Price In Jajjar
» Diesel Price In Jajjar
» Petrol Price In BIJAPUR, Karnataka
» Diesel Price In BIJAPUR, Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Delhi,Delhi
» Diesel Price In Delhi,Delhi
» Petrol Price In JNPT MAHARASTRA
» Diesel Price In JNPT MAHARASTRA
» Petrol Price In Srinagar (Summer)
» Diesel Price In Srinagar (Summer)
» Petrol Price In Suri,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Suri,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Nanded
» Diesel Price In Nanded
» Petrol Price In Chakan, maharastra
» Diesel Price In Chakan, maharastra
» Petrol Price In Deesa
» Diesel Price In Deesa
» Petrol Price In Rishabhdev Udaipur Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Rishabhdev Udaipur Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Vapi gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vapi gujarat
» Petrol Price In Cudda
» Diesel Price In Cudda
» Petrol Price In Bhigwan,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Bhigwan,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Babai, mp
» Diesel Price In Babai, mp
» Petrol Price In Hardoi,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Hardoi,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In KATIHAR
» Diesel Price In KATIHAR
» Petrol Price In Navalur chennai
» Diesel Price In Navalur chennai
» Petrol Price In Kallam,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kallam,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Meghalaya jorabat
» Diesel Price In Meghalaya jorabat
» Petrol Price In Agra,UttarPradesh
» Diesel Price In Agra,UttarPradesh
» Petrol Price In Amboli,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Amboli,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Guwahati
» Diesel Price In Guwahati
» Petrol Price In Lanka,Assam
» Diesel Price In Lanka,Assam
» Petrol Price In Vav,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vav,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Rajghaat
» Diesel Price In Rajghaat
» Petrol Price In Dhanera
» Diesel Price In Dhanera
» Petrol Price In Hoshiarpur Punjab
» Diesel Price In Hoshiarpur Punjab
» Petrol Price In Sanjan
» Diesel Price In Sanjan
» Petrol Price In BIJAPUR, Karnataka
» Diesel Price In BIJAPUR, Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Gajraula,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Gajraula,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bhubaneswar
» Diesel Price In Bhubaneswar
» Petrol Price In Tirupur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Tirupur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Chittoor Town,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Chittoor Town,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In KotputlI
» Diesel Price In KotputlI
» Petrol Price In संहौला
» Diesel Price In संहौला
» Petrol Price In Asansol, jamuria West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Asansol, jamuria West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Shidhi
» Diesel Price In Shidhi
» Petrol Price In ongole andhra pradesh
» Diesel Price In ongole andhra pradesh
» Petrol Price In Rewari
» Diesel Price In Rewari
» Petrol Price In agra up
» Diesel Price In agra up
» Petrol Price In Sagar, karnataka
» Diesel Price In Sagar, karnataka
» Petrol Price In Jagatsingpur dist
» Diesel Price In Jagatsingpur dist
» Petrol Price In Kadi,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Kadi,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Feruzpur,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Feruzpur,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In joshimath
» Diesel Price In joshimath
» Petrol Price In Gandhidham
» Diesel Price In Gandhidham
» Petrol Price In Saharasa
» Diesel Price In Saharasa
» Petrol Price In Vapi gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vapi gujarat
» Petrol Price In Vav,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vav,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Chiplun,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Chiplun,Maharashtra




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155