Diesel Price in Ambur,Current Diesel Price in Ambur,Latest Diesel Price in Ambur,Petrol Price in Ambur,Current Petrol Price in Ambur,Latest Petrol Price in Ambur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN AMBUR,TAMILNADU

Date Price Change
Monday, September 27, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.24
Sunday, September 26, 2021 95.37 / LTR 0.24
Saturday, September 25, 2021 95.13 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 95.13 / LTR 0.20
Thursday, September 23, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 94.93 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, September 04, 2021 95.06 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 95.06 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 95.06 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 95.06 / LTR -0.13
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 95.19 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 95.19 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 95.19 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 95.19 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 95.19 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 95.19 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 95.19 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 95.19 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 95.34 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 95.34 / LTR -0.02
Saturday, August 21, 2021 95.36 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 95.36 / LTR -0.18
Thursday, August 19, 2021 95.54 / LTR -0.18
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 95.72 / LTR -0.19
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 95.91 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 95.91 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 95.91 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 95.91 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 95.91 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 95.91 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 95.91 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 95.91 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 95.91 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 95.91 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 95.91 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 95.91 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 95.91 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 95.91 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 95.91 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 95.91 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 95.91 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 95.91 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 95.91 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In nawanshar
» Diesel Price In nawanshar
» Petrol Price In Maruru,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Maruru,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Jhajjar,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Jhajjar,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In ಮುದ್ದೇಬಿಹಾಳ
» Diesel Price In ಮುದ್ದೇಬಿಹಾಳ
» Petrol Price In Botad
» Diesel Price In Botad
» Petrol Price In Mangalore Urban,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Mangalore Urban,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Neem Ka Thana,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Neem Ka Thana,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Dasuya,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Dasuya,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Kota,
» Diesel Price In Kota,
» Petrol Price In Sawarghat
» Diesel Price In Sawarghat
» Petrol Price In Rajganpur
» Diesel Price In Rajganpur
» Petrol Price In sirsa
» Diesel Price In sirsa
» Petrol Price In Kapasan,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Kapasan,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Shikarpur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Shikarpur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Purnia
» Diesel Price In Purnia
» Petrol Price In Rupnagar,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Rupnagar,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In Kuli,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kuli,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Umbergaon,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Umbergaon,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Chhakan
» Diesel Price In Chhakan
» Petrol Price In Badmer,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Badmer,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Jalana
» Diesel Price In Jalana
» Petrol Price In Banarash Up
» Diesel Price In Banarash Up
» Petrol Price In Paderu,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Paderu,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Raipur,chattisgarh
» Diesel Price In Raipur,chattisgarh
» Petrol Price In Muvattupuzha
» Diesel Price In Muvattupuzha
» Petrol Price In Kalyan, Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kalyan, Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Afzalgarh bijnor
» Diesel Price In Afzalgarh bijnor
» Petrol Price In Dharapuram,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Dharapuram,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Dasuya,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Dasuya,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Shivpuri,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Shivpuri,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Ambur,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Ambur,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Dasuya,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Dasuya,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Madgaon goa
» Diesel Price In Madgaon goa
» Petrol Price In Naidupet,AndhraPradesh
» Diesel Price In Naidupet,AndhraPradesh
» Petrol Price In Rourkela, odisha
» Diesel Price In Rourkela, odisha
» Petrol Price In Revari
» Diesel Price In Revari
» Petrol Price In Dadra nagar haveli
» Diesel Price In Dadra nagar haveli
» Petrol Price In Rafiganj
» Diesel Price In Rafiganj
» Petrol Price In Kathamandu
» Diesel Price In Kathamandu
» Petrol Price In Lahor
» Diesel Price In Lahor
» Petrol Price In Amravti
» Diesel Price In Amravti
» Petrol Price In Bhawanipatna 'odisha
» Diesel Price In Bhawanipatna 'odisha
» Petrol Price In Pulwama,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Pulwama,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Thiruvallur
» Diesel Price In Thiruvallur
» Petrol Price In Dausa
» Diesel Price In Dausa
» Petrol Price In Rourkela, odisha
» Diesel Price In Rourkela, odisha
» Petrol Price In Kancrapara,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kancrapara,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In goa
» Diesel Price In goa
» Petrol Price In Coimbatore,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Coimbatore,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Jui,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Jui,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In karaikud
» Diesel Price In karaikud
» Petrol Price In Udaipur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Udaipur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Banur,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Banur,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Panipat,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Panipat,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Diyodr
» Diesel Price In Diyodr
» Petrol Price In Palwal
» Diesel Price In Palwal
» Petrol Price In Coimbatore,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Coimbatore,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Shikarpur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Shikarpur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Kharagpur
» Diesel Price In Kharagpur
» Petrol Price In VavdiTalod,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In VavdiTalod,Gujarat




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155