Diesel Price in Amroha,Current Diesel Price in Amroha,Latest Diesel Price in Amroha,Petrol Price in Amroha,Current Petrol Price in Amroha,Latest Petrol Price in Amroha
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN AMROHA

Date Price Change
Sunday, September 19, 2021 89.32 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 89.32 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 89.32 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 89.32 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 89.32 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 89.32 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 89.32 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 89.32 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 89.32 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 89.32 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 89.32 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 89.32 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 89.32 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 89.32 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 89.32 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 89.46 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 89.46 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 89.46 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 89.46 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 89.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 89.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 89.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 89.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 89.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 89.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 89.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 89.60 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 89.75 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 89.75 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, August 21, 2021 89.89 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 89.89 / LTR -0.19
Thursday, August 19, 2021 90.08 / LTR -0.19
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 90.27 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 90.47 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 90.47 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 90.47 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 90.47 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 90.47 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 90.47 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 90.47 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 90.47 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 90.47 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 90.47 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 90.47 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 90.47 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 90.47 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 90.47 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 90.47 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 90.47 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 90.47 / LTR -0.02
Saturday, July 31, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 90.49 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Parkal
» Diesel Price In Parkal
» Petrol Price In Nihalgarh jagdishpur
» Diesel Price In Nihalgarh jagdishpur
» Petrol Price In Paryagraj
» Diesel Price In Paryagraj
» Petrol Price In Lakhimpur assam
» Diesel Price In Lakhimpur assam
» Petrol Price In Chirawa Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Chirawa Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Kasara
» Diesel Price In Kasara
» Petrol Price In mangrol
» Diesel Price In mangrol
» Petrol Price In Tiptur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Tiptur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Hyderabad,Telangana march 2020
» Diesel Price In Hyderabad,Telangana march 2020
» Petrol Price In 322220
» Diesel Price In 322220
» Petrol Price In Debra,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Debra,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Nadiad,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Nadiad,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Shrigan
» Diesel Price In Shrigan
» Petrol Price In SHIKRAPUR
» Diesel Price In SHIKRAPUR
» Petrol Price In Ambala to Punep Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Ambala to Punep Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In kavaali
» Diesel Price In kavaali
» Petrol Price In Maskanwa
» Diesel Price In Maskanwa
» Petrol Price In Railway Kodur,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Railway Kodur,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Thodupuzha,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Thodupuzha,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Feruzpur,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Feruzpur,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In puneMaharashtra
» Diesel Price In puneMaharashtra
» Petrol Price In patnaa,Bihar
» Diesel Price In patnaa,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Nandysl
» Diesel Price In Nandysl
» Petrol Price In Rajpura
» Diesel Price In Rajpura
» Petrol Price In Ashtha
» Diesel Price In Ashtha
» Petrol Price In Derabassi,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Derabassi,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Channai
» Diesel Price In Channai
» Petrol Price In jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh fe 2021
» Diesel Price In jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh fe 2021
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Kheragarh
» Diesel Price In Kheragarh
» Petrol Price In Amroha
» Diesel Price In Amroha
» Petrol Price In Patratu,Jharkhand,India
» Diesel Price In Patratu,Jharkhand,India
» Petrol Price In Tiruvannamalai,Tamil Nadu
» Diesel Price In Tiruvannamalai,Tamil Nadu
» Petrol Price In Balichandrapur,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Balichandrapur,Odisha
» Petrol Price In shajhanpur
» Diesel Price In shajhanpur
» Petrol Price In Chirawa Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Chirawa Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Ramanathapuram,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Ramanathapuram,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Shrigan
» Diesel Price In Shrigan
» Petrol Price In Manoharpur
» Diesel Price In Manoharpur
» Petrol Price In येवला
» Diesel Price In येवला
» Petrol Price In Gossaigaon
» Diesel Price In Gossaigaon
» Petrol Price In Kalapipal
» Diesel Price In Kalapipal
» Petrol Price In Sampla, haryana
» Diesel Price In Sampla, haryana
» Petrol Price In Debra,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Debra,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Birta mor
» Diesel Price In Birta mor
» Petrol Price In Kanpura,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Kanpura,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In tadipallgudum
» Diesel Price In tadipallgudum
» Petrol Price In hasimar
» Diesel Price In hasimar
» Petrol Price In Phagi,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Phagi,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In kavaali
» Diesel Price In kavaali
» Petrol Price In Deoli,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Deoli,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Ramnagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Ramnagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Shimoga,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Shimoga,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Hollongi
» Diesel Price In Hollongi
» Petrol Price In Longewala rajahthan
» Diesel Price In Longewala rajahthan
» Petrol Price In Channai
» Diesel Price In Channai
» Petrol Price In Nagpur 2019
» Diesel Price In Nagpur 2019
» Petrol Price In Pakistan
» Diesel Price In Pakistan
» Petrol Price In Nagarjuna Sagar
» Diesel Price In Nagarjuna Sagar




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155