Diesel Price in Aurangabad,Current Diesel Price in Aurangabad,Latest Diesel Price in Aurangabad,Petrol Price in Aurangabad,Current Petrol Price in Aurangabad,Latest Petrol Price in Aurangabad
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN AURANGABAD,MAHARASHTRA,INDIA

Date Price Change
Monday, September 27, 2021 96.05 / LTR 0.26
Sunday, September 26, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.26
Saturday, September 25, 2021 95.53 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 95.53 / LTR 0.21
Thursday, September 23, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 95.32 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 95.46 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 95.46 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 95.46 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 95.46 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 95.60 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 95.76 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 95.76 / LTR -0.10
Saturday, August 21, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 95.86 / LTR -0.20
Thursday, August 19, 2021 96.06 / LTR -0.19
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 96.25 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 96.46 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 96.46 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 96.46 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 96.46 / LTR 5.60
Friday, August 13, 2021 90.86 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 90.86 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 90.86 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 90.86 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 90.86 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 90.86 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 90.86 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 90.86 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 90.86 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 90.86 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 90.86 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 90.86 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 90.86 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 90.86 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 90.86 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Panamarathupatti,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Panamarathupatti,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Khandwa,MadhyaPradesh
» Diesel Price In Khandwa,MadhyaPradesh
» Petrol Price In Dharuhera,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Dharuhera,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Kanput
» Diesel Price In Kanput
» Petrol Price In baramati Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In baramati Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Dharuhera,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Dharuhera,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Janakpuri
» Diesel Price In Janakpuri
» Petrol Price In Aa
» Diesel Price In Aa
» Petrol Price In Khtima
» Diesel Price In Khtima
» Petrol Price In Tamluk,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Tamluk,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Badhra, haryana
» Diesel Price In Badhra, haryana
» Petrol Price In Piparda,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Piparda,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Angal Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Angal Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Feroke
» Diesel Price In Feroke
» Petrol Price In Barshitakli,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Barshitakli,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Narnaul
» Diesel Price In Narnaul
» Petrol Price In Sendhwa
» Diesel Price In Sendhwa
» Petrol Price In Narnaul
» Diesel Price In Narnaul
» Petrol Price In Alampur
» Diesel Price In Alampur
» Petrol Price In NAVI MUMBAI
» Diesel Price In NAVI MUMBAI
» Petrol Price In Dwlhi
» Diesel Price In Dwlhi
» Petrol Price In Kurebhar sultanpur
» Diesel Price In Kurebhar sultanpur
» Petrol Price In Madhupur deoghar jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Madhupur deoghar jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Mumbai,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Mumbai,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In renukoot, sonbhadra
» Diesel Price In renukoot, sonbhadra
» Petrol Price In Pathankot,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Pathankot,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Kiratpur,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Kiratpur,Punjab
» Petrol Price In kurukhetra
» Diesel Price In kurukhetra
» Petrol Price In Alampur, bihar
» Diesel Price In Alampur, bihar
» Petrol Price In Tarana,Madhya
» Diesel Price In Tarana,Madhya
» Petrol Price In Aurangabad,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Aurangabad,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Nrrk fuel
» Diesel Price In Nrrk fuel
» Petrol Price In Nadbai,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Nadbai,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Dirba
» Diesel Price In Dirba
» Petrol Price In Muktsar Sahib
» Diesel Price In Muktsar Sahib
» Petrol Price In Asansol, ,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Asansol, ,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Asansol,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Asansol,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Chutu
» Diesel Price In Chutu
» Petrol Price In Lonavala,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Lonavala,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Jhalawar, rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jhalawar, rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bobbili,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Bobbili,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Bengaluru,karnatak
» Diesel Price In Bengaluru,karnatak
» Petrol Price In ankola
» Diesel Price In ankola
» Petrol Price In SriGanga
» Diesel Price In SriGanga
» Petrol Price In Narnaul
» Diesel Price In Narnaul
» Petrol Price In Hinga
» Diesel Price In Hinga
» Petrol Price In Narnaul
» Diesel Price In Narnaul
» Petrol Price In Karkhodha ,sonipat
» Diesel Price In Karkhodha ,sonipat
» Petrol Price In New Delhi,Delhi
» Diesel Price In New Delhi,Delhi
» Petrol Price In Virar West
» Diesel Price In Virar West
» Petrol Price In Akot,maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Akot,maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bhanjangar
» Diesel Price In Bhanjangar
» Petrol Price In Narnaul
» Diesel Price In Narnaul
» Petrol Price In pune
» Diesel Price In pune
» Petrol Price In Narnaul
» Diesel Price In Narnaul
» Petrol Price In Sagar,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sagar,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Jaisalmer
» Diesel Price In Jaisalmer
» Petrol Price In moga
» Diesel Price In moga
» Petrol Price In bhilwar
» Diesel Price In bhilwar
» Petrol Price In Angal Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Angal Karnataka




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155