Diesel Price in Avinashi Taluk,Current Diesel Price in Avinashi Taluk,Latest Diesel Price in Avinashi Taluk,Petrol Price in Avinashi Taluk,Current Petrol Price in Avinashi Taluk,Latest Petrol Price in Avinashi Taluk
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN AVINASHI TALUK,TAMILNADU

Date Price Change
Thursday, August 05, 2021 94.88 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 94.88 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 94.88 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 94.88 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 94.88 / LTR -0.03
Saturday, July 31, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.15
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 94.76 / LTR -0.15
Sunday, July 11, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.24
Friday, July 09, 2021 94.67 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 94.67 / LTR 0.09
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 94.58 / LTR 0.15
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 94.43 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 94.43 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 94.43 / LTR 0.19
Saturday, July 03, 2021 94.24 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 94.24 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 94.24 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 94.24 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 94.24 / LTR 0.26
Monday, June 28, 2021 93.98 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 93.98 / LTR 0.23
Saturday, June 26, 2021 93.75 / LTR 0.34
Friday, June 25, 2021 93.41 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 93.41 / LTR 0.06
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 93.35 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 93.35 / LTR 0.25
Monday, June 21, 2021 93.10 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 93.10 / LTR 0.27
Saturday, June 19, 2021 92.83 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 92.83 / LTR 0.27
Thursday, June 17, 2021 92.56 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 92.56 / LTR 0.12
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 92.44 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 92.44 / LTR 0.28
Sunday, June 13, 2021 92.16 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 92.16 / LTR 0.22
Friday, June 11, 2021 91.94 / LTR 0.27
Thursday, June 10, 2021 91.67 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 91.67 / LTR 0.23
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 91.44 / LTR 0.54
Monday, June 07, 2021 90.90 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Gaya
» Diesel Price In Gaya
» Petrol Price In Kathihar
» Diesel Price In Kathihar
» Petrol Price In Munger
» Diesel Price In Munger
» Petrol Price In Nuzvid,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nuzvid,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Lanka,Assam
» Diesel Price In Lanka,Assam
» Petrol Price In Khalapur raigad
» Diesel Price In Khalapur raigad
» Petrol Price In Kamptee,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kamptee,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Rajpipla,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Rajpipla,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Behror, rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Behror, rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Satara,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Satara,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bansi
» Diesel Price In Bansi
» Petrol Price In Kamptee,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kamptee,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In RAJGHAT
» Diesel Price In RAJGHAT
» Petrol Price In Hatkhamba
» Diesel Price In Hatkhamba
» Petrol Price In Manglure
» Diesel Price In Manglure
» Petrol Price In india
» Diesel Price In india
» Petrol Price In Cumbum
» Diesel Price In Cumbum
» Petrol Price In BarbetaAssam
» Diesel Price In BarbetaAssam
» Petrol Price In Fatehpur sikri
» Diesel Price In Fatehpur sikri
» Petrol Price In Saharanpur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Saharanpur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In DHAR,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In DHAR,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Rajgarh Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Rajgarh Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Khanna,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Khanna,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Sulupeta
» Diesel Price In Sulupeta
» Petrol Price In Virudhunagar, tamil nadu
» Diesel Price In Virudhunagar, tamil nadu
» Petrol Price In Cumbum
» Diesel Price In Cumbum
» Petrol Price In Cumbum
» Diesel Price In Cumbum
» Petrol Price In Raghogarh,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Raghogarh,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Madikeri,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Madikeri,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Chamorshi
» Diesel Price In Chamorshi
» Petrol Price In Avinashi Taluk,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Avinashi Taluk,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Kushalnagar,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Kushalnagar,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Chitrakoot Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Chitrakoot Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Virajpet,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Virajpet,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Nuzvid,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nuzvid,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kashipur
» Diesel Price In Kashipur
» Petrol Price In udgir
» Diesel Price In udgir
» Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bhagarpet
» Diesel Price In Bhagarpet
» Petrol Price In Bihar motihari
» Diesel Price In Bihar motihari
» Petrol Price In Delhi rohini
» Diesel Price In Delhi rohini
» Petrol Price In Gandhidham
» Diesel Price In Gandhidham
» Petrol Price In Ghghardiha
» Diesel Price In Ghghardiha
» Petrol Price In chinsurah
» Diesel Price In chinsurah
» Petrol Price In Mahalunge,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Mahalunge,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Suratgarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Suratgarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Kunigal,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Kunigal,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In JAMESHEDPUR
» Diesel Price In JAMESHEDPUR
» Petrol Price In Akodia
» Diesel Price In Akodia
» Petrol Price In Portblair
» Diesel Price In Portblair
» Petrol Price In Rampur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Rampur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Pavi
» Diesel Price In Pavi
» Petrol Price In Girosola
» Diesel Price In Girosola
» Petrol Price In Beerganj Nepal
» Diesel Price In Beerganj Nepal
» Petrol Price In Suratgarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Suratgarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Ludihana Panjab
» Diesel Price In Ludihana Panjab
» Petrol Price In Rajmahal
» Diesel Price In Rajmahal
» Petrol Price In Virudhunagar, tamil nadu
» Diesel Price In Virudhunagar, tamil nadu
» Petrol Price In Suratgarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Suratgarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Suratgarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Suratgarh,Rajasthan




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155