Diesel Price in Bakewar,Current Diesel Price in Bakewar,Latest Diesel Price in Bakewar,Petrol Price in Bakewar,Current Petrol Price in Bakewar,Latest Petrol Price in Bakewar
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN BAKEWAR

Date Price Change
Friday, September 24, 2021 89.79 / LTR 0.21
Thursday, September 23, 2021 89.58 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 89.58 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 89.58 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 89.58 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 89.58 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 89.58 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 89.58 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 89.58 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 89.58 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 89.58 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 89.58 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 89.58 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 89.58 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 89.58 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 89.58 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 89.58 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 89.58 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 89.58 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 89.58 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, September 04, 2021 89.71 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 89.71 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 89.71 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 89.71 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 89.86 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 89.86 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 89.86 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 89.86 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 89.86 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 89.86 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 89.86 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 89.86 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 90.01 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 90.01 / LTR -0.09
Saturday, August 21, 2021 90.10 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 90.10 / LTR -0.19
Thursday, August 19, 2021 90.29 / LTR -0.19
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 90.48 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 90.68 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 90.68 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 90.68 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 90.68 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 90.68 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 90.68 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 90.68 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 90.68 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 90.68 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 90.68 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 90.68 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 90.68 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 90.68 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 90.68 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 90.68 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 90.68 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 90.68 / LTR -0.01
Saturday, July 31, 2021 90.69 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 90.69 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 90.69 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 90.69 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 90.69 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Karnal
» Diesel Price In Karnal
» Petrol Price In Naraini,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Naraini,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In jmugrmonkkenou
» Diesel Price In jmugrmonkkenou
» Petrol Price In Narnoal hr
» Diesel Price In Narnoal hr
» Petrol Price In Hassan,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Hassan,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Hatrash
» Diesel Price In Hatrash
» Petrol Price In sanchoe
» Diesel Price In sanchoe
» Petrol Price In chaugain buxar
» Diesel Price In chaugain buxar
» Petrol Price In Sundarapuram,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Sundarapuram,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Damoh
» Diesel Price In Damoh
» Petrol Price In kasara
» Diesel Price In kasara
» Petrol Price In Gosupadu
» Diesel Price In Gosupadu
» Petrol Price In Dhaanj,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Dhaanj,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In BangaloreKarnataka
» Diesel Price In BangaloreKarnataka
» Petrol Price In Shamli,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Shamli,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In saoli
» Diesel Price In saoli
» Petrol Price In Lakhanpur nadbai bharatpur
» Diesel Price In Lakhanpur nadbai bharatpur
» Petrol Price In Jog falls
» Diesel Price In Jog falls
» Petrol Price In Dhulia
» Diesel Price In Dhulia
» Petrol Price In Muzaffarpur,bihar
» Diesel Price In Muzaffarpur,bihar
» Petrol Price In Banarpal,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Banarpal,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Mundra,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Mundra,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Cuttak
» Diesel Price In Cuttak
» Petrol Price In shivpuri
» Diesel Price In shivpuri
» Petrol Price In gurgaon to GOa
» Diesel Price In gurgaon to GOa
» Petrol Price In Belur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Belur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Jasdan,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Jasdan,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Shikohabad
» Diesel Price In Shikohabad
» Petrol Price In perumbavoor
» Diesel Price In perumbavoor
» Petrol Price In howrah
» Diesel Price In howrah
» Petrol Price In Bakewar
» Diesel Price In Bakewar
» Petrol Price In MAHIDPUR
» Diesel Price In MAHIDPUR
» Petrol Price In Pusad
» Diesel Price In Pusad
» Petrol Price In Ratangarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Ratangarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Gurshahaiganj
» Diesel Price In Gurshahaiganj
» Petrol Price In Alwar, ,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Alwar, ,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Sullurpattai
» Diesel Price In Sullurpattai
» Petrol Price In suart,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In suart,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Jhalod,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Jhalod,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Morning Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Morning Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Gowripatnam,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Gowripatnam,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Uattarkannada
» Diesel Price In Uattarkannada
» Petrol Price In Indore
» Diesel Price In Indore
» Petrol Price In Sundarapuram,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Sundarapuram,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Krmr
» Diesel Price In Krmr
» Petrol Price In dewas
» Diesel Price In dewas
» Petrol Price In Banaskantha
» Diesel Price In Banaskantha
» Petrol Price In Dhulia
» Diesel Price In Dhulia
» Petrol Price In nathwara
» Diesel Price In nathwara
» Petrol Price In GHAZIABAD
» Diesel Price In GHAZIABAD
» Petrol Price In aizawal
» Diesel Price In aizawal
» Petrol Price In Madurantakam,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Madurantakam,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In new del
» Diesel Price In new del
» Petrol Price In Ranchi,jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Ranchi,jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Cuttak
» Diesel Price In Cuttak
» Petrol Price In Dibrugarh,Assam namrup
» Diesel Price In Dibrugarh,Assam namrup
» Petrol Price In सितारगंज
» Diesel Price In सितारगंज
» Petrol Price In Jaloun
» Diesel Price In Jaloun
» Petrol Price In Ahemdabad
» Diesel Price In Ahemdabad
» Petrol Price In Telngana
» Diesel Price In Telngana




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155