Diesel Price in Banur,Current Diesel Price in Banur,Latest Diesel Price in Banur,Petrol Price in Banur,Current Petrol Price in Banur,Latest Petrol Price in Banur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN BANUR,PUNJAB

Date Price Change
Monday, November 29, 2021 84.44 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 28, 2021 84.44 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 27, 2021 84.44 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 26, 2021 84.44 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 25, 2021 84.44 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 84.44 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 84.44 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 22, 2021 84.44 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 21, 2021 84.44 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 20, 2021 84.44 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 19, 2021 84.44 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 18, 2021 84.44 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 84.44 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 84.44 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 15, 2021 84.44 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 14, 2021 84.44 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 13, 2021 84.44 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 12, 2021 84.44 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 11, 2021 84.44 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 84.44 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 09, 2021 84.44 / LTR -0.76
Monday, November 08, 2021 85.20 / LTR -4.30
Sunday, November 07, 2021 89.50 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 06, 2021 89.50 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 05, 2021 89.50 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 04, 2021 89.50 / LTR -11.83
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 101.33 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 02, 2021 101.33 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 01, 2021 101.33 / LTR 0.42
Sunday, October 31, 2021 100.91 / LTR 0.35
Saturday, October 30, 2021 100.56 / LTR 0.35
Friday, October 29, 2021 100.21 / LTR 0.36
Thursday, October 28, 2021 99.85 / LTR 0.35
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.35
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 99.15 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 25, 2021 99.15 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 24, 2021 99.15 / LTR 0.35
Saturday, October 23, 2021 98.80 / LTR 0.36
Friday, October 22, 2021 98.44 / LTR 0.35
Thursday, October 21, 2021 98.09 / LTR 0.35
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 97.74 / LTR 0.35
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 97.39 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 18, 2021 97.39 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 17, 2021 97.39 / LTR 0.36
Saturday, October 16, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.35
Friday, October 15, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.35
Thursday, October 14, 2021 96.33 / LTR 0.35
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 95.98 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 95.98 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 11, 2021 95.98 / LTR 0.36
Sunday, October 10, 2021 95.62 / LTR 0.35
Saturday, October 09, 2021 95.27 / LTR 0.35
Friday, October 08, 2021 94.92 / LTR 0.35
Thursday, October 07, 2021 94.57 / LTR 0.36
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 94.21 / LTR 0.35
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 93.86 / LTR 0.30
Monday, October 04, 2021 93.56 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 03, 2021 93.56 / LTR 0.31
Saturday, October 02, 2021 93.25 / LTR 0.30
Friday, October 01, 2021 92.95 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Ghatampur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Ghatampur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Vishakhapatnam,AandhraPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Vishakhapatnam,AandhraPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Sholingur
» Diesel Price In Sholingur
» Petrol Price In Singli
» Diesel Price In Singli
» Petrol Price In Chhadawli up
» Diesel Price In Chhadawli up
» Petrol Price In Agzalgarh Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Agzalgarh Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Murthal,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Murthal,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Vanivambadi,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Vanivambadi,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Raniganj,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Raniganj,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Muktsar Sahib
» Diesel Price In Muktsar Sahib
» Petrol Price In Kahalgaon,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Kahalgaon,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Sagar, karnataka
» Diesel Price In Sagar, karnataka
» Petrol Price In Shivpuri Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Shivpuri Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Chhanera
» Diesel Price In Chhanera
» Petrol Price In Chondi shivtekdi
» Diesel Price In Chondi shivtekdi
» Petrol Price In Ramgarh jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Ramgarh jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Bhadhohi
» Diesel Price In Bhadhohi
» Petrol Price In Paonta sahib
» Diesel Price In Paonta sahib
» Petrol Price In सूरत
» Diesel Price In सूरत
» Petrol Price In Pedda
» Diesel Price In Pedda
» Petrol Price In rampur
» Diesel Price In rampur
» Petrol Price In CHAPDA
» Diesel Price In CHAPDA
» Petrol Price In Nhava,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Nhava,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Sivagagai
» Diesel Price In Sivagagai
» Petrol Price In Nuzvid,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nuzvid,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Virajpet,Karnataka TV
» Diesel Price In Virajpet,Karnataka TV
» Petrol Price In Porbander,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Porbander,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Gharaunda,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Gharaunda,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Pakur
» Diesel Price In Pakur
» Petrol Price In Jaithari Neeraj petroleum
» Diesel Price In Jaithari Neeraj petroleum
» Petrol Price In Banur,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Banur,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Vapi, Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vapi, Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Pukharayan
» Diesel Price In Pukharayan
» Petrol Price In KURANGA
» Diesel Price In KURANGA
» Petrol Price In Mahaboobnagar
» Diesel Price In Mahaboobnagar
» Petrol Price In silapatar
» Diesel Price In silapatar
» Petrol Price In Badlapur maharastra
» Diesel Price In Badlapur maharastra
» Petrol Price In Madhupur deoghar jhk
» Diesel Price In Madhupur deoghar jhk
» Petrol Price In Tumkuru
» Diesel Price In Tumkuru
» Petrol Price In 509125
» Diesel Price In 509125
» Petrol Price In Perambalur,TamilNadu
» Diesel Price In Perambalur,TamilNadu
» Petrol Price In Parvanoo hp
» Diesel Price In Parvanoo hp
» Petrol Price In Kahalgaon,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Kahalgaon,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Parlivaijnath
» Diesel Price In Parlivaijnath
» Petrol Price In Sarsa Haryana
» Diesel Price In Sarsa Haryana
» Petrol Price In Jamuria,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Jamuria,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In bavla
» Diesel Price In bavla
» Petrol Price In Bhinmal,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Bhinmal,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Mandi Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mandi Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In kakinada
» Diesel Price In kakinada
» Petrol Price In Kottiyam
» Diesel Price In Kottiyam
» Petrol Price In काशीपुर
» Diesel Price In काशीपुर
» Petrol Price In Titlagarh,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Titlagarh,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Gudur,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Gudur,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kukshi,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kukshi,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Miraj,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Miraj,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Baragah
» Diesel Price In Baragah
» Petrol Price In Kahalgaon,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Kahalgaon,Bihar
» Petrol Price In TEKKALI
» Diesel Price In TEKKALI
» Petrol Price In Kahalgaon,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Kahalgaon,Bihar




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155