Diesel Price in Barshi,Current Diesel Price in Barshi,Latest Diesel Price in Barshi,Petrol Price in Barshi,Current Petrol Price in Barshi,Latest Petrol Price in Barshi
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN BARSHI,MAHARASHTRA

Date Price Change
Friday, September 24, 2021 95.30 / LTR 0.22
Thursday, September 23, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 95.08 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 95.22 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 95.22 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 95.22 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 95.22 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 95.37 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 95.37 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 95.37 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 95.37 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 95.37 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 95.37 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 95.37 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 95.37 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 95.52 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 95.52 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, August 21, 2021 95.66 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 95.66 / LTR -0.20
Thursday, August 19, 2021 95.86 / LTR -0.19
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 96.05 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 96.26 / LTR -0.05
Saturday, July 31, 2021 96.31 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 96.31 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 96.31 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 96.31 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 96.31 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In नीमकाथाना
» Diesel Price In नीमकाथाना
» Petrol Price In Arwal Bihar
» Diesel Price In Arwal Bihar
» Petrol Price In Madhya pradesh
» Diesel Price In Madhya pradesh
» Petrol Price In Billaspur
» Diesel Price In Billaspur
» Petrol Price In Goa
» Diesel Price In Goa
» Petrol Price In AMRAVATI Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In AMRAVATI Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Wakad,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Wakad,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Tijara
» Diesel Price In Tijara
» Petrol Price In Nimla haryana
» Diesel Price In Nimla haryana
» Petrol Price In Bhadravathi Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bhadravathi Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Bihar
» Diesel Price In Bihar
» Petrol Price In jashipura odisa
» Diesel Price In jashipura odisa
» Petrol Price In Barhi bihar
» Diesel Price In Barhi bihar
» Petrol Price In Panchkula
» Diesel Price In Panchkula
» Petrol Price In Nandhikotkur
» Diesel Price In Nandhikotkur
» Petrol Price In Dhamara
» Diesel Price In Dhamara
» Petrol Price In Moradabad
» Diesel Price In Moradabad
» Petrol Price In HYDERABAD, TELANGANA
» Diesel Price In HYDERABAD, TELANGANA
» Petrol Price In Ranebennur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Ranebennur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Bazpur,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Bazpur,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Vapi,Gujarat H P
» Diesel Price In Vapi,Gujarat H P
» Petrol Price In Biaora, Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Biaora, Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In bhatapara
» Diesel Price In bhatapara
» Petrol Price In Vapi,Gujarat H P
» Diesel Price In Vapi,Gujarat H P
» Petrol Price In Jhashi
» Diesel Price In Jhashi
» Petrol Price In Bazpur,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Bazpur,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Ranebennur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Ranebennur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In ADIPUR
» Diesel Price In ADIPUR
» Petrol Price In Shirpu,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Shirpu,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Janakpur Dham Nepal
» Diesel Price In Janakpur Dham Nepal
» Petrol Price In Barshi,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Barshi,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Nagercoil,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Nagercoil,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Halol,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Halol,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Bhuj,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Bhuj,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Kavali
» Diesel Price In Kavali
» Petrol Price In orathanadu,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In orathanadu,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Saraikela,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Saraikela,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Koliabor
» Diesel Price In Koliabor
» Petrol Price In Nawalpura,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Nawalpura,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Kottayam,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Kottayam,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Suri birbhum
» Diesel Price In Suri birbhum
» Petrol Price In Umaria
» Diesel Price In Umaria
» Petrol Price In Durgapur West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Durgapur West Bengal
» Petrol Price In saran,Bihar
» Diesel Price In saran,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Kavali
» Diesel Price In Kavali
» Petrol Price In Kavali
» Diesel Price In Kavali
» Petrol Price In Raanebennur Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Raanebennur Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Sonepat
» Diesel Price In Sonepat
» Petrol Price In Bazpur,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Bazpur,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Indore
» Diesel Price In Indore
» Petrol Price In Basaniha
» Diesel Price In Basaniha
» Petrol Price In Rajgir
» Diesel Price In Rajgir
» Petrol Price In Bhopal Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bhopal Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In bahargoda jharkhand
» Diesel Price In bahargoda jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Tijara
» Diesel Price In Tijara
» Petrol Price In Anpara,sonbhadra uttar pradesh
» Diesel Price In Anpara,sonbhadra uttar pradesh
» Petrol Price In Tenali
» Diesel Price In Tenali
» Petrol Price In Chikkodi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Chikkodi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Takhatgarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Takhatgarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bihar
» Diesel Price In Bihar




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155