Diesel Price in Bhojipura,Current Diesel Price in Bhojipura,Latest Diesel Price in Bhojipura,Petrol Price in Bhojipura,Current Petrol Price in Bhojipura,Latest Petrol Price in Bhojipura
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN BHOJIPURA,UTTAR PRADESH

Date Price Change
Friday, July 30, 2021 90.29 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 90.29 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 90.29 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 90.29 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 90.29 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 90.29 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 90.29 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 90.29 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 90.29 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 90.29 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 90.29 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 90.29 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 90.29 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 90.29 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 90.29 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 90.29 / LTR 0.16
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 90.13 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 90.13 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 90.13 / LTR -0.16
Sunday, July 11, 2021 90.29 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 90.29 / LTR 0.26
Friday, July 09, 2021 90.03 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 90.03 / LTR 0.09
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 89.94 / LTR 0.17
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 89.77 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 89.77 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 89.77 / LTR 0.16
Saturday, July 03, 2021 89.61 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 89.61 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 89.61 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 89.61 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 89.61 / LTR 0.28
Monday, June 28, 2021 89.33 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 89.33 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, June 26, 2021 89.08 / LTR 0.35
Friday, June 25, 2021 88.73 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 88.73 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 88.66 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 88.66 / LTR 0.26
Monday, June 21, 2021 88.40 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 88.40 / LTR 0.28
Saturday, June 19, 2021 88.12 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 88.12 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 17, 2021 87.83 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 87.83 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 87.70 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 87.70 / LTR 0.30
Sunday, June 13, 2021 87.40 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 87.40 / LTR 0.23
Friday, June 11, 2021 87.17 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 10, 2021 86.89 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 86.89 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 86.64 / LTR 0.56
Monday, June 07, 2021 86.08 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 86.08 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 86.08 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 86.08 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 03, 2021 85.79 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 85.79 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 85.79 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Uttara Kannada,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Uttara Kannada,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Thirthahalli,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Thirthahalli,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Hodal
» Diesel Price In Hodal
» Petrol Price In Belthangady,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Belthangady,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Kumardhubi,Jhrkhand,India
» Diesel Price In Kumardhubi,Jhrkhand,India
» Petrol Price In Korutla
» Diesel Price In Korutla
» Petrol Price In Trichur,Kerla,India
» Diesel Price In Trichur,Kerla,India
» Petrol Price In Sundarapuram,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Sundarapuram,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Gadhidham
» Diesel Price In Gadhidham
» Petrol Price In Nizampur
» Diesel Price In Nizampur
» Petrol Price In Aundha Nagnath
» Diesel Price In Aundha Nagnath
» Petrol Price In gudiwada
» Diesel Price In gudiwada
» Petrol Price In Gadarpur,Uttarakhandgadarpu
» Diesel Price In Gadarpur,Uttarakhandgadarpu
» Petrol Price In Kalyanpur
» Diesel Price In Kalyanpur
» Petrol Price In Shillong
» Diesel Price In Shillong
» Petrol Price In Nalbari
» Diesel Price In Nalbari
» Petrol Price In Gawuhati
» Diesel Price In Gawuhati
» Petrol Price In Rihandnagar up
» Diesel Price In Rihandnagar up
» Petrol Price In Lakheri,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Lakheri,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Chennapatna,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Chennapatna,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Katni
» Diesel Price In Katni
» Petrol Price In Kakkanad
» Diesel Price In Kakkanad
» Petrol Price In Ratia
» Diesel Price In Ratia
» Petrol Price In pachore, Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In pachore, Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In PARADIP
» Diesel Price In PARADIP
» Petrol Price In Whitefield,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Whitefield,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Dharwar,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Dharwar,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In bhubanswar odisha
» Diesel Price In bhubanswar odisha
» Petrol Price In Forbesganj,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Forbesganj,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bhojipura,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bhojipura,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In gudiwada
» Diesel Price In gudiwada
» Petrol Price In Hosur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Hosur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Lonavala
» Diesel Price In Lonavala
» Petrol Price In Neem Ka Thana,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Neem Ka Thana,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Jhumpa, haryana
» Diesel Price In Jhumpa, haryana
» Petrol Price In Bhiwandi
» Diesel Price In Bhiwandi
» Petrol Price In Udisha
» Diesel Price In Udisha
» Petrol Price In Macherla,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Macherla,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Jorabat,Meghalaya
» Diesel Price In Jorabat,Meghalaya
» Petrol Price In Anandpur sahib
» Diesel Price In Anandpur sahib
» Petrol Price In Honnalli,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Honnalli,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Beawar, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Beawar, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Panchkulla haryana
» Diesel Price In Panchkulla haryana
» Petrol Price In Tawla
» Diesel Price In Tawla
» Petrol Price In Surendranagar
» Diesel Price In Surendranagar
» Petrol Price In Davanagere
» Diesel Price In Davanagere
» Petrol Price In Odagaon
» Diesel Price In Odagaon
» Petrol Price In Ratia
» Diesel Price In Ratia
» Petrol Price In Panvel,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Panvel,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Satara
» Diesel Price In Satara
» Petrol Price In FATEHPUR,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In FATEHPUR,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Gumjal,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Gumjal,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Karauli,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Karauli,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Chennai
» Diesel Price In Chennai
» Petrol Price In Alappuzha
» Diesel Price In Alappuzha
» Petrol Price In MahboobNagar
» Diesel Price In MahboobNagar
» Petrol Price In Lakheri,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Lakheri,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Sehore,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sehore,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Ranchi
» Diesel Price In Ranchi




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155