Diesel Price in Bidadi,Current Diesel Price in Bidadi,Latest Diesel Price in Bidadi,Petrol Price in Bidadi,Current Petrol Price in Bidadi,Latest Petrol Price in Bidadi
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN BIDADI

Date Price Change
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 95.49 / LTR 0.26
Monday, September 27, 2021 95.23 / LTR 0.27
Sunday, September 26, 2021 94.96 / LTR 0.27
Saturday, September 25, 2021 94.69 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 94.69 / LTR 0.22
Thursday, September 23, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 94.47 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 94.61 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 94.61 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 94.61 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 94.61 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 94.76 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 94.92 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 94.92 / LTR -0.12
Saturday, August 21, 2021 95.04 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 95.04 / LTR -0.21
Thursday, August 19, 2021 95.25 / LTR -0.19
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 95.44 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 95.65 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In vm banjara
» Diesel Price In vm banjara
» Petrol Price In mahad
» Diesel Price In mahad
» Petrol Price In TINSUKIA
» Diesel Price In TINSUKIA
» Petrol Price In Hyderabad,AndhraPradesh
» Diesel Price In Hyderabad,AndhraPradesh
» Petrol Price In Buldana
» Diesel Price In Buldana
» Petrol Price In Kalaburagi
» Diesel Price In Kalaburagi
» Petrol Price In MandiDabwali
» Diesel Price In MandiDabwali
» Petrol Price In Sikar
» Diesel Price In Sikar
» Petrol Price In Bhiwadi,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Bhiwadi,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In North Paravur,Kerala
» Diesel Price In North Paravur,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Thirumangalam,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Thirumangalam,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Lakhtar
» Diesel Price In Lakhtar
» Petrol Price In Dirba
» Diesel Price In Dirba
» Petrol Price In Thanjavur
» Diesel Price In Thanjavur
» Petrol Price In Khelari
» Diesel Price In Khelari
» Petrol Price In Dimapur
» Diesel Price In Dimapur
» Petrol Price In Annur
» Diesel Price In Annur
» Petrol Price In hyderaba
» Diesel Price In hyderaba
» Petrol Price In Samblapur
» Diesel Price In Samblapur
» Petrol Price In Salem
» Diesel Price In Salem
» Petrol Price In Burhanpur
» Diesel Price In Burhanpur
» Petrol Price In Srivilliputhur
» Diesel Price In Srivilliputhur
» Petrol Price In Barman,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Barman,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Balichandrapur,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Balichandrapur,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Shakti nagar
» Diesel Price In Shakti nagar
» Petrol Price In Nagercoil,Tamil Nadu
» Diesel Price In Nagercoil,Tamil Nadu
» Petrol Price In Harischandarpur
» Diesel Price In Harischandarpur
» Petrol Price In hirebagewadi
» Diesel Price In hirebagewadi
» Petrol Price In Kushinagar
» Diesel Price In Kushinagar
» Petrol Price In Tiruvarur,Tamil Nadu
» Diesel Price In Tiruvarur,Tamil Nadu
» Petrol Price In Bidadi
» Diesel Price In Bidadi
» Petrol Price In Koppa,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Koppa,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Koppa
» Diesel Price In Koppa
» Petrol Price In Koparkhaerane
» Diesel Price In Koparkhaerane
» Petrol Price In Koothattukulam,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Koothattukulam,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Konch,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Konch,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Balichandrapur,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Balichandrapur,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Konch,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Konch,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Shaktinagar
» Diesel Price In Shaktinagar
» Petrol Price In Sangli
» Diesel Price In Sangli
» Petrol Price In Manali,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Manali,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kollam
» Diesel Price In Kollam
» Petrol Price In Basirhat,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Basirhat,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Kolkata,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kolkata,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Bilaspur,chhatisguard
» Diesel Price In Bilaspur,chhatisguard
» Petrol Price In Kolkata West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kolkata West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Madathukulam,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Madathukulam,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Kolhapur,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Kolhapur,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Kolhapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kolhapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In పొదలకూరు Pradesh
» Diesel Price In పొదలకూరు Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kolencherry, Kerala
» Diesel Price In Kolencherry, Kerala
» Petrol Price In Nawab Ganj,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nawab Ganj,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Binnaguri
» Diesel Price In Binnaguri
» Petrol Price In Dirba mandi
» Diesel Price In Dirba mandi
» Petrol Price In Kolar
» Diesel Price In Kolar
» Petrol Price In Kolad,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kolad,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Munnar,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Munnar,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Kokra
» Diesel Price In Kokra
» Petrol Price In Balichandrapur,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Balichandrapur,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Kokkarne
» Diesel Price In Kokkarne




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155