Diesel Price in Bina,Current Diesel Price in Bina,Latest Diesel Price in Bina,Petrol Price in Bina,Current Petrol Price in Bina,Latest Petrol Price in Bina
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN BINA

Date Price Change
Thursday, August 05, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.17
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 98.03 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 98.03 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 98.03 / LTR -0.17
Sunday, July 11, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.27
Friday, July 09, 2021 97.93 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 97.93 / LTR 0.10
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 97.83 / LTR 0.17
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 97.66 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 97.66 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 97.66 / LTR 0.20
Saturday, July 03, 2021 97.46 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 97.46 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 97.46 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 97.46 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 97.46 / LTR 0.29
Monday, June 28, 2021 97.17 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 97.17 / LTR 0.26
Saturday, June 26, 2021 96.91 / LTR 0.38
Friday, June 25, 2021 96.53 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 96.53 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 96.46 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 96.46 / LTR 0.28
Monday, June 21, 2021 96.18 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 96.18 / LTR 0.30
Saturday, June 19, 2021 95.88 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 95.88 / LTR 0.30
Thursday, June 17, 2021 95.58 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 95.58 / LTR 0.14
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 95.44 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 95.44 / LTR 0.31
Sunday, June 13, 2021 95.13 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 95.13 / LTR 0.25
Friday, June 11, 2021 94.88 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 10, 2021 94.59 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 94.59 / LTR 0.27
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 94.32 / LTR 0.60
Monday, June 07, 2021 93.72 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Una,Gujrat
» Diesel Price In Una,Gujrat
» Petrol Price In Ghghardiha
» Diesel Price In Ghghardiha
» Petrol Price In Vasco
» Diesel Price In Vasco
» Petrol Price In Sendhwa,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sendhwa,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Gondia,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Gondia,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Coimbatore,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Coimbatore,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In RAJGHAT
» Diesel Price In RAJGHAT
» Petrol Price In കൊച്ചി
» Diesel Price In കൊച്ചി
» Petrol Price In jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sambalpur,Orissa,India
» Diesel Price In Sambalpur,Orissa,India
» Petrol Price In Gwalior,MadhyaPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Gwalior,MadhyaPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Mangalur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Mangalur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Ballari
» Diesel Price In Ballari
» Petrol Price In sasaram,Bihar
» Diesel Price In sasaram,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Hamirpur uttar pradesh
» Diesel Price In Hamirpur uttar pradesh
» Petrol Price In Naneded
» Diesel Price In Naneded
» Petrol Price In Gangarampur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Gangarampur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Vijayapura,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Vijayapura,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Coimbatore,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Coimbatore,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Coimbatore,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Coimbatore,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Gangarampur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Gangarampur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Jhunjhunun ,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jhunjhunun ,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Siliguri,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Siliguri,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In Trivandrum,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Trivandrum,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Sardarsahar
» Diesel Price In Sardarsahar
» Petrol Price In vadape, maharashtra
» Diesel Price In vadape, maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Tekkali
» Diesel Price In Tekkali
» Petrol Price In Trivandrum,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Trivandrum,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Trivandrum,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Trivandrum,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Illambazar,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Illambazar,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Bina
» Diesel Price In Bina
» Petrol Price In Bangalore urban ,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bangalore urban ,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Limkheda,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Limkheda,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In sheikhpura bihar
» Diesel Price In sheikhpura bihar
» Petrol Price In Bryanhart
» Diesel Price In Bryanhart
» Petrol Price In Udangudi,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Udangudi,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Tappal
» Diesel Price In Tappal
» Petrol Price In Jaora,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Jaora,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Paradeep,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Paradeep,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Gurgaon,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Gurgaon,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Gangarampur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Gangarampur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In khammam Telangana
» Diesel Price In khammam Telangana
» Petrol Price In Ghazipur
» Diesel Price In Ghazipur
» Petrol Price In Gangarampur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Gangarampur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Ambaju
» Diesel Price In Ambaju
» Petrol Price In Nawanshahar,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Nawanshahar,Punjab
» Petrol Price In itanagar
» Diesel Price In itanagar
» Petrol Price In Jalana
» Diesel Price In Jalana
» Petrol Price In RAJGHAT
» Diesel Price In RAJGHAT
» Petrol Price In Gopalganj,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Gopalganj,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Kanpur Uttar prades
» Diesel Price In Kanpur Uttar prades
» Petrol Price In Pratapgarh uttar pradesh
» Diesel Price In Pratapgarh uttar pradesh
» Petrol Price In Vita,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Vita,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In hisar
» Diesel Price In hisar
» Petrol Price In Allaganj
» Diesel Price In Allaganj
» Petrol Price In Motihari,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Motihari,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Panishala
» Diesel Price In Panishala
» Petrol Price In Varanasi,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Varanasi,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Neemrana,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Neemrana,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Sundarapuram,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Sundarapuram,Tamilnadu




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155