Diesel Price in Buldhana,Current Diesel Price in Buldhana,Latest Diesel Price in Buldhana,Petrol Price in Buldhana,Current Petrol Price in Buldhana,Latest Petrol Price in Buldhana
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN BULDHANA,MAHARASHTRA

Date Price Change
Saturday, September 25, 2021 95.54 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 95.54 / LTR 0.22
Thursday, September 23, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 95.32 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 95.32 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 95.46 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 95.46 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 95.46 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 95.46 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 95.61 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 95.76 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 95.76 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, August 21, 2021 95.89 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 95.89 / LTR -0.19
Thursday, August 19, 2021 96.08 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 96.28 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 96.49 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 96.49 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 96.49 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 96.49 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 96.49 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 96.49 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 96.49 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 96.49 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 96.49 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 96.49 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 96.49 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 96.49 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 96.49 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 96.49 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 96.49 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 96.49 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 96.49 / LTR -0.01
Saturday, July 31, 2021 96.50 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 96.50 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 96.50 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 96.50 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In kalol
» Diesel Price In kalol
» Petrol Price In Nandigama
» Diesel Price In Nandigama
» Petrol Price In Tawla
» Diesel Price In Tawla
» Petrol Price In Hyderabad lb nagar
» Diesel Price In Hyderabad lb nagar
» Petrol Price In Virajpet,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Virajpet,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Talking
» Diesel Price In Talking
» Petrol Price In jmugrmonkkenou
» Diesel Price In jmugrmonkkenou
» Petrol Price In Chhibramau
» Diesel Price In Chhibramau
» Petrol Price In Bahadurgarh Haryana
» Diesel Price In Bahadurgarh Haryana
» Petrol Price In M p
» Diesel Price In M p
» Petrol Price In Anand
» Diesel Price In Anand
» Petrol Price In Kharghar,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Kharghar,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Coimbatore, mettupalayam
» Diesel Price In Coimbatore, mettupalayam
» Petrol Price In Devri
» Diesel Price In Devri
» Petrol Price In Belthangadi
» Diesel Price In Belthangadi
» Petrol Price In Banga punjab
» Diesel Price In Banga punjab
» Petrol Price In Ratlam,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Ratlam,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Hasanpur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Hasanpur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In kavaali
» Diesel Price In kavaali
» Petrol Price In Banda
» Diesel Price In Banda
» Petrol Price In rabale, navi mumbai
» Diesel Price In rabale, navi mumbai
» Petrol Price In Hasimara
» Diesel Price In Hasimara
» Petrol Price In khanna
» Diesel Price In khanna
» Petrol Price In Agroha,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Agroha,Haryana
» Petrol Price In HOUR
» Diesel Price In HOUR
» Petrol Price In Uttar Pradesh Azamgarh
» Diesel Price In Uttar Pradesh Azamgarh
» Petrol Price In Ponni
» Diesel Price In Ponni
» Petrol Price In Amravti
» Diesel Price In Amravti
» Petrol Price In Shaktingar
» Diesel Price In Shaktingar
» Petrol Price In Shivpuri,Madhya Pradeshp
» Diesel Price In Shivpuri,Madhya Pradeshp
» Petrol Price In Buldhana,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Buldhana,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Kosiv
» Diesel Price In Kosiv
» Petrol Price In Coorg
» Diesel Price In Coorg
» Petrol Price In maheshwar
» Diesel Price In maheshwar
» Petrol Price In Bangaloru
» Diesel Price In Bangaloru
» Petrol Price In Kosamba
» Diesel Price In Kosamba
» Petrol Price In Ratangarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Ratangarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Amlner
» Diesel Price In Amlner
» Petrol Price In Chhibramau
» Diesel Price In Chhibramau
» Petrol Price In Bharuli
» Diesel Price In Bharuli
» Petrol Price In Bagdogra west Bengal
» Diesel Price In Bagdogra west Bengal
» Petrol Price In हरियाणा
» Diesel Price In हरियाणा
» Petrol Price In Bhabhar
» Diesel Price In Bhabhar
» Petrol Price In azimgarh
» Diesel Price In azimgarh
» Petrol Price In DHANDAB
» Diesel Price In DHANDAB
» Petrol Price In Thoothukudi
» Diesel Price In Thoothukudi
» Petrol Price In JAMURIA
» Diesel Price In JAMURIA
» Petrol Price In Bharch
» Diesel Price In Bharch
» Petrol Price In Mansa,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Mansa,Punjab
» Petrol Price In jabalpur,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In jabalpur,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bhawal
» Diesel Price In Bhawal
» Petrol Price In Bhadrak
» Diesel Price In Bhadrak
» Petrol Price In Abu rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Abu rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bhabani
» Diesel Price In Bhabani
» Petrol Price In Dangar khera punjab
» Diesel Price In Dangar khera punjab
» Petrol Price In Hasimara
» Diesel Price In Hasimara
» Petrol Price In Bhandup
» Diesel Price In Bhandup
» Petrol Price In Hyder
» Diesel Price In Hyder
» Petrol Price In Shivpuri,Madhya Pradeshp
» Diesel Price In Shivpuri,Madhya Pradeshp
» Petrol Price In GHAZIABAD
» Diesel Price In GHAZIABAD




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155