Diesel Price in Chennai,Current Diesel Price in Chennai,Latest Diesel Price in Chennai,Petrol Price in Chennai,Current Petrol Price in Chennai,Latest Petrol Price in Chennai
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN CHENNAI,TAMILNADU

Date Price Change
Thursday, July 29, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 94.76 / LTR 0.15
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 94.61 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 94.61 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 94.61 / LTR -0.16
Sunday, July 11, 2021 94.77 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 94.77 / LTR 0.25
Friday, July 09, 2021 94.52 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 94.52 / LTR 0.08
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 94.44 / LTR 0.16
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 94.28 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 94.28 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 94.28 / LTR 0.18
Saturday, July 03, 2021 94.10 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 94.10 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 94.10 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 94.10 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 94.10 / LTR 0.27
Monday, June 28, 2021 93.83 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 93.83 / LTR 0.23
Saturday, June 26, 2021 93.60 / LTR 0.33
Friday, June 25, 2021 93.27 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 93.27 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 93.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 93.20 / LTR 0.25
Monday, June 21, 2021 92.95 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 92.95 / LTR 0.26
Saturday, June 19, 2021 92.69 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 92.69 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 17, 2021 92.41 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 92.41 / LTR 0.12
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 92.29 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 92.29 / LTR 0.28
Sunday, June 13, 2021 92.01 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 92.01 / LTR 0.22
Friday, June 11, 2021 91.79 / LTR 0.26
Thursday, June 10, 2021 91.53 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 91.53 / LTR 0.24
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 91.29 / LTR 0.53
Monday, June 07, 2021 90.76 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 90.76 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 90.76 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 90.76 / LTR 0.27
Thursday, June 03, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.22
Monday, May 31, 2021 90.27 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Manoharpur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Manoharpur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Lakhtar
» Diesel Price In Lakhtar
» Petrol Price In Pahlodi
» Diesel Price In Pahlodi
» Petrol Price In Indargarh kannuj
» Diesel Price In Indargarh kannuj
» Petrol Price In Ajitwal,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Ajitwal,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Ahmednagar,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Ahmednagar,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Rbl
» Diesel Price In Rbl
» Petrol Price In Hyd
» Diesel Price In Hyd
» Petrol Price In Bhavnagar
» Diesel Price In Bhavnagar
» Petrol Price In indore, Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In indore, Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Dharmapuri,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Dharmapuri,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Katkati
» Diesel Price In Katkati
» Petrol Price In ernakulm
» Diesel Price In ernakulm
» Petrol Price In Tumkur district Sira
» Diesel Price In Tumkur district Sira
» Petrol Price In Harur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Harur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In nahva
» Diesel Price In nahva
» Petrol Price In Godra
» Diesel Price In Godra
» Petrol Price In Khsragpur
» Diesel Price In Khsragpur
» Petrol Price In Tauru
» Diesel Price In Tauru
» Petrol Price In jhalwar
» Diesel Price In jhalwar
» Petrol Price In KHEDA
» Diesel Price In KHEDA
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Rajpura Rajasthan nagor
» Diesel Price In Rajpura Rajasthan nagor
» Petrol Price In Pragnapur
» Diesel Price In Pragnapur
» Petrol Price In Mandsaur
» Diesel Price In Mandsaur
» Petrol Price In वापà¥â‚¬
» Diesel Price In वापà¥â‚¬
» Petrol Price In Khordha
» Diesel Price In Khordha
» Petrol Price In Betnoti,Orissa,India
» Diesel Price In Betnoti,Orissa,India
» Petrol Price In Bombay
» Diesel Price In Bombay
» Petrol Price In Perumbavoor,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Perumbavoor,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Chennai,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Chennai,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Naidupet,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Naidupet,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Tepla
» Diesel Price In Tepla
» Petrol Price In Pathankot,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Pathankot,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In Navsari,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Navsari,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Hosur,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Hosur,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Kottiyam,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Kottiyam,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Hasnpur dudhpura
» Diesel Price In Hasnpur dudhpura
» Petrol Price In Shri Dungargarh
» Diesel Price In Shri Dungargarh
» Petrol Price In Barasat
» Diesel Price In Barasat
» Petrol Price In Jind
» Diesel Price In Jind
» Petrol Price In Adavali,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Adavali,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bhopal,MadhyaPradesh
» Diesel Price In Bhopal,MadhyaPradesh
» Petrol Price In Hr 96
» Diesel Price In Hr 96
» Petrol Price In Kochin
» Diesel Price In Kochin
» Petrol Price In Bhavnagar
» Diesel Price In Bhavnagar
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Halol,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Halol,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Pratapgarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Pratapgarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Pilkhuwa
» Diesel Price In Pilkhuwa
» Petrol Price In KOCHI
» Diesel Price In KOCHI
» Petrol Price In Tumkur district Sira
» Diesel Price In Tumkur district Sira
» Petrol Price In Shmalaji
» Diesel Price In Shmalaji
» Petrol Price In nahva
» Diesel Price In nahva
» Petrol Price In Anand,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Anand,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Thiruvallur
» Diesel Price In Thiruvallur
» Petrol Price In Aruvakurichi Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Aruvakurichi Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Margao
» Diesel Price In Margao
» Petrol Price In Almora,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Almora,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Kharagpur,WestBengal
» Diesel Price In Kharagpur,WestBengal




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155