Diesel Price in Chilakaluripeta,Current Diesel Price in Chilakaluripeta,Latest Diesel Price in Chilakaluripeta,Petrol Price in Chilakaluripeta,Current Petrol Price in Chilakaluripeta,Latest Petrol Price in Chilakaluripeta
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN CHILAKALURIPETA,ANDHRA PRADESH

Date Price Change
Monday, September 20, 2021 98.32 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 98.32 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 98.32 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 98.32 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 98.32 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 98.32 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 98.32 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 98.32 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 98.32 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 98.32 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 98.32 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 98.32 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 98.32 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 98.32 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 98.32 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 98.32 / LTR -0.15
Saturday, September 04, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 98.47 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 98.61 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 98.61 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 98.61 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 98.61 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 98.61 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 98.61 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 98.61 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 98.61 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 98.77 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 98.77 / LTR -0.12
Saturday, August 21, 2021 98.89 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 98.89 / LTR -0.20
Thursday, August 19, 2021 99.09 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 99.29 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 99.49 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 99.49 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 99.49 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 99.49 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 99.49 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 99.49 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 99.49 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 99.49 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 99.49 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 99.49 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 99.49 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 99.49 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 99.49 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 99.49 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 99.49 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 99.49 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 99.49 / LTR -0.03
Saturday, July 31, 2021 99.52 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 99.52 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 99.52 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 99.52 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 99.52 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 99.52 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 99.52 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 99.52 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 99.52 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In ahemdabad
» Diesel Price In ahemdabad
» Petrol Price In Islampur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Islampur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In KUMILY
» Diesel Price In KUMILY
» Petrol Price In armori
» Diesel Price In armori
» Petrol Price In Gurgaon,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Gurgaon,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In 爨ク爭も、ー爨、
» Diesel Price In 爨ク爭も、ー爨、
» Petrol Price In Bsp cg
» Diesel Price In Bsp cg
» Petrol Price In Gajwel
» Diesel Price In Gajwel
» Petrol Price In NANITAL
» Diesel Price In NANITAL
» Petrol Price In thane maharashtra
» Diesel Price In thane maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Kumta,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Kumta,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Dhaanj,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Dhaanj,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Masrkh
» Diesel Price In Masrkh
» Petrol Price In New Delhi,Delhidarbhanga
» Diesel Price In New Delhi,Delhidarbhanga
» Petrol Price In Puttur
» Diesel Price In Puttur
» Petrol Price In MANGLORE
» Diesel Price In MANGLORE
» Petrol Price In Bahram pur, Orissa
» Diesel Price In Bahram pur, Orissa
» Petrol Price In Gurgaon,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Gurgaon,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Kota
» Diesel Price In Kota
» Petrol Price In Bellary,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Bellary,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Khargone,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Khargone,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Alathur,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Alathur,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Aurangabad maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Aurangabad maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Attur
» Diesel Price In Attur
» Petrol Price In Jalore
» Diesel Price In Jalore
» Petrol Price In Gadarpur,Uttarakhandgadarpu
» Diesel Price In Gadarpur,Uttarakhandgadarpu
» Petrol Price In Bhiwari,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Bhiwari,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Dulhagari
» Diesel Price In Dulhagari
» Petrol Price In Shajapur,MadhyaPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Shajapur,MadhyaPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Piler,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Piler,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Chilakaluripeta,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Chilakaluripeta,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sikandra,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Sikandra,Bihar
» Petrol Price In jalgoan
» Diesel Price In jalgoan
» Petrol Price In mandi dip
» Diesel Price In mandi dip
» Petrol Price In Mokokchung,Nagaland
» Diesel Price In Mokokchung,Nagaland
» Petrol Price In Chhakan
» Diesel Price In Chhakan
» Petrol Price In Gujrat maharastra
» Diesel Price In Gujrat maharastra
» Petrol Price In Bicholim goa
» Diesel Price In Bicholim goa
» Petrol Price In Singtam
» Diesel Price In Singtam
» Petrol Price In Annur
» Diesel Price In Annur
» Petrol Price In Chanighar
» Diesel Price In Chanighar
» Petrol Price In pantnagar
» Diesel Price In pantnagar
» Petrol Price In Dalsinghsarai 17may 2021
» Diesel Price In Dalsinghsarai 17may 2021
» Petrol Price In Ganganagar ,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Ganganagar ,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Banga, Punjab
» Diesel Price In Banga, Punjab
» Petrol Price In 爨ク爭も、ー爨、
» Diesel Price In 爨ク爭も、ー爨、
» Petrol Price In Andal,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Andal,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Etwah
» Diesel Price In Etwah
» Petrol Price In Nawalgarh,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Nawalgarh,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Malappuram,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Malappuram,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Luharu haryana
» Diesel Price In Luharu haryana
» Petrol Price In Ichapuram
» Diesel Price In Ichapuram
» Petrol Price In Nelamangala SLN
» Diesel Price In Nelamangala SLN
» Petrol Price In Challapalli,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Challapalli,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Gulur
» Diesel Price In Gulur
» Petrol Price In solapur
» Diesel Price In solapur
» Petrol Price In Bhiwari,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Bhiwari,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bhadoi
» Diesel Price In Bhadoi
» Petrol Price In Yamunanaga
» Diesel Price In Yamunanaga
» Petrol Price In delhi to gaya
» Diesel Price In delhi to gaya




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155