Diesel Price in Chinna Salem,Current Diesel Price in Chinna Salem,Latest Diesel Price in Chinna Salem,Petrol Price in Chinna Salem,Current Petrol Price in Chinna Salem,Latest Petrol Price in Chinna Salem
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN CHINNA SALEM,TAMILNADU

Date Price Change
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.24
Monday, September 27, 2021 95.35 / LTR 0.24
Sunday, September 26, 2021 95.11 / LTR 0.23
Saturday, September 25, 2021 94.88 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 94.88 / LTR 0.20
Thursday, September 23, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 94.68 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 94.68 / LTR -0.12
Saturday, September 04, 2021 94.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 94.80 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 94.80 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 94.80 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 94.94 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 94.94 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 94.94 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 94.94 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 94.94 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 94.94 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 94.94 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 94.94 / LTR -0.14
Monday, August 23, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 95.08 / LTR -0.08
Saturday, August 21, 2021 95.16 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 95.16 / LTR -0.18
Thursday, August 19, 2021 95.34 / LTR -0.18
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 95.52 / LTR -0.19
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 95.71 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 95.71 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 95.71 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 95.71 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 95.71 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 95.71 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 95.71 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 95.71 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 95.71 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 95.71 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 95.71 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 95.71 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 95.71 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 95.71 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 95.71 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 95.71 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 95.71 / LTR -0.10
Saturday, July 31, 2021 95.81 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Borsad
» Diesel Price In Borsad
» Petrol Price In डिसा
» Diesel Price In डिसा
» Petrol Price In namakkal
» Diesel Price In namakkal
» Petrol Price In JALGAON
» Diesel Price In JALGAON
» Petrol Price In Bhagalpur deoria
» Diesel Price In Bhagalpur deoria
» Petrol Price In Tulshibil joipur
» Diesel Price In Tulshibil joipur
» Petrol Price In Khanauri,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Khanauri,Punjab
» Petrol Price In DAHEJ
» Diesel Price In DAHEJ
» Petrol Price In Yeols
» Diesel Price In Yeols
» Petrol Price In anantapur
» Diesel Price In anantapur
» Petrol Price In Bhubaneswar
» Diesel Price In Bhubaneswar
» Petrol Price In Perungudi,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Perungudi,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Mathura
» Diesel Price In Mathura
» Petrol Price In paloncha
» Diesel Price In paloncha
» Petrol Price In uyscbshveiniwi
» Diesel Price In uyscbshveiniwi
» Petrol Price In Latehear jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Latehear jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Saktinagar
» Diesel Price In Saktinagar
» Petrol Price In Jnpt, Maharastra
» Diesel Price In Jnpt, Maharastra
» Petrol Price In annupur
» Diesel Price In annupur
» Petrol Price In Ankapali
» Diesel Price In Ankapali
» Petrol Price In Durg Chhattisgarh
» Diesel Price In Durg Chhattisgarh
» Petrol Price In ernakulam
» Diesel Price In ernakulam
» Petrol Price In Chirala
» Diesel Price In Chirala
» Petrol Price In Vairengte,Mizoram
» Diesel Price In Vairengte,Mizoram
» Petrol Price In Jammalamadugu
» Diesel Price In Jammalamadugu
» Petrol Price In Tovala
» Diesel Price In Tovala
» Petrol Price In Ksnwat
» Diesel Price In Ksnwat
» Petrol Price In Sardulgarh,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Sardulgarh,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In Ajitgad
» Diesel Price In Ajitgad
» Petrol Price In Barabisa
» Diesel Price In Barabisa
» Petrol Price In Chinna Salem,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Chinna Salem,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Khilchipur,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Khilchipur,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Ernakulam
» Diesel Price In Ernakulam
» Petrol Price In Kolkata
» Diesel Price In Kolkata
» Petrol Price In Kheda,gujarat
» Diesel Price In Kheda,gujarat
» Petrol Price In Nuzividu
» Diesel Price In Nuzividu
» Petrol Price In Chittoor
» Diesel Price In Chittoor
» Petrol Price In Kheda Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Kheda Gujarat
» Petrol Price In bhubane
» Diesel Price In bhubane
» Petrol Price In Ujjain
» Diesel Price In Ujjain
» Petrol Price In Kheda
» Diesel Price In Kheda
» Petrol Price In Mahad,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Mahad,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Khatu,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Khatu,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Mahad,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Mahad,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Kaithal,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Kaithal,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Khatu shyam
» Diesel Price In Khatu shyam
» Petrol Price In Khatu
» Diesel Price In Khatu
» Petrol Price In Pattikonda
» Diesel Price In Pattikonda
» Petrol Price In Khatmandu
» Diesel Price In Khatmandu
» Petrol Price In Khatima,Uttarakhand,India
» Diesel Price In Khatima,Uttarakhand,India
» Petrol Price In SUPAUL
» Diesel Price In SUPAUL
» Petrol Price In Rourkela,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Rourkela,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Mahad,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Mahad,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Khategaon,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Khategaon,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Davanagare
» Diesel Price In Davanagare
» Petrol Price In Naharlagun,Arunachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Naharlagun,Arunachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Mahad
» Diesel Price In Mahad
» Petrol Price In Mahad
» Diesel Price In Mahad
» Petrol Price In Khariar Road,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Khariar Road,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Falna,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Falna,Rajasthan




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155