Diesel Price in Chitradurga,Current Diesel Price in Chitradurga,Latest Diesel Price in Chitradurga,Petrol Price in Chitradurga,Current Petrol Price in Chitradurga,Latest Petrol Price in Chitradurga
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN CHITRADURGA

Date Price Change
Friday, September 24, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.22
Thursday, September 23, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 95.50 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 95.64 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 95.79 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 95.95 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 95.95 / LTR -0.03
Saturday, August 21, 2021 95.98 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 95.98 / LTR -0.21
Thursday, August 19, 2021 96.19 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 96.39 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 96.60 / LTR -0.01
Saturday, July 31, 2021 96.61 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 96.61 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 96.61 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 96.61 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 96.61 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Barshi,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Barshi,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Chalakudy
» Diesel Price In Chalakudy
» Petrol Price In BIRGUNJ, NEPAL
» Diesel Price In BIRGUNJ, NEPAL
» Petrol Price In Shabad,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Shabad,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Madu
» Diesel Price In Madu
» Petrol Price In Sonipat
» Diesel Price In Sonipat
» Petrol Price In Dharmapuri
» Diesel Price In Dharmapuri
» Petrol Price In W
» Diesel Price In W
» Petrol Price In Angul,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Angul,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Mau
» Diesel Price In Mau
» Petrol Price In Bhubaneswar
» Diesel Price In Bhubaneswar
» Petrol Price In Badlapur,maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Badlapur,maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Vandavasi
» Diesel Price In Vandavasi
» Petrol Price In Aburoad
» Diesel Price In Aburoad
» Petrol Price In Thadigol
» Diesel Price In Thadigol
» Petrol Price In baruch gujrat
» Diesel Price In baruch gujrat
» Petrol Price In samastipur,bihar
» Diesel Price In samastipur,bihar
» Petrol Price In Damoh
» Diesel Price In Damoh
» Petrol Price In Chennai,
» Diesel Price In Chennai,
» Petrol Price In gokak
» Diesel Price In gokak
» Petrol Price In Cancona Goa
» Diesel Price In Cancona Goa
» Petrol Price In Namakkal
» Diesel Price In Namakkal
» Petrol Price In Karachi Pakistan's
» Diesel Price In Karachi Pakistan's
» Petrol Price In Arwal Bihar
» Diesel Price In Arwal Bihar
» Petrol Price In Kadapa
» Diesel Price In Kadapa
» Petrol Price In Wani maharastra
» Diesel Price In Wani maharastra
» Petrol Price In rudharpur
» Diesel Price In rudharpur
» Petrol Price In Chanighar
» Diesel Price In Chanighar
» Petrol Price In Siddharth Nagar,Uttar Pradesh itwa
» Diesel Price In Siddharth Nagar,Uttar Pradesh itwa
» Petrol Price In Palsana,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Palsana,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Patas
» Diesel Price In Patas
» Petrol Price In Chitradurga
» Diesel Price In Chitradurga
» Petrol Price In ambedkarnagar november 2019
» Diesel Price In ambedkarnagar november 2019
» Petrol Price In Nawtanva
» Diesel Price In Nawtanva
» Petrol Price In Hydearabad
» Diesel Price In Hydearabad
» Petrol Price In Una,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Una,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Kahalga
» Diesel Price In Kahalga
» Petrol Price In Port blair
» Diesel Price In Port blair
» Petrol Price In Rangareddy
» Diesel Price In Rangareddy
» Petrol Price In Aliga
» Diesel Price In Aliga
» Petrol Price In Dewas
» Diesel Price In Dewas
» Petrol Price In Penuballi Mandal,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Penuballi Mandal,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Karachi Pakistan's
» Diesel Price In Karachi Pakistan's
» Petrol Price In Bangalore,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bangalore,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Udaipura,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Udaipura,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Kalaamb
» Diesel Price In Kalaamb
» Petrol Price In Bangalore,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bangalore,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In S
» Diesel Price In S
» Petrol Price In Ujjain
» Diesel Price In Ujjain
» Petrol Price In Illambazar,birbhum West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Illambazar,birbhum West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Gohana,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Gohana,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Kathal
» Diesel Price In Kathal
» Petrol Price In ALWAR
» Diesel Price In ALWAR
» Petrol Price In Tuni
» Diesel Price In Tuni
» Petrol Price In Kovilpatti,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Kovilpatti,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Lohardaga
» Diesel Price In Lohardaga
» Petrol Price In PURBI MEDINIPUR
» Diesel Price In PURBI MEDINIPUR
» Petrol Price In Hasima
» Diesel Price In Hasima
» Petrol Price In Madu
» Diesel Price In Madu
» Petrol Price In PONDICHRRY
» Diesel Price In PONDICHRRY




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155