Diesel Price in Churu,Current Diesel Price in Churu,Latest Diesel Price in Churu,Petrol Price in Churu,Current Petrol Price in Churu,Latest Petrol Price in Churu
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN CHURU, RAJASTHAN

Date Price Change
Saturday, September 18, 2021 100.08 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 100.08 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 100.08 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 100.08 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 100.08 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 100.08 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 100.08 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 100.08 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 100.08 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 100.08 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 100.08 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 100.08 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 100.08 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 100.08 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 100.08 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 100.22 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 100.22 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 100.22 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 100.22 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 100.37 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 100.37 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 100.37 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 100.37 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 100.37 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 100.37 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 100.37 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 100.37 / LTR -0.17
Monday, August 23, 2021 100.54 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 100.54 / LTR 0.04
Saturday, August 21, 2021 100.50 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 100.50 / LTR -0.20
Thursday, August 19, 2021 100.70 / LTR -0.21
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 100.91 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 101.12 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 101.12 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Delh
» Diesel Price In Delh
» Petrol Price In sikar
» Diesel Price In sikar
» Petrol Price In BHATAPARA
» Diesel Price In BHATAPARA
» Petrol Price In jaipur Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In jaipur Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In moonak
» Diesel Price In moonak
» Petrol Price In Manipal,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Manipal,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Kaki
» Diesel Price In Kaki
» Petrol Price In panji
» Diesel Price In panji
» Petrol Price In Khatauli,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Khatauli,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In GANGAVATHI
» Diesel Price In GANGAVATHI
» Petrol Price In Khalapur,Maharashtra2018
» Diesel Price In Khalapur,Maharashtra2018
» Petrol Price In Bharauli
» Diesel Price In Bharauli
» Petrol Price In Vado
» Diesel Price In Vado
» Petrol Price In Bellary
» Diesel Price In Bellary
» Petrol Price In Gurgaon
» Diesel Price In Gurgaon
» Petrol Price In Nangal choudhary
» Diesel Price In Nangal choudhary
» Petrol Price In Jallowal, Jalandhar, Punjab
» Diesel Price In Jallowal, Jalandhar, Punjab
» Petrol Price In Sabarwal service
» Diesel Price In Sabarwal service
» Petrol Price In Chhattisgarh, India
» Diesel Price In Chhattisgarh, India
» Petrol Price In Kirnahar
» Diesel Price In Kirnahar
» Petrol Price In Faidabad
» Diesel Price In Faidabad
» Petrol Price In Hyderabad lb nagar
» Diesel Price In Hyderabad lb nagar
» Petrol Price In Begur Hobli,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Begur Hobli,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Sarwaniya
» Diesel Price In Sarwaniya
» Petrol Price In Sangamneer Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Sangamneer Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Mathurai
» Diesel Price In Mathurai
» Petrol Price In Vandiperiyat
» Diesel Price In Vandiperiyat
» Petrol Price In Margao,Goa
» Diesel Price In Margao,Goa
» Petrol Price In Farrukhabad up
» Diesel Price In Farrukhabad up
» Petrol Price In KARIMANGALAM tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In KARIMANGALAM tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Churu, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Churu, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In saharanpur
» Diesel Price In saharanpur
» Petrol Price In Chandur Railway,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Chandur Railway,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Khargone,MadhyaPradesh
» Diesel Price In Khargone,MadhyaPradesh
» Petrol Price In Muradnagar,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Muradnagar,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Vasco,Goa
» Diesel Price In Vasco,Goa
» Petrol Price In jaipur Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In jaipur Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Jallowal, Jalandhar, Punjab
» Diesel Price In Jallowal, Jalandhar, Punjab
» Petrol Price In Thiruvalla,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Thiruvalla,Kerala
» Petrol Price In And hr a pradesh
» Diesel Price In And hr a pradesh
» Petrol Price In Mharashtra mahad
» Diesel Price In Mharashtra mahad
» Petrol Price In Delh
» Diesel Price In Delh
» Petrol Price In GANGAVATHI
» Diesel Price In GANGAVATHI
» Petrol Price In Goalpara,Assam
» Diesel Price In Goalpara,Assam
» Petrol Price In Rajghay
» Diesel Price In Rajghay
» Petrol Price In Vado
» Diesel Price In Vado
» Petrol Price In Vadpe'A=0
» Diesel Price In Vadpe'A=0
» Petrol Price In Bhabhua
» Diesel Price In Bhabhua
» Petrol Price In Nanguneri,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Nanguneri,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Sabarwal service
» Diesel Price In Sabarwal service
» Petrol Price In Khambhalia,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Khambhalia,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Aladhi Pune
» Diesel Price In Aladhi Pune
» Petrol Price In Ghatkessar
» Diesel Price In Ghatkessar
» Petrol Price In Jalandhat
» Diesel Price In Jalandhat
» Petrol Price In Palwal
» Diesel Price In Palwal
» Petrol Price In Gopalganj bihar
» Diesel Price In Gopalganj bihar
» Petrol Price In KARIMANGALAM tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In KARIMANGALAM tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Lohru Haryana
» Diesel Price In Lohru Haryana
» Petrol Price In Utarpardesh
» Diesel Price In Utarpardesh
» Petrol Price In Machalpur,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Machalpur,Madhya Pradesh




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155