Diesel Price in DHAR,Current Diesel Price in DHAR,Latest Diesel Price in DHAR,Petrol Price in DHAR,Current Petrol Price in DHAR,Latest Petrol Price in DHAR
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN DHAR

Date Price Change
Friday, September 24, 2021 98.50 / LTR 0.23
Thursday, September 23, 2021 98.27 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 98.27 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 98.27 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 98.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 98.27 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 98.27 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 98.27 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 98.27 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 98.27 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 98.27 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 98.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 98.27 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 98.27 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 98.27 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 98.27 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 98.27 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 98.27 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 98.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 98.27 / LTR -0.15
Saturday, September 04, 2021 98.42 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 98.42 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 98.42 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 98.42 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 98.57 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 98.57 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 98.57 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 98.57 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 98.57 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 98.57 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 98.57 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 98.57 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 98.73 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 98.73 / LTR -0.10
Saturday, August 21, 2021 98.83 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 98.83 / LTR -0.21
Thursday, August 19, 2021 99.04 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 99.24 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 99.45 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 99.45 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 99.45 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 99.45 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 99.45 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 99.45 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 99.45 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 99.45 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 99.45 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 99.45 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 99.45 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 99.45 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 99.45 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 99.45 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 99.45 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 99.45 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 99.45 / LTR 0.01
Saturday, July 31, 2021 99.44 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 99.44 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 99.44 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 99.44 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 99.44 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Udaipura raisen
» Diesel Price In Udaipura raisen
» Petrol Price In Sangriya
» Diesel Price In Sangriya
» Petrol Price In Maghar
» Diesel Price In Maghar
» Petrol Price In HYDARABAD
» Diesel Price In HYDARABAD
» Petrol Price In karur
» Diesel Price In karur
» Petrol Price In Nighasan,UttarPradesh
» Diesel Price In Nighasan,UttarPradesh
» Petrol Price In Ladnuj
» Diesel Price In Ladnuj
» Petrol Price In 5
» Diesel Price In 5
» Petrol Price In Krishnarajpet
» Diesel Price In Krishnarajpet
» Petrol Price In Dayalpur, barun, aurangabad
» Diesel Price In Dayalpur, barun, aurangabad
» Petrol Price In Farrukhabab
» Diesel Price In Farrukhabab
» Petrol Price In Baddi,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Baddi,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Jajpur Road
» Diesel Price In Jajpur Road
» Petrol Price In Faridabad,Haryana to patna
» Diesel Price In Faridabad,Haryana to patna
» Petrol Price In Bhilwara kotri
» Diesel Price In Bhilwara kotri
» Petrol Price In Pune
» Diesel Price In Pune
» Petrol Price In Allahabad,Uttar Pradesh april cost
» Diesel Price In Allahabad,Uttar Pradesh april cost
» Petrol Price In Hosur tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Hosur tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Bahal hariyana
» Diesel Price In Bahal hariyana
» Petrol Price In RAJESTHAN
» Diesel Price In RAJESTHAN
» Petrol Price In Naugarh
» Diesel Price In Naugarh
» Petrol Price In Khakurda,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Khakurda,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Borivali
» Diesel Price In Borivali
» Petrol Price In Hosur,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Hosur,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Jamui
» Diesel Price In Jamui
» Petrol Price In Mhow,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Mhow,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Mughal Sarai
» Diesel Price In Mughal Sarai
» Petrol Price In Khuntuni,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Khuntuni,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Humnabad,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Humnabad,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Khadoor dah8b
» Diesel Price In Khadoor dah8b
» Petrol Price In DHAR
» Diesel Price In DHAR
» Petrol Price In Arnay
» Diesel Price In Arnay
» Petrol Price In Mathura,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Mathura,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Nooda
» Diesel Price In Nooda
» Petrol Price In Kolhapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kolhapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Loharu
» Diesel Price In Loharu
» Petrol Price In Garshankar,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Garshankar,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Palamu
» Diesel Price In Palamu
» Petrol Price In Khurdha
» Diesel Price In Khurdha
» Petrol Price In Ranchi
» Diesel Price In Ranchi
» Petrol Price In Ranchi
» Diesel Price In Ranchi
» Petrol Price In Dayalpur, barun, aurangabad
» Diesel Price In Dayalpur, barun, aurangabad
» Petrol Price In DNH
» Diesel Price In DNH
» Petrol Price In Ranchi
» Diesel Price In Ranchi
» Petrol Price In Patan,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Patan,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In shakti nagar
» Diesel Price In shakti nagar
» Petrol Price In Pune month of march 20
» Diesel Price In Pune month of march 20
» Petrol Price In Sirsi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Sirsi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Loharu
» Diesel Price In Loharu
» Petrol Price In Pachare
» Diesel Price In Pachare
» Petrol Price In Loharu
» Diesel Price In Loharu
» Petrol Price In Jaipur City,RAJASTHAN
» Diesel Price In Jaipur City,RAJASTHAN
» Petrol Price In Nighasan,UttarPradesh
» Diesel Price In Nighasan,UttarPradesh
» Petrol Price In panvel maharashtra
» Diesel Price In panvel maharashtra
» Petrol Price In gurgaon sector 67
» Diesel Price In gurgaon sector 67
» Petrol Price In Up alighar
» Diesel Price In Up alighar
» Petrol Price In Guwahati,Assam
» Diesel Price In Guwahati,Assam
» Petrol Price In bhagalpur bihar
» Diesel Price In bhagalpur bihar
» Petrol Price In Baddi,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Baddi,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In ADIPUR
» Diesel Price In ADIPUR




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155