Diesel Price in Dumraon,Current Diesel Price in Dumraon,Latest Diesel Price in Dumraon,Petrol Price in Dumraon,Current Petrol Price in Dumraon,Latest Petrol Price in Dumraon
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN DUMRAON,BIHAR

Date Price Change
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 96.63 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 96.63 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 96.63 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 96.63 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 96.63 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 96.63 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 96.63 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 96.63 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 96.63 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 96.63 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 96.63 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 96.63 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 96.63 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 96.63 / LTR 0.22
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 96.41 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 96.41 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 96.41 / LTR -0.17
Sunday, July 11, 2021 96.58 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 96.58 / LTR 0.32
Friday, July 09, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.15
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 96.11 / LTR 0.23
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 95.88 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 95.88 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 95.88 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, July 03, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.28
Monday, June 28, 2021 95.35 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 95.35 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, June 26, 2021 95.10 / LTR 0.36
Friday, June 25, 2021 94.74 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 94.74 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 94.67 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 94.67 / LTR 0.26
Monday, June 21, 2021 94.41 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 94.41 / LTR 0.29
Saturday, June 19, 2021 94.12 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 94.12 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 17, 2021 93.83 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 93.83 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 93.70 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 93.70 / LTR 0.30
Sunday, June 13, 2021 93.40 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 93.40 / LTR 0.23
Friday, June 11, 2021 93.17 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 10, 2021 92.88 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 92.88 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 92.63 / LTR 0.58
Monday, June 07, 2021 92.05 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 92.05 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 92.05 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 92.05 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 03, 2021 91.77 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 91.77 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 91.77 / LTR 0.23
Monday, May 31, 2021 91.54 / LTR 0.27
Sunday, May 30, 2021 91.27 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Paradeep port service
» Diesel Price In Paradeep port service
» Petrol Price In Bazpur,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Bazpur,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Gorakhpur,UttarPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Gorakhpur,UttarPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Raghunathganj,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Raghunathganj,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Noamundi,Jharkhand,India
» Diesel Price In Noamundi,Jharkhand,India
» Petrol Price In Madukkarai,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Madukkarai,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Badvel
» Diesel Price In Badvel
» Petrol Price In Ujjain
» Diesel Price In Ujjain
» Petrol Price In Dahisar east
» Diesel Price In Dahisar east
» Petrol Price In Bikaner, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Bikaner, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Varanasi,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Varanasi,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Khargoan
» Diesel Price In Khargoan
» Petrol Price In AMBALA CITY HARYANA
» Diesel Price In AMBALA CITY HARYANA
» Petrol Price In Pine Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Pine Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Indore to Kapurthala
» Diesel Price In Indore to Kapurthala
» Petrol Price In City
» Diesel Price In City
» Petrol Price In Paradeep,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Paradeep,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Bramhapur
» Diesel Price In Bramhapur
» Petrol Price In VARANASI
» Diesel Price In VARANASI
» Petrol Price In Hosur
» Diesel Price In Hosur
» Petrol Price In Varanasi,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Varanasi,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Varanasi,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Varanasi,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Pen,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Pen,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Varanasi,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Varanasi,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Tanakpur,Uttarakhand,India
» Diesel Price In Tanakpur,Uttarakhand,India
» Petrol Price In Jangareddygudem,Andhra Pradesh 2021
» Diesel Price In Jangareddygudem,Andhra Pradesh 2021
» Petrol Price In Nasik Road
» Diesel Price In Nasik Road
» Petrol Price In Panvel Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Panvel Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In hyderabad to Jammu
» Diesel Price In hyderabad to Jammu
» Petrol Price In Sirohi,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Sirohi,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Dumraon,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Dumraon,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Basavakalysn
» Diesel Price In Basavakalysn
» Petrol Price In nepti
» Diesel Price In nepti
» Petrol Price In Kelwara,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Kelwara,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Baliapal,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Baliapal,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Hiriyur
» Diesel Price In Hiriyur
» Petrol Price In Shrirampur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Shrirampur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Maddur karnataka
» Diesel Price In Maddur karnataka
» Petrol Price In Dera bassi
» Diesel Price In Dera bassi
» Petrol Price In Patnq city
» Diesel Price In Patnq city
» Petrol Price In Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Gurgaon
» Diesel Price In Gurgaon
» Petrol Price In Gurgaon
» Diesel Price In Gurgaon
» Petrol Price In Varanasi,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Varanasi,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kompally,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Kompally,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Beawar ,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Beawar ,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bhadur garh
» Diesel Price In Bhadur garh
» Petrol Price In Surat ved road
» Diesel Price In Surat ved road
» Petrol Price In Paradeep port service
» Diesel Price In Paradeep port service
» Petrol Price In Nangal,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Nangal,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Raighar,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Raighar,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Badvel
» Diesel Price In Badvel
» Petrol Price In ambala
» Diesel Price In ambala
» Petrol Price In Diyodar
» Diesel Price In Diyodar
» Petrol Price In Ahmadabad,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Ahmadabad,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Raipur chatisgada
» Diesel Price In Raipur chatisgada
» Petrol Price In Dharauli uttarpradesh
» Diesel Price In Dharauli uttarpradesh
» Petrol Price In rapuur
» Diesel Price In rapuur
» Petrol Price In Abu rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Abu rajasthan
» Petrol Price In AMBALA CITY HARYANA
» Diesel Price In AMBALA CITY HARYANA




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155