Diesel Price in ETAH,Current Diesel Price in ETAH,Latest Diesel Price in ETAH,Petrol Price in ETAH,Current Petrol Price in ETAH,Latest Petrol Price in ETAH
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN ETAH

Date Price Change
Friday, September 24, 2021 89.31 / LTR 0.21
Thursday, September 23, 2021 89.10 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 89.10 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 89.10 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 89.10 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 89.10 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 89.10 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 89.10 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 89.10 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 89.10 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 89.10 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 89.10 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 89.10 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 89.10 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 89.10 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 89.10 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 89.10 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 89.10 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 89.10 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 89.10 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, September 04, 2021 89.23 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 89.23 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 89.23 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 89.23 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 89.38 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 89.53 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 89.53 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, August 21, 2021 89.67 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 89.67 / LTR -0.19
Thursday, August 19, 2021 89.86 / LTR -0.19
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 90.05 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 90.25 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In ranchi,jharkhand
» Diesel Price In ranchi,jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Thirukazhukundram
» Diesel Price In Thirukazhukundram
» Petrol Price In Baruch
» Diesel Price In Baruch
» Petrol Price In Umergaon
» Diesel Price In Umergaon
» Petrol Price In Pusad
» Diesel Price In Pusad
» Petrol Price In Guntur
» Diesel Price In Guntur
» Petrol Price In Pullampet,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Pullampet,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In CALICUT
» Diesel Price In CALICUT
» Petrol Price In Jetahri
» Diesel Price In Jetahri
» Petrol Price In Pusad february2020
» Diesel Price In Pusad february2020
» Petrol Price In Bakhtiyarpur,bihar
» Diesel Price In Bakhtiyarpur,bihar
» Petrol Price In Laxmangar alwar ,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Laxmangar alwar ,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Miryalaguda RURAL
» Diesel Price In Miryalaguda RURAL
» Petrol Price In Atru
» Diesel Price In Atru
» Petrol Price In Talasary Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Talasary Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Farrukhabad up
» Diesel Price In Farrukhabad up
» Petrol Price In Umaria
» Diesel Price In Umaria
» Petrol Price In sanawad
» Diesel Price In sanawad
» Petrol Price In Patna,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Patna,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Sonipath
» Diesel Price In Sonipath
» Petrol Price In Supaul
» Diesel Price In Supaul
» Petrol Price In Mathura,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Mathura,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Bakhtiyarpur
» Diesel Price In Bakhtiyarpur
» Petrol Price In Deoria,UttarPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Deoria,UttarPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Junnardo
» Diesel Price In Junnardo
» Petrol Price In Virajpet,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Virajpet,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Bandikui
» Diesel Price In Bandikui
» Petrol Price In Vita,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Vita,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Begur Hobli,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Begur Hobli,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In NODIA
» Diesel Price In NODIA
» Petrol Price In ETAH
» Diesel Price In ETAH
» Petrol Price In ranchi,jharkhand
» Diesel Price In ranchi,jharkhand
» Petrol Price In pandharkawada
» Diesel Price In pandharkawada
» Petrol Price In Faizabad,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Faizabad,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Baruch
» Diesel Price In Baruch
» Petrol Price In Nellre Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nellre Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Naihati,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Naihati,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Napasar
» Diesel Price In Napasar
» Petrol Price In Amravati,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Amravati,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Alleppey,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Alleppey,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Jorabat
» Diesel Price In Jorabat
» Petrol Price In Surat, gujarat
» Diesel Price In Surat, gujarat
» Petrol Price In mumbai
» Diesel Price In mumbai
» Petrol Price In Nandur Shingote,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Nandur Shingote,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Shamshabad,town
» Diesel Price In Shamshabad,town
» Petrol Price In Lamba jatan
» Diesel Price In Lamba jatan
» Petrol Price In Umaria
» Diesel Price In Umaria
» Petrol Price In Umergaon
» Diesel Price In Umergaon
» Petrol Price In Dharauli uttarpradesh
» Diesel Price In Dharauli uttarpradesh
» Petrol Price In Ambala City
» Diesel Price In Ambala City
» Petrol Price In siwan, bihar
» Diesel Price In siwan, bihar
» Petrol Price In Zalki
» Diesel Price In Zalki
» Petrol Price In Tharad banaskantha
» Diesel Price In Tharad banaskantha
» Petrol Price In Karur
» Diesel Price In Karur
» Petrol Price In Nashik
» Diesel Price In Nashik
» Petrol Price In Khair,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Khair,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Belapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Belapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Virajpet,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Virajpet,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Machhiwara Punjab
» Diesel Price In Machhiwara Punjab
» Petrol Price In Jeisalmer
» Diesel Price In Jeisalmer




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155