Diesel Price in Ghazipur,Current Diesel Price in Ghazipur,Latest Diesel Price in Ghazipur,Petrol Price in Ghazipur,Current Petrol Price in Ghazipur,Latest Petrol Price in Ghazipur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN GHAZIPUR,UTTAR PRADESH

Date Price Change
Saturday, September 25, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 23, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 04, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 23, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 21, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 19, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 67.20 / LTR 0
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 67.20 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In PALWAL
» Diesel Price In PALWAL
» Petrol Price In Bhgwanpur
» Diesel Price In Bhgwanpur
» Petrol Price In NAIDUPETA Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In NAIDUPETA Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Pusad february2020
» Diesel Price In Pusad february2020
» Petrol Price In Bhachav
» Diesel Price In Bhachav
» Petrol Price In Bhinmal,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Bhinmal,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In panvel maharshtra
» Diesel Price In panvel maharshtra
» Petrol Price In Baddi,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Baddi,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Lakhanpur,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Lakhanpur,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Jhalawar
» Diesel Price In Jhalawar
» Petrol Price In वापी
» Diesel Price In वापी
» Petrol Price In Perecherla,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Perecherla,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Baddi,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Baddi,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kodur,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kodur,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Raxaual
» Diesel Price In Raxaual
» Petrol Price In Bhiiwadi, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Bhiiwadi, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Baddi,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Baddi,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Lakhanpur,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Lakhanpur,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Thanghar
» Diesel Price In Thanghar
» Petrol Price In Pebbair
» Diesel Price In Pebbair
» Petrol Price In Wav,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Wav,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Lakhanpur,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Lakhanpur,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Pandharwkuda
» Diesel Price In Pandharwkuda
» Petrol Price In Lakheri,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Lakheri,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In jacherla
» Diesel Price In jacherla
» Petrol Price In Lakhanpur,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Lakhanpur,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Alwar rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Alwar rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Chitrakoot
» Diesel Price In Chitrakoot
» Petrol Price In Aklera,Rajasthan 326033
» Diesel Price In Aklera,Rajasthan 326033
» Petrol Price In Ranigunj
» Diesel Price In Ranigunj
» Petrol Price In Ghazipur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Ghazipur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Chandauli uttarpradesh
» Diesel Price In Chandauli uttarpradesh
» Petrol Price In Channagiri,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Channagiri,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Kothakota,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Kothakota,Telangana
» Petrol Price In manganlore
» Diesel Price In manganlore
» Petrol Price In Kamrej,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Kamrej,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Taluka Sillod,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Taluka Sillod,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Mehnagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mehnagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kamareddy,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Kamareddy,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Lokhi
» Diesel Price In Lokhi
» Petrol Price In Baddi,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Baddi,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bhinmal,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Bhinmal,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Kaliachak,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kaliachak,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Lakhanpur,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Lakhanpur,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Kalapet,Pondicherry
» Diesel Price In Kalapet,Pondicherry
» Petrol Price In panvel maharshtra
» Diesel Price In panvel maharshtra
» Petrol Price In Kalpi,UttarPradesh
» Diesel Price In Kalpi,UttarPradesh
» Petrol Price In Kalady,Kerla,India
» Diesel Price In Kalady,Kerla,India
» Petrol Price In Chandur
» Diesel Price In Chandur
» Petrol Price In jharkhand
» Diesel Price In jharkhand
» Petrol Price In New Jalpaiguri West Bengal
» Diesel Price In New Jalpaiguri West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Guntur,andhra pradesh
» Diesel Price In Guntur,andhra pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kodur,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kodur,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Baddi,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Baddi,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Cjandrakona
» Diesel Price In Cjandrakona
» Petrol Price In Guntur,andra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Guntur,andra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Lakhanpur,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Lakhanpur,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Guntur,AndhraPradesh
» Diesel Price In Guntur,AndhraPradesh
» Petrol Price In WARDHA, Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In WARDHA, Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Chakan Pune Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Chakan Pune Maharashtra




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155