Diesel Price in Ghoghardiha,Current Diesel Price in Ghoghardiha,Latest Diesel Price in Ghoghardiha,Petrol Price in Ghoghardiha,Current Petrol Price in Ghoghardiha,Latest Petrol Price in Ghoghardiha
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN GHOGHARDIHA,BIHAR

Date Price Change
Monday, September 27, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.30
Sunday, September 26, 2021 95.96 / LTR 0.30
Saturday, September 25, 2021 95.66 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 95.66 / LTR 0.25
Thursday, September 23, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 95.41 / LTR -0.10
Saturday, September 04, 2021 95.51 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 95.51 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 95.51 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 95.51 / LTR -0.10
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 95.61 / LTR -0.11
Monday, August 23, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 95.72 / LTR -0.04
Saturday, August 21, 2021 95.76 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 95.76 / LTR -0.15
Thursday, August 19, 2021 95.91 / LTR -0.15
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 96.06 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 96.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 96.26 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In dehri on sone
» Diesel Price In dehri on sone
» Petrol Price In Jalalabad,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Jalalabad,Punjab
» Petrol Price In raigard
» Diesel Price In raigard
» Petrol Price In Arrah,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Arrah,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Dera bassi punjab
» Diesel Price In Dera bassi punjab
» Petrol Price In Unjha,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Unjha,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Tallapa3,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Tallapa3,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In sandur ballary
» Diesel Price In sandur ballary
» Petrol Price In Pehowa,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Pehowa,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Pohanta sahib
» Diesel Price In Pohanta sahib
» Petrol Price In 586101
» Diesel Price In 586101
» Petrol Price In Nabinagar,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Nabinagar,Bihar
» Petrol Price In karaikud
» Diesel Price In karaikud
» Petrol Price In Khargone
» Diesel Price In Khargone
» Petrol Price In biharhsarif
» Diesel Price In biharhsarif
» Petrol Price In jhabua, Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In jhabua, Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Yamunanaga
» Diesel Price In Yamunanaga
» Petrol Price In Guthani bihar
» Diesel Price In Guthani bihar
» Petrol Price In huvina hadagali
» Diesel Price In huvina hadagali
» Petrol Price In Rajnagar
» Diesel Price In Rajnagar
» Petrol Price In Sadulpur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Sadulpur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Vidisha,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Vidisha,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Laxmangarh
» Diesel Price In Laxmangarh
» Petrol Price In Udhampur,Jammu And Kashmir,India
» Diesel Price In Udhampur,Jammu And Kashmir,India
» Petrol Price In Guna,MadhyaPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Guna,MadhyaPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In mora
» Diesel Price In mora
» Petrol Price In Doddaballapur ,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Doddaballapur ,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Khargram,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Khargram,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Chitrakoot Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Chitrakoot Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Gandevi
» Diesel Price In Gandevi
» Petrol Price In Ghoghardiha,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Ghoghardiha,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Okha
» Diesel Price In Okha
» Petrol Price In Budhanpur Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Budhanpur Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Patamda,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Patamda,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In New Delhi,Delhi
» Diesel Price In New Delhi,Delhi
» Petrol Price In Paradep
» Diesel Price In Paradep
» Petrol Price In bihar
» Diesel Price In bihar
» Petrol Price In Challakere, karnataka
» Diesel Price In Challakere, karnataka
» Petrol Price In Thiruvallur
» Diesel Price In Thiruvallur
» Petrol Price In Raniganj,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Raniganj,Bihar
» Petrol Price In HAMPI
» Diesel Price In HAMPI
» Petrol Price In Uran jnpt
» Diesel Price In Uran jnpt
» Petrol Price In Panipat
» Diesel Price In Panipat
» Petrol Price In Barajamda, Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Barajamda, Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In bihar
» Diesel Price In bihar
» Petrol Price In bihar
» Diesel Price In bihar
» Petrol Price In bihar
» Diesel Price In bihar
» Petrol Price In Khammam
» Diesel Price In Khammam
» Petrol Price In kottay
» Diesel Price In kottay
» Petrol Price In New
» Diesel Price In New
» Petrol Price In New
» Diesel Price In New
» Petrol Price In Samthar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Samthar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Ambala cantt
» Diesel Price In Ambala cantt
» Petrol Price In Ujjain,MadhyaPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Ujjain,MadhyaPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In raigard
» Diesel Price In raigard
» Petrol Price In AMBALA
» Diesel Price In AMBALA
» Petrol Price In Haldia
» Diesel Price In Haldia
» Petrol Price In Akluj
» Diesel Price In Akluj
» Petrol Price In New Delhi,Delhi
» Diesel Price In New Delhi,Delhi
» Petrol Price In Navapur
» Diesel Price In Navapur




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155