Diesel Price in Giridih,Current Diesel Price in Giridih,Latest Diesel Price in Giridih,Petrol Price in Giridih,Current Petrol Price in Giridih,Latest Petrol Price in Giridih
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN GIRIDIH

Date Price Change
Saturday, July 24, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.17
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 95.47 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 95.47 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 95.47 / LTR -0.17
Sunday, July 11, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.27
Friday, July 09, 2021 95.37 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 95.37 / LTR 0.09
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 95.28 / LTR 0.17
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 95.11 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 95.11 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 95.11 / LTR 0.20
Saturday, July 03, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 94.91 / LTR 0.29
Monday, June 28, 2021 94.62 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 94.62 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, June 26, 2021 94.37 / LTR 0.37
Friday, June 25, 2021 94.00 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 94.00 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 93.93 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 93.93 / LTR 0.27
Monday, June 21, 2021 93.66 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 93.66 / LTR 0.30
Saturday, June 19, 2021 93.36 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 93.36 / LTR 0.30
Thursday, June 17, 2021 93.06 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 93.06 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 92.93 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 92.93 / LTR 0.31
Sunday, June 13, 2021 92.62 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 92.62 / LTR 0.24
Friday, June 11, 2021 92.38 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 10, 2021 92.09 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 92.09 / LTR 0.26
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 91.83 / LTR 0.59
Monday, June 07, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 03, 2021 90.95 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 90.95 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 90.95 / LTR 0.24
Monday, May 31, 2021 90.71 / LTR 0.27
Sunday, May 30, 2021 90.44 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 29, 2021 90.44 / LTR 0.29
Friday, May 28, 2021 90.15 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 27, 2021 90.15 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Anachal
» Diesel Price In Anachal
» Petrol Price In Bangarapet,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Bangarapet,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Mainpuri,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mainpuri,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In wada,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In wada,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Gurazala,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Gurazala,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Puducherry,puducherry
» Diesel Price In Puducherry,puducherry
» Petrol Price In Ghabhana
» Diesel Price In Ghabhana
» Petrol Price In Jogigopha,Assam
» Diesel Price In Jogigopha,Assam
» Petrol Price In shilphata
» Diesel Price In shilphata
» Petrol Price In AMBALA CITY HARYANA
» Diesel Price In AMBALA CITY HARYANA
» Petrol Price In Pusad,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Pusad,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Ssnagar
» Diesel Price In Ssnagar
» Petrol Price In Eluru,AndhraPradesh
» Diesel Price In Eluru,AndhraPradesh
» Petrol Price In Buldana
» Diesel Price In Buldana
» Petrol Price In ASAOTI
» Diesel Price In ASAOTI
» Petrol Price In Churu,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Churu,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Harur,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Harur,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In saharsa bihar
» Diesel Price In saharsa bihar
» Petrol Price In bhubaneshwar
» Diesel Price In bhubaneshwar
» Petrol Price In Coochbehar
» Diesel Price In Coochbehar
» Petrol Price In Kanp
» Diesel Price In Kanp
» Petrol Price In Jalalabad West
» Diesel Price In Jalalabad West
» Petrol Price In 10 literd
» Diesel Price In 10 literd
» Petrol Price In Ka
» Diesel Price In Ka
» Petrol Price In Partapganj bihar
» Diesel Price In Partapganj bihar
» Petrol Price In Korba,Chhatisgarh
» Diesel Price In Korba,Chhatisgarh
» Petrol Price In Neyveli
» Diesel Price In Neyveli
» Petrol Price In 𝓐𝓯𝔃𝓪𝓵𝓰𝓪𝓻𝓱
» Diesel Price In 𝓐𝓯𝔃𝓪𝓵𝓰𝓪𝓻𝓱
» Petrol Price In Jambusar,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Jambusar,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Mahaveer ji
» Diesel Price In Mahaveer ji
» Petrol Price In Giridih
» Diesel Price In Giridih
» Petrol Price In Proddatur,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Proddatur,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Nawalgardh, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Nawalgardh, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Pilibhit
» Diesel Price In Pilibhit
» Petrol Price In Bhowali
» Diesel Price In Bhowali
» Petrol Price In BEGUSARAI,BIHAR
» Diesel Price In BEGUSARAI,BIHAR
» Petrol Price In raigad
» Diesel Price In raigad
» Petrol Price In Anachal
» Diesel Price In Anachal
» Petrol Price In Sakti nagar
» Diesel Price In Sakti nagar
» Petrol Price In ASAOTI
» Diesel Price In ASAOTI
» Petrol Price In Khopoli,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Khopoli,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Sultanpur,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sultanpur,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Ex Panvel,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Ex Panvel,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Tirupur avinachi
» Diesel Price In Tirupur avinachi
» Petrol Price In Dumka,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Dumka,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Gangapur,Aurangabad
» Diesel Price In Gangapur,Aurangabad
» Petrol Price In Satai,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Satai,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kanp
» Diesel Price In Kanp
» Petrol Price In Pratapgarh,UttarPradesh
» Diesel Price In Pratapgarh,UttarPradesh
» Petrol Price In Dulya
» Diesel Price In Dulya
» Petrol Price In Buldana
» Diesel Price In Buldana
» Petrol Price In Chotala ,haryana
» Diesel Price In Chotala ,haryana
» Petrol Price In Shamlaji
» Diesel Price In Shamlaji
» Petrol Price In Tirupur avinachi
» Diesel Price In Tirupur avinachi
» Petrol Price In Abu road, shirohi, rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Abu road, shirohi, rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Siligu
» Diesel Price In Siligu
» Petrol Price In Khalgat,MadhyaPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Khalgat,MadhyaPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Loharu
» Diesel Price In Loharu
» Petrol Price In Gandhidham
» Diesel Price In Gandhidham
» Petrol Price In jeypore,odisha
» Diesel Price In jeypore,odisha




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155