Diesel Price in Giridih,Current Diesel Price in Giridih,Latest Diesel Price in Giridih,Petrol Price in Giridih,Current Petrol Price in Giridih,Latest Petrol Price in Giridih
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN GIRIDIH,JHARKHAND

Date Price Change
Thursday, September 16, 2021 94.44 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 94.44 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 94.44 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 94.44 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 94.44 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 94.44 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 94.44 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 94.44 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 94.44 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 94.44 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 94.44 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 94.44 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 94.58 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 94.58 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 94.58 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 94.58 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 94.73 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 94.73 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 94.73 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 94.73 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 94.73 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 94.73 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 94.73 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 94.73 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 94.89 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 94.89 / LTR -0.11
Saturday, August 21, 2021 95.00 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 95.00 / LTR -0.20
Thursday, August 19, 2021 95.20 / LTR -0.19
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 95.39 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 95.60 / LTR -0.04
Saturday, July 31, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 95.64 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Kota Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Kota Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In bhiwandi m
» Diesel Price In bhiwandi m
» Petrol Price In Eramalloor
» Diesel Price In Eramalloor
» Petrol Price In Sulthan Bathery,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Sulthan Bathery,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Machilipatnam,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Machilipatnam,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In kota
» Diesel Price In kota
» Petrol Price In Nirsha
» Diesel Price In Nirsha
» Petrol Price In Rawatsar
» Diesel Price In Rawatsar
» Petrol Price In MP Chhidwra mp
» Diesel Price In MP Chhidwra mp
» Petrol Price In Bhawanipatna, odisha
» Diesel Price In Bhawanipatna, odisha
» Petrol Price In தேன�
» Diesel Price In தேன�
» Petrol Price In Vapi,Gujarat H P
» Diesel Price In Vapi,Gujarat H P
» Petrol Price In Manesar
» Diesel Price In Manesar
» Petrol Price In Nangal Choudhary Haryana
» Diesel Price In Nangal Choudhary Haryana
» Petrol Price In RISHIKESH
» Diesel Price In RISHIKESH
» Petrol Price In Malout,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Malout,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Nardana
» Diesel Price In Nardana
» Petrol Price In Nainital
» Diesel Price In Nainital
» Petrol Price In Rajpura punjab
» Diesel Price In Rajpura punjab
» Petrol Price In Kheragarh
» Diesel Price In Kheragarh
» Petrol Price In Rampurhat wb
» Diesel Price In Rampurhat wb
» Petrol Price In Sant Kabir Nagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sant Kabir Nagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In IndoreMadhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In IndoreMadhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Vapi,Gujarat H P
» Diesel Price In Vapi,Gujarat H P
» Petrol Price In Kotdwara
» Diesel Price In Kotdwara
» Petrol Price In Salemgad up
» Diesel Price In Salemgad up
» Petrol Price In Vapi,Gujarat H P
» Diesel Price In Vapi,Gujarat H P
» Petrol Price In Beawar,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Beawar,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bhubaneswar,OdishA
» Diesel Price In Bhubaneswar,OdishA
» Petrol Price In Surat
» Diesel Price In Surat
» Petrol Price In Giridih,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Giridih,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Una gujarat
» Diesel Price In Una gujarat
» Petrol Price In MIRA BHAYENDER,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In MIRA BHAYENDER,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Pune,Maharashtra,chakan
» Diesel Price In Pune,Maharashtra,chakan
» Petrol Price In Alur Siddapura,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Alur Siddapura,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Delhi to rajasamnad
» Diesel Price In Delhi to rajasamnad
» Petrol Price In Ladnoo
» Diesel Price In Ladnoo
» Petrol Price In bhiwandi m
» Diesel Price In bhiwandi m
» Petrol Price In Aurangabad ,maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Aurangabad ,maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Rajghat,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Rajghat,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Georai
» Diesel Price In Georai
» Petrol Price In Shakti nagar
» Diesel Price In Shakti nagar
» Petrol Price In Badarpur
» Diesel Price In Badarpur
» Petrol Price In Basirhat
» Diesel Price In Basirhat
» Petrol Price In Manesar
» Diesel Price In Manesar
» Petrol Price In Mandvi,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Mandvi,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Haldia
» Diesel Price In Haldia
» Petrol Price In सिणधरी
» Diesel Price In सिणधरी
» Petrol Price In ANUPPUR
» Diesel Price In ANUPPUR
» Petrol Price In Kalamboli
» Diesel Price In Kalamboli
» Petrol Price In Sagara, karnataka
» Diesel Price In Sagara, karnataka
» Petrol Price In chhatarpur Madhya pradesh
» Diesel Price In chhatarpur Madhya pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kheda,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Kheda,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Agra cantt railway station
» Diesel Price In Agra cantt railway station
» Petrol Price In Salemgad up
» Diesel Price In Salemgad up
» Petrol Price In nongpoh
» Diesel Price In nongpoh
» Petrol Price In Srilanka
» Diesel Price In Srilanka
» Petrol Price In Khanapara,Meghalaya
» Diesel Price In Khanapara,Meghalaya
» Petrol Price In Velankanni,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Velankanni,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Bhubaneswar,OdishA
» Diesel Price In Bhubaneswar,OdishA




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155