Diesel Price in Itarsi,Current Diesel Price in Itarsi,Latest Diesel Price in Itarsi,Petrol Price in Itarsi,Current Petrol Price in Itarsi,Latest Petrol Price in Itarsi
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN ITARSI,MADHYA PRADESH

Date Price Change
Thursday, September 16, 2021 97.18 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 97.18 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 97.18 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 97.18 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 97.18 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 97.18 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 97.18 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 97.18 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 97.18 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 97.18 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 97.18 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 97.18 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 97.32 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 97.32 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 97.32 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 97.32 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 97.47 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 97.47 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 97.47 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 97.47 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 97.47 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 97.47 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 97.47 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 97.47 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 97.63 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 97.63 / LTR -0.20
Saturday, August 21, 2021 97.83 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 97.83 / LTR -0.20
Thursday, August 19, 2021 98.03 / LTR -0.21
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 98.24 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 98.45 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In banglore
» Diesel Price In banglore
» Petrol Price In Bhadreswar
» Diesel Price In Bhadreswar
» Petrol Price In Amritsar City,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Amritsar City,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Chupna
» Diesel Price In Chupna
» Petrol Price In bajpatti sitamarhi
» Diesel Price In bajpatti sitamarhi
» Petrol Price In Ranagjat
» Diesel Price In Ranagjat
» Petrol Price In mp
» Diesel Price In mp
» Petrol Price In Ramnagar, bihar
» Diesel Price In Ramnagar, bihar
» Petrol Price In Muzaffarpur
» Diesel Price In Muzaffarpur
» Petrol Price In Sanjan vapi Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Sanjan vapi Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Sricity
» Diesel Price In Sricity
» Petrol Price In Guwh
» Diesel Price In Guwh
» Petrol Price In Nawada
» Diesel Price In Nawada
» Petrol Price In mp
» Diesel Price In mp
» Petrol Price In Kathua,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Kathua,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Mundra,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Mundra,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Botad
» Diesel Price In Botad
» Petrol Price In mp
» Diesel Price In mp
» Petrol Price In Amloh
» Diesel Price In Amloh
» Petrol Price In Kashipur Uttrakhand
» Diesel Price In Kashipur Uttrakhand
» Petrol Price In Nadol
» Diesel Price In Nadol
» Petrol Price In Chhatisgard
» Diesel Price In Chhatisgard
» Petrol Price In Mumb
» Diesel Price In Mumb
» Petrol Price In Motihari,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Motihari,Bihar
» Petrol Price In BELIATORE
» Diesel Price In BELIATORE
» Petrol Price In chhindwara
» Diesel Price In chhindwara
» Petrol Price In Pialni
» Diesel Price In Pialni
» Petrol Price In Shivp
» Diesel Price In Shivp
» Petrol Price In Bamkheda
» Diesel Price In Bamkheda
» Petrol Price In medak
» Diesel Price In medak
» Petrol Price In Itarsi,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Itarsi,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In vadakkencherry
» Diesel Price In vadakkencherry
» Petrol Price In Basna
» Diesel Price In Basna
» Petrol Price In खेरवार
» Diesel Price In खेरवार
» Petrol Price In Makrana,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Makrana,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In mp
» Diesel Price In mp
» Petrol Price In chen
» Diesel Price In chen
» Petrol Price In Kumarapatnam,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Kumarapatnam,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In mp
» Diesel Price In mp
» Petrol Price In Amritsar City,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Amritsar City,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Bhadreswar
» Diesel Price In Bhadreswar
» Petrol Price In Tuljapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Tuljapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In mp
» Diesel Price In mp
» Petrol Price In bikaner,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In bikaner,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Chhatisgard
» Diesel Price In Chhatisgard
» Petrol Price In Kashipur Uttrakhand
» Diesel Price In Kashipur Uttrakhand
» Petrol Price In Nawada
» Diesel Price In Nawada
» Petrol Price In Up alighar
» Diesel Price In Up alighar
» Petrol Price In mp
» Diesel Price In mp
» Petrol Price In mp
» Diesel Price In mp
» Petrol Price In mp
» Diesel Price In mp
» Petrol Price In Tekanpur
» Diesel Price In Tekanpur
» Petrol Price In MUMBAI,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In MUMBAI,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Multai
» Diesel Price In Multai
» Petrol Price In Nawanshahar,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Nawanshahar,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Mukundgarh
» Diesel Price In Mukundgarh
» Petrol Price In Badlapur thane
» Diesel Price In Badlapur thane
» Petrol Price In WARANGAL
» Diesel Price In WARANGAL
» Petrol Price In Ludhiana,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Ludhiana,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Amla,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Amla,Madhya Pradesh




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155