Diesel Price in Jaipatna,Current Diesel Price in Jaipatna,Latest Diesel Price in Jaipatna,Petrol Price in Jaipatna,Current Petrol Price in Jaipatna,Latest Petrol Price in Jaipatna
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN JAIPATNA,ODISHA

Date Price Change
Sunday, September 19, 2021 100.30 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 100.30 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 100.30 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 100.30 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 100.30 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 100.30 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 100.30 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 100.30 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 100.30 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 100.30 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 100.30 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 100.30 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 100.30 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 100.30 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 100.30 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 100.44 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 100.44 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 100.44 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 100.44 / LTR -0.16
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 100.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 100.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 100.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 100.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 100.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 100.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 100.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 100.60 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 100.76 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 100.76 / LTR 0.13
Saturday, August 21, 2021 100.63 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 100.63 / LTR -0.21
Thursday, August 19, 2021 100.84 / LTR -0.21
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 101.05 / LTR -0.22
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 101.27 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 101.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 101.27 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 101.27 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 101.27 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 101.27 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 101.27 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 101.27 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 101.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 101.27 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 101.27 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 101.27 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 101.27 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 101.27 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 101.27 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 101.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 101.27 / LTR -0.02
Saturday, July 31, 2021 101.29 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 101.29 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 101.29 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 101.29 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 101.29 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 101.29 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 101.29 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 101.29 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 101.29 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 101.29 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In bilaspur chhattisgarh
» Diesel Price In bilaspur chhattisgarh
» Petrol Price In Meshana
» Diesel Price In Meshana
» Petrol Price In Pilani,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Pilani,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Jaiput
» Diesel Price In Jaiput
» Petrol Price In Jaalandhar
» Diesel Price In Jaalandhar
» Petrol Price In Seoni,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Seoni,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Gurgapn
» Diesel Price In Gurgapn
» Petrol Price In Thiruvallur,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Thiruvallur,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Savli,vadodara
» Diesel Price In Savli,vadodara
» Petrol Price In Gossaigaon
» Diesel Price In Gossaigaon
» Petrol Price In Anandpur sahib
» Diesel Price In Anandpur sahib
» Petrol Price In Karur,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Karur,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Lko
» Diesel Price In Lko
» Petrol Price In Venkatagiri
» Diesel Price In Venkatagiri
» Petrol Price In Pollachi,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Pollachi,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Melur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Melur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Sanjan vapi Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Sanjan vapi Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Kounch
» Diesel Price In Kounch
» Petrol Price In Bolour
» Diesel Price In Bolour
» Petrol Price In maudaha
» Diesel Price In maudaha
» Petrol Price In Suryapet,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Suryapet,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Abu road, shirohi, rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Abu road, shirohi, rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Rajarhat
» Diesel Price In Rajarhat
» Petrol Price In shahjahanpur
» Diesel Price In shahjahanpur
» Petrol Price In Narayangaom
» Diesel Price In Narayangaom
» Petrol Price In Koppall
» Diesel Price In Koppall
» Petrol Price In Gopalganj,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Gopalganj,Bihar
» Petrol Price In innespwt andrapradesh
» Diesel Price In innespwt andrapradesh
» Petrol Price In Bhubaneswar Odisha
» Diesel Price In Bhubaneswar Odisha
» Petrol Price In Latambarcem bicholim goa
» Diesel Price In Latambarcem bicholim goa
» Petrol Price In Jaipatna,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Jaipatna,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Vaniyambadi,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Vaniyambadi,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In KESHROL GUJARAT
» Diesel Price In KESHROL GUJARAT
» Petrol Price In Jalaun
» Diesel Price In Jalaun
» Petrol Price In Morena, Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Morena, Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In y
» Diesel Price In y
» Petrol Price In Moga,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Moga,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Barshi, Solapur
» Diesel Price In Barshi, Solapur
» Petrol Price In Sagar, karnataka
» Diesel Price In Sagar, karnataka
» Petrol Price In K r Puram Bangalore
» Diesel Price In K r Puram Bangalore
» Petrol Price In Padgha, maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Padgha, maharashtra
» Petrol Price In new york
» Diesel Price In new york
» Petrol Price In Jajjar
» Diesel Price In Jajjar
» Petrol Price In Pilani,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Pilani,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In roorkee
» Diesel Price In roorkee
» Petrol Price In Jaiput
» Diesel Price In Jaiput
» Petrol Price In Adimaly
» Diesel Price In Adimaly
» Petrol Price In Gurgapn
» Diesel Price In Gurgapn
» Petrol Price In chengalpattu
» Diesel Price In chengalpattu
» Petrol Price In Bhawanimandi
» Diesel Price In Bhawanimandi
» Petrol Price In Jaipur to shimla
» Diesel Price In Jaipur to shimla
» Petrol Price In Maharashtra thane
» Diesel Price In Maharashtra thane
» Petrol Price In Anandpur sahib
» Diesel Price In Anandpur sahib
» Petrol Price In Jameshdpur
» Diesel Price In Jameshdpur
» Petrol Price In Bilaspur chhattisgarh
» Diesel Price In Bilaspur chhattisgarh
» Petrol Price In Abu road, shirohi, rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Abu road, shirohi, rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Karunagappally,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Karunagappally,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Ambajogai
» Diesel Price In Ambajogai
» Petrol Price In Abhor punjab
» Diesel Price In Abhor punjab
» Petrol Price In Budvel, Hyderabad
» Diesel Price In Budvel, Hyderabad




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155