Diesel Price in Jaipur City,Current Diesel Price in Jaipur City,Latest Diesel Price in Jaipur City,Petrol Price in Jaipur City,Current Petrol Price in Jaipur City,Latest Petrol Price in Jaipur City
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN JAIPUR CITY,RAJASTHAN

Date Price Change
Sunday, September 26, 2021 98.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 26, 2021 98.26 / LTR 0.27
Saturday, September 25, 2021 97.99 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 97.99 / LTR 0.23
Thursday, September 23, 2021 97.76 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 97.76 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 97.76 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 97.76 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 97.76 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 97.76 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 97.76 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 97.76 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 97.76 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 97.76 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 97.76 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 97.76 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 97.76 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 97.76 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 97.76 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 97.76 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 97.76 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 97.76 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 97.76 / LTR -0.15
Saturday, September 04, 2021 97.91 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 97.91 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 97.91 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 97.91 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 98.06 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 98.22 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 98.22 / LTR -0.17
Saturday, August 21, 2021 98.39 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 98.39 / LTR -0.21
Thursday, August 19, 2021 98.60 / LTR -0.21
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 98.81 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 99.02 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 99.02 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 99.02 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 99.02 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 99.02 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 99.02 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 99.02 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 99.02 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 99.02 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 99.02 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 99.02 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 99.02 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 99.02 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 99.02 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 99.02 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 99.02 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 99.02 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 99.02 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 99.02 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Mavelikara
» Diesel Price In Mavelikara
» Petrol Price In Shamlaji,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Shamlaji,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Moga punjab
» Diesel Price In Moga punjab
» Petrol Price In Tirunelveli
» Diesel Price In Tirunelveli
» Petrol Price In Allahabad
» Diesel Price In Allahabad
» Petrol Price In erode
» Diesel Price In erode
» Petrol Price In Sambalpur
» Diesel Price In Sambalpur
» Petrol Price In Nalgonda Town,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Nalgonda Town,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Gummudupondi
» Diesel Price In Gummudupondi
» Petrol Price In Karanja,maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Karanja,maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Mazbat
» Diesel Price In Mazbat
» Petrol Price In kathmandu
» Diesel Price In kathmandu
» Petrol Price In Devarakonda,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Devarakonda,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Vagra,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vagra,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Kolar
» Diesel Price In Kolar
» Petrol Price In Gumla
» Diesel Price In Gumla
» Petrol Price In Pipraiya
» Diesel Price In Pipraiya
» Petrol Price In guwahat
» Diesel Price In guwahat
» Petrol Price In Navi Mumbai uran
» Diesel Price In Navi Mumbai uran
» Petrol Price In Noamundi,Jharkhand,India
» Diesel Price In Noamundi,Jharkhand,India
» Petrol Price In चाकण
» Diesel Price In चाकण
» Petrol Price In rajapala
» Diesel Price In rajapala
» Petrol Price In Barshitakli,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Barshitakli,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Raipur
» Diesel Price In Raipur
» Petrol Price In Rayach
» Diesel Price In Rayach
» Petrol Price In बलिया
» Diesel Price In बलिया
» Petrol Price In Karnal
» Diesel Price In Karnal
» Petrol Price In Mohali, Punjab
» Diesel Price In Mohali, Punjab
» Petrol Price In Jhunjhunun, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jhunjhunun, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In PULIVENDULAON
» Diesel Price In PULIVENDULAON
» Petrol Price In Jaipur City,RAJASTHAN
» Diesel Price In Jaipur City,RAJASTHAN
» Petrol Price In Shamshabad,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Shamshabad,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Audhanagnath
» Diesel Price In Audhanagnath
» Petrol Price In Banbharatpur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Banbharatpur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Sirsa,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Sirsa,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Savanur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Savanur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Rampuraphul,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Rampuraphul,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Erode,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Erode,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Gandhinagar
» Diesel Price In Gandhinagar
» Petrol Price In Nagothane Raigad
» Diesel Price In Nagothane Raigad
» Petrol Price In delhi
» Diesel Price In delhi
» Petrol Price In tuni
» Diesel Price In tuni
» Petrol Price In kutchh
» Diesel Price In kutchh
» Petrol Price In Mavelikara
» Diesel Price In Mavelikara
» Petrol Price In Sankeshwar,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Sankeshwar,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Daryapur dhamangao
» Diesel Price In Daryapur dhamangao
» Petrol Price In nirmal
» Diesel Price In nirmal
» Petrol Price In Chandwa Latehar
» Diesel Price In Chandwa Latehar
» Petrol Price In Vijayawada,AndhraPradesh
» Diesel Price In Vijayawada,AndhraPradesh
» Petrol Price In Noamundi,Jharkhand,India
» Diesel Price In Noamundi,Jharkhand,India
» Petrol Price In Dantali,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Dantali,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Lakhnau uttar pradesh
» Diesel Price In Lakhnau uttar pradesh
» Petrol Price In Solapur
» Diesel Price In Solapur
» Petrol Price In संगरिया
» Diesel Price In संगरिया
» Petrol Price In Noa
» Diesel Price In Noa
» Petrol Price In Bangalore,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bangalore,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Barahat,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Barahat,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Raipurrani, Panchkula
» Diesel Price In Raipurrani, Panchkula
» Petrol Price In Barshitakli,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Barshitakli,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Mohaniya
» Diesel Price In Mohaniya




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155