Diesel Price in Jalpaiguri,Current Diesel Price in Jalpaiguri,Latest Diesel Price in Jalpaiguri,Petrol Price in Jalpaiguri,Current Petrol Price in Jalpaiguri,Latest Petrol Price in Jalpaiguri
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN JALPAIGURI,WEST BENGAL,INDIA

Date Price Change
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 92.98 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 92.98 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 92.98 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 92.98 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 92.98 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 92.98 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 92.98 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 92.98 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 92.98 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 92.98 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 92.98 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 92.98 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 92.98 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 92.98 / LTR 0.21
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 92.77 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 92.77 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 92.77 / LTR -0.16
Sunday, July 11, 2021 92.93 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 92.93 / LTR 0.32
Friday, July 09, 2021 92.61 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 92.61 / LTR 0.15
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 92.46 / LTR 0.23
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 92.23 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 92.23 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 92.23 / LTR 0.24
Saturday, July 03, 2021 91.99 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 91.99 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 91.99 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 91.99 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 91.99 / LTR 0.28
Monday, June 28, 2021 91.71 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 91.71 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, June 26, 2021 91.46 / LTR 0.35
Friday, June 25, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 91.04 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 91.04 / LTR 0.26
Monday, June 21, 2021 90.78 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 90.78 / LTR 0.28
Saturday, June 19, 2021 90.50 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 90.50 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 17, 2021 90.21 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 90.21 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.29
Sunday, June 13, 2021 89.79 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 89.79 / LTR 0.23
Friday, June 11, 2021 89.56 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 10, 2021 89.28 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 89.28 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 89.03 / LTR 0.56
Monday, June 07, 2021 88.47 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 88.47 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 88.47 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 88.47 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 03, 2021 88.19 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 88.19 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 88.19 / LTR 0.23
Monday, May 31, 2021 87.96 / LTR 0.27
Sunday, May 30, 2021 87.69 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In dispur
» Diesel Price In dispur
» Petrol Price In Macherla,AndhraPradesh
» Diesel Price In Macherla,AndhraPradesh
» Petrol Price In Byndoor
» Diesel Price In Byndoor
» Petrol Price In Puttur Town,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Puttur Town,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Ambedkar Nagar
» Diesel Price In Ambedkar Nagar
» Petrol Price In Unjha,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Unjha,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Kanchikacherla,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kanchikacherla,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Uttarpradesh
» Diesel Price In Uttarpradesh
» Petrol Price In Gandhidham,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Gandhidham,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Mangalur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Mangalur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Sankari,TamilNadu
» Diesel Price In Sankari,TamilNadu
» Petrol Price In Herbertpur,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Herbertpur,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Bilsi,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bilsi,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sholapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Sholapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In mengloru
» Diesel Price In mengloru
» Petrol Price In Ahmedabad,gujarat
» Diesel Price In Ahmedabad,gujarat
» Petrol Price In guwahat
» Diesel Price In guwahat
» Petrol Price In Daska sangrur
» Diesel Price In Daska sangrur
» Petrol Price In Faizabad uttarpardesh
» Diesel Price In Faizabad uttarpardesh
» Petrol Price In Tuticorin,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Tuticorin,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Lakadiya,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Lakadiya,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Bulandshahr,UttarPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Bulandshahr,UttarPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Subrahmanya,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Subrahmanya,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Pala
» Diesel Price In Pala
» Petrol Price In Bargarh,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Bargarh,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Bagru,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Bagru,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Disha Gujrat
» Diesel Price In Disha Gujrat
» Petrol Price In Tirunelveli,Tamil Nadu
» Diesel Price In Tirunelveli,Tamil Nadu
» Petrol Price In Raxual
» Diesel Price In Raxual
» Petrol Price In Narasimhanaickenpalayam
» Diesel Price In Narasimhanaickenpalayam
» Petrol Price In Jalpaiguri,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Jalpaiguri,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In Kalighat
» Diesel Price In Kalighat
» Petrol Price In TALOJA
» Diesel Price In TALOJA
» Petrol Price In Thripunithura
» Diesel Price In Thripunithura
» Petrol Price In Pradeep
» Diesel Price In Pradeep
» Petrol Price In VAPI,GUJARAT
» Diesel Price In VAPI,GUJARAT
» Petrol Price In Madanpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Madanpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Khamgaon,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Khamgaon,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Ara lakshmanpur
» Diesel Price In Ara lakshmanpur
» Petrol Price In Akoliya pithampur
» Diesel Price In Akoliya pithampur
» Petrol Price In Sidhi
» Diesel Price In Sidhi
» Petrol Price In Navallur
» Diesel Price In Navallur
» Petrol Price In Mehsana,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Mehsana,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Alampur, bihar
» Diesel Price In Alampur, bihar
» Petrol Price In Ganganager
» Diesel Price In Ganganager
» Petrol Price In Vikhroli
» Diesel Price In Vikhroli
» Petrol Price In mundra
» Diesel Price In mundra
» Petrol Price In renukoot, sonbhadra
» Diesel Price In renukoot, sonbhadra
» Petrol Price In betiah,bihar
» Diesel Price In betiah,bihar
» Petrol Price In Phasidwya
» Diesel Price In Phasidwya
» Petrol Price In KALLISSERY
» Diesel Price In KALLISSERY
» Petrol Price In Uttarpradesh
» Diesel Price In Uttarpradesh
» Petrol Price In Pandharkawada Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Pandharkawada Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Makrana nagaur
» Diesel Price In Makrana nagaur
» Petrol Price In Daltonganj,Jharkhand palamau 30 October 2020
» Diesel Price In Daltonganj,Jharkhand palamau 30 October 2020
» Petrol Price In Kishangarh,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Kishangarh,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Chotkot
» Diesel Price In Chotkot
» Petrol Price In Maski,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Maski,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In bettiah,bihar
» Diesel Price In bettiah,bihar
» Petrol Price In Herbertpur,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Herbertpur,Uttarakhand




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155