Diesel Price in Jaunpur,Current Diesel Price in Jaunpur,Latest Diesel Price in Jaunpur,Petrol Price in Jaunpur,Current Petrol Price in Jaunpur,Latest Petrol Price in Jaunpur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN JAUNPUR,UTTAR PRADESH,INDIA

Date Price Change
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 89.69 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 89.69 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 89.69 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 89.69 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 89.69 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 89.69 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 89.69 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 89.69 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 89.69 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 89.69 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 89.69 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 89.69 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 89.69 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 89.69 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 89.69 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 89.69 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 89.69 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 89.69 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, September 04, 2021 89.82 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 89.82 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 89.82 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 89.82 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 89.97 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 89.97 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 89.97 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 89.97 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 89.97 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 89.97 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 89.97 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 89.97 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 90.12 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 90.12 / LTR -0.11
Saturday, August 21, 2021 90.23 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 90.23 / LTR -0.19
Thursday, August 19, 2021 90.42 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 90.62 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 90.82 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 90.82 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 90.82 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 90.82 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 90.82 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 90.82 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 90.82 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 90.82 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 90.82 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 90.82 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 90.82 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 90.82 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 90.82 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 90.82 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 90.82 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 90.82 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 90.82 / LTR -0.02
Saturday, July 31, 2021 90.84 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 90.84 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 90.84 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 90.84 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 90.84 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 90.84 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 90.84 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Ganderbal,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Ganderbal,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Bazargaon,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Bazargaon,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In GuwAhati
» Diesel Price In GuwAhati
» Petrol Price In ranchi,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In ranchi,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Jamsedpur
» Diesel Price In Jamsedpur
» Petrol Price In KMAPTEE
» Diesel Price In KMAPTEE
» Petrol Price In rajeshsathan
» Diesel Price In rajeshsathan
» Petrol Price In Sirpurkaghaznagar
» Diesel Price In Sirpurkaghaznagar
» Petrol Price In Bazargaon,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Bazargaon,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bokajan
» Diesel Price In Bokajan
» Petrol Price In Nohar
» Diesel Price In Nohar
» Petrol Price In mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Anand
» Diesel Price In Anand
» Petrol Price In Sedh
» Diesel Price In Sedh
» Petrol Price In Chal
» Diesel Price In Chal
» Petrol Price In girisola Odisha
» Diesel Price In girisola Odisha
» Petrol Price In Kollam Ayoor
» Diesel Price In Kollam Ayoor
» Petrol Price In Nagothne
» Diesel Price In Nagothne
» Petrol Price In Moun abu
» Diesel Price In Moun abu
» Petrol Price In Gondia
» Diesel Price In Gondia
» Petrol Price In Mahim
» Diesel Price In Mahim
» Petrol Price In Maglwdha
» Diesel Price In Maglwdha
» Petrol Price In Multai,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Multai,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sagardighi
» Diesel Price In Sagardighi
» Petrol Price In Tirupur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Tirupur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Mahaboobnagar
» Diesel Price In Mahaboobnagar
» Petrol Price In PANVEL
» Diesel Price In PANVEL
» Petrol Price In Musanagar
» Diesel Price In Musanagar
» Petrol Price In Dist Sangli, Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Dist Sangli, Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bangalore kolar
» Diesel Price In Bangalore kolar
» Petrol Price In Jaunpur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Jaunpur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Lucknow,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Lucknow,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Madhupur, jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Madhupur, jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Pilibhit
» Diesel Price In Pilibhit
» Petrol Price In murbad,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In murbad,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In PANVEL
» Diesel Price In PANVEL
» Petrol Price In Bhiloda
» Diesel Price In Bhiloda
» Petrol Price In Nanakheda ujjain
» Diesel Price In Nanakheda ujjain
» Petrol Price In Bazargaon,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Bazargaon,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Naidupet Nellore
» Diesel Price In Naidupet Nellore
» Petrol Price In Nohar
» Diesel Price In Nohar
» Petrol Price In Naughacia
» Diesel Price In Naughacia
» Petrol Price In Sindewahi
» Diesel Price In Sindewahi
» Petrol Price In Haveri
» Diesel Price In Haveri
» Petrol Price In Nohar
» Diesel Price In Nohar
» Petrol Price In Pamarru,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Pamarru,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Tiruchchendur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Tiruchchendur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Dharmavaram,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Dharmavaram,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In वापà¥â‚¬
» Diesel Price In वापà¥â‚¬
» Petrol Price In Samastipur,bihar
» Diesel Price In Samastipur,bihar
» Petrol Price In Peth,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Peth,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bathinda
» Diesel Price In Bathinda
» Petrol Price In KMAPTEE
» Diesel Price In KMAPTEE
» Petrol Price In Balrampur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Balrampur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In UmranalaMadhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In UmranalaMadhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In 630314
» Diesel Price In 630314
» Petrol Price In Tanda
» Diesel Price In Tanda
» Petrol Price In Concolim goa
» Diesel Price In Concolim goa
» Petrol Price In latehar
» Diesel Price In latehar
» Petrol Price In tandur
» Diesel Price In tandur




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155