Diesel Price in KOLKATA,Current Diesel Price in KOLKATA,Latest Diesel Price in KOLKATA,Petrol Price in KOLKATA,Current Petrol Price in KOLKATA,Latest Petrol Price in KOLKATA
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN KOLKATA

Date Price Change
Thursday, August 05, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.21
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 92.81 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 92.81 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 92.81 / LTR -0.16
Sunday, July 11, 2021 92.97 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 92.97 / LTR 0.32
Friday, July 09, 2021 92.65 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 92.65 / LTR 0.15
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 92.50 / LTR 0.23
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 92.27 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 92.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 92.27 / LTR 0.24
Saturday, July 03, 2021 92.03 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 92.03 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 92.03 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 92.03 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 92.03 / LTR 0.28
Monday, June 28, 2021 91.75 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 91.75 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, June 26, 2021 91.50 / LTR 0.35
Friday, June 25, 2021 91.15 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 91.15 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 91.08 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 91.08 / LTR 0.26
Monday, June 21, 2021 90.82 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 90.82 / LTR 0.28
Saturday, June 19, 2021 90.54 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 90.54 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 17, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 90.12 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 90.12 / LTR 0.29
Sunday, June 13, 2021 89.83 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 89.83 / LTR 0.23
Friday, June 11, 2021 89.60 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 10, 2021 89.32 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 89.32 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 89.07 / LTR 0.56
Monday, June 07, 2021 88.51 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Samkhiyali
» Diesel Price In Samkhiyali
» Petrol Price In Bikaner
» Diesel Price In Bikaner
» Petrol Price In Berhampur,Orissa,India
» Diesel Price In Berhampur,Orissa,India
» Petrol Price In Adipur,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Adipur,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In मधेपुरा
» Diesel Price In मधेपुरा
» Petrol Price In Dhurwa,ranchi
» Diesel Price In Dhurwa,ranchi
» Petrol Price In Katkati
» Diesel Price In Katkati
» Petrol Price In jagdishpur amethi uttarpradesh
» Diesel Price In jagdishpur amethi uttarpradesh
» Petrol Price In Merta road,
» Diesel Price In Merta road,
» Petrol Price In CHANDIGARH
» Diesel Price In CHANDIGARH
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Shirwal,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Shirwal,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Dadra and Nagar haveli
» Diesel Price In Dadra and Nagar haveli
» Petrol Price In Shirwal,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Shirwal,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Cheeka
» Diesel Price In Cheeka
» Petrol Price In Borsora,Meghalaya
» Diesel Price In Borsora,Meghalaya
» Petrol Price In Paradeep,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Paradeep,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Sira to mysore
» Diesel Price In Sira to mysore
» Petrol Price In Kukatpally,AandhraPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Kukatpally,AandhraPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Honnali,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Honnali,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Banarpal
» Diesel Price In Banarpal
» Petrol Price In sundergarh
» Diesel Price In sundergarh
» Petrol Price In Pilkhuwa utter Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Pilkhuwa utter Pradesh
» Petrol Price In pollachi
» Diesel Price In pollachi
» Petrol Price In Kozhi
» Diesel Price In Kozhi
» Petrol Price In Sahwa, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Sahwa, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Aliga
» Diesel Price In Aliga
» Petrol Price In Sikandra, dausa
» Diesel Price In Sikandra, dausa
» Petrol Price In DAHEJ GUJRAT
» Diesel Price In DAHEJ GUJRAT
» Petrol Price In Hanumangarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Hanumangarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In KOLKATA
» Diesel Price In KOLKATA
» Petrol Price In Samkhiyali
» Diesel Price In Samkhiyali
» Petrol Price In Morinda punjab
» Diesel Price In Morinda punjab
» Petrol Price In Solapur
» Diesel Price In Solapur
» Petrol Price In Solapur
» Diesel Price In Solapur
» Petrol Price In Merta City,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Merta City,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Mannargudi,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Mannargudi,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Surat
» Diesel Price In Surat
» Petrol Price In Katkati
» Diesel Price In Katkati
» Petrol Price In Merta City,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Merta City,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Delhi
» Diesel Price In Delhi
» Petrol Price In Delhi
» Diesel Price In Delhi
» Petrol Price In Nagda,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nagda,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Narnul
» Diesel Price In Narnul
» Petrol Price In KOLKATA
» Diesel Price In KOLKATA
» Petrol Price In Elavanasurkottai,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Elavanasurkottai,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Shirwal,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Shirwal,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Shirwal,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Shirwal,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In jagdishpur amethi uttarpradesh
» Diesel Price In jagdishpur amethi uttarpradesh
» Petrol Price In Sikki
» Diesel Price In Sikki
» Petrol Price In Dadra and Nagar haveli
» Diesel Price In Dadra and Nagar haveli
» Petrol Price In shyamnagar,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In shyamnagar,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Kanchipuram
» Diesel Price In Kanchipuram
» Petrol Price In CHANDIGARH
» Diesel Price In CHANDIGARH
» Petrol Price In Sahwa, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Sahwa, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Dhanora,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Dhanora,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Raipur, Chhattisgarh
» Diesel Price In Raipur, Chhattisgarh
» Petrol Price In Honnali,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Honnali,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Pilkhuwa utter Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Pilkhuwa utter Pradesh




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155