Diesel Price in Kadapa,Current Diesel Price in Kadapa,Latest Diesel Price in Kadapa,Petrol Price in Kadapa,Current Petrol Price in Kadapa,Latest Petrol Price in Kadapa
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN KADAPA,ANDHRA PRADESH

Date Price Change
Friday, May 20, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 19, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, May 16, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 15, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 14, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 13, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 12, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, May 09, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 08, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 07, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 06, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 05, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 04, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 03, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, May 02, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 01, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, April 30, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, April 29, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, April 28, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, April 28, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, April 25, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, April 24, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, April 23, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, April 22, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, April 21, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, April 18, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, April 17, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, April 16, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, April 15, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, April 14, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, April 11, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, April 10, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, April 09, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, April 08, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, April 07, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, April 06, 2022 106.26 / LTR 0.84
Tuesday, April 05, 2022 105.42 / LTR 0.83
Monday, April 04, 2022 104.59 / LTR 0.42
Sunday, April 03, 2022 104.17 / LTR 0.84
Saturday, April 02, 2022 103.33 / LTR 0.84
Friday, April 01, 2022 102.49 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, March 31, 2022 102.49 / LTR 0.83
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 101.66 / LTR 0.84
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 100.82 / LTR 0.73
Monday, March 28, 2022 100.09 / LTR 0.37
Sunday, March 27, 2022 99.72 / LTR 0.58
Saturday, March 26, 2022 99.14 / LTR 0.82
Friday, March 25, 2022 98.32 / LTR 0.84
Thursday, March 24, 2022 97.48 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 97.48 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Orai,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Orai,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Srinagar (Summer)
» Diesel Price In Srinagar (Summer)
» Petrol Price In Kundapur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Kundapur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Kadapa,AndhraPradesh
» Diesel Price In Kadapa,AndhraPradesh
» Petrol Price In Kundapur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Kundapur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Barakar,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Barakar,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Ateli mandi haryana
» Diesel Price In Ateli mandi haryana
» Petrol Price In Kundali border
» Diesel Price In Kundali border
» Petrol Price In Ateli mandi haryana
» Diesel Price In Ateli mandi haryana
» Petrol Price In Kundali border
» Diesel Price In Kundali border
» Petrol Price In Kundali bordee
» Diesel Price In Kundali bordee
» Petrol Price In Puducherry,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Puducherry,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Kundali bordee
» Diesel Price In Kundali bordee
» Petrol Price In Samakhiali Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Samakhiali Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Behror,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Behror,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In KSHIPRA
» Diesel Price In KSHIPRA
» Petrol Price In Kundagol
» Diesel Price In Kundagol
» Petrol Price In Kagal
» Diesel Price In Kagal
» Petrol Price In Alibha
» Diesel Price In Alibha
» Petrol Price In manawar
» Diesel Price In manawar
» Petrol Price In Kundagol
» Diesel Price In Kundagol
» Petrol Price In Naland,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Naland,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Kunda,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kunda,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kolhapur, Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kolhapur, Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Khetia maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Khetia maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Kunda,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kunda,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Hindaun,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Hindaun,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In allahabad
» Diesel Price In allahabad
» Petrol Price In Kunda
» Diesel Price In Kunda
» Petrol Price In makrana
» Diesel Price In makrana
» Petrol Price In Kadapa,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kadapa,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Makadi,chhattisgarh
» Diesel Price In Makadi,chhattisgarh
» Petrol Price In Nagpur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Nagpur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Yavatmal,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Yavatmal,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In बंगरमाऊ
» Diesel Price In बंगरमाऊ
» Petrol Price In Kasar
» Diesel Price In Kasar
» Petrol Price In Talasri
» Diesel Price In Talasri
» Petrol Price In Himachal pradesh poanta sahob
» Diesel Price In Himachal pradesh poanta sahob
» Petrol Price In Chhatisgar
» Diesel Price In Chhatisgar
» Petrol Price In ZALKI
» Diesel Price In ZALKI
» Petrol Price In Wardha,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Wardha,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Nizampur hariyana
» Diesel Price In Nizampur hariyana
» Petrol Price In Yavatmal,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Yavatmal,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Amravati,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Amravati,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Pusad,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Pusad,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In pavgad gujrat
» Diesel Price In pavgad gujrat
» Petrol Price In Hindaun,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Hindaun,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Sankarankovil
» Diesel Price In Sankarankovil
» Petrol Price In Taranager churu
» Diesel Price In Taranager churu
» Petrol Price In Buldhana, Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Buldhana, Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Deboband
» Diesel Price In Deboband
» Petrol Price In Kerala peravam
» Diesel Price In Kerala peravam
» Petrol Price In Taloja maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Taloja maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Attili
» Diesel Price In Attili
» Petrol Price In Bhubaneswer jagamara khandagiri
» Diesel Price In Bhubaneswer jagamara khandagiri
» Petrol Price In Kendrapara
» Diesel Price In Kendrapara
» Petrol Price In Shaktinagar
» Diesel Price In Shaktinagar
» Petrol Price In Choti shaddi
» Diesel Price In Choti shaddi
» Petrol Price In Simhari
» Diesel Price In Simhari
» Petrol Price In Nagpur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Nagpur,Maharashtra




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155