Diesel Price in Kadur,Current Diesel Price in Kadur,Latest Diesel Price in Kadur,Petrol Price in Kadur,Current Petrol Price in Kadur,Latest Petrol Price in Kadur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN KADUR, KARNATAKA

Date Price Change
Monday, September 27, 2021 96.45 / LTR 0.26
Sunday, September 26, 2021 96.19 / LTR 0.27
Saturday, September 25, 2021 95.92 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 95.92 / LTR 0.22
Thursday, September 23, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 95.70 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 95.84 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 95.84 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 95.84 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 95.84 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 95.99 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.03
Saturday, August 21, 2021 96.12 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 96.12 / LTR -0.20
Thursday, August 19, 2021 96.32 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 96.52 / LTR -0.22
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 96.74 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 96.74 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 96.74 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 96.74 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 96.74 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 96.74 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 96.74 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 96.74 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 96.74 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 96.74 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 96.74 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 96.74 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 96.74 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 96.74 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 96.74 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 96.74 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 96.74 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 96.74 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 96.74 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Amloh
» Diesel Price In Amloh
» Petrol Price In Pune
» Diesel Price In Pune
» Petrol Price In Nayagarh
» Diesel Price In Nayagarh
» Petrol Price In Bardhhman
» Diesel Price In Bardhhman
» Petrol Price In Loni,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Loni,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Nipani
» Diesel Price In Nipani
» Petrol Price In Atmakur
» Diesel Price In Atmakur
» Petrol Price In Torangalu bellary
» Diesel Price In Torangalu bellary
» Petrol Price In Thane,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Thane,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Gandhigam
» Diesel Price In Gandhigam
» Petrol Price In Kurkumbh,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kurkumbh,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Raanchi
» Diesel Price In Raanchi
» Petrol Price In Jaipur City,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jaipur City,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Shadnagar,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Shadnagar,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Rane
» Diesel Price In Rane
» Petrol Price In Polta Bongaon
» Diesel Price In Polta Bongaon
» Petrol Price In Varap
» Diesel Price In Varap
» Petrol Price In Jaipur ,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jaipur ,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Jaipur
» Diesel Price In Jaipur
» Petrol Price In Dehradun to Jalandhar
» Diesel Price In Dehradun to Jalandhar
» Petrol Price In Jainagar
» Diesel Price In Jainagar
» Petrol Price In Purba Medinipur
» Diesel Price In Purba Medinipur
» Petrol Price In Jaigaon
» Diesel Price In Jaigaon
» Petrol Price In jaipur,rajasthan
» Diesel Price In jaipur,rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Jahangir Puri delhi
» Diesel Price In Jahangir Puri delhi
» Petrol Price In Parali vaijyanath
» Diesel Price In Parali vaijyanath
» Petrol Price In Simultapu
» Diesel Price In Simultapu
» Petrol Price In Jahanabad,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Jahanabad,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Jaggampeta
» Diesel Price In Jaggampeta
» Petrol Price In Bareily
» Diesel Price In Bareily
» Petrol Price In Kadur, Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Kadur, Karnataka
» Petrol Price In satana
» Diesel Price In satana
» Petrol Price In Navi Mumbai,Maharashtra dated 01 may 2021
» Diesel Price In Navi Mumbai,Maharashtra dated 01 may 2021
» Petrol Price In Indapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Indapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Indapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Indapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Indapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Indapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Indapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Indapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Indapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Indapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Navi Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Navi Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Navapur,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Navapur,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Suratgarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Suratgarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Tinsukia,Assam
» Diesel Price In Tinsukia,Assam
» Petrol Price In Navallur
» Diesel Price In Navallur
» Petrol Price In Naughar
» Diesel Price In Naughar
» Petrol Price In Vita,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Vita,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Naughacia
» Diesel Price In Naughacia
» Petrol Price In Suratgarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Suratgarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In KHOLAPUR
» Diesel Price In KHOLAPUR
» Petrol Price In Naugachhia
» Diesel Price In Naugachhia
» Petrol Price In Vengula
» Diesel Price In Vengula
» Petrol Price In Akola
» Diesel Price In Akola
» Petrol Price In Naubatpur,up
» Diesel Price In Naubatpur,up
» Petrol Price In Natrampalli
» Diesel Price In Natrampalli
» Petrol Price In JEJURI
» Diesel Price In JEJURI
» Petrol Price In Nathdwara,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Nathdwara,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Nasriganj,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Nasriganj,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Hiriyuru, Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Hiriyuru, Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Nasirabad,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Nasirabad,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In taloja
» Diesel Price In taloja
» Petrol Price In Nasirabad
» Diesel Price In Nasirabad




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155