Diesel Price in Kalyani,Current Diesel Price in Kalyani,Latest Diesel Price in Kalyani,Petrol Price in Kalyani,Current Petrol Price in Kalyani,Latest Petrol Price in Kalyani
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN KALYANI

Date Price Change
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 93.13 / LTR 0.25
Monday, September 27, 2021 92.88 / LTR 0.25
Sunday, September 26, 2021 92.63 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, September 25, 2021 92.38 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 92.38 / LTR 0.21
Thursday, September 23, 2021 92.17 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 92.17 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 92.17 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 92.17 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 92.17 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 92.17 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 92.17 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 92.17 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 92.17 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 92.17 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 92.17 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 92.17 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 92.17 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 92.17 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 92.17 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 92.17 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 92.17 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 92.17 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 92.17 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 92.31 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 92.31 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 92.31 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 92.31 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 92.45 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 92.45 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 92.45 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 92.45 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 92.45 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 92.45 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 92.45 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 92.45 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 92.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 92.60 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, August 21, 2021 92.74 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 92.74 / LTR -0.25
Thursday, August 19, 2021 92.99 / LTR -0.26
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 93.25 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 93.45 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 93.45 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 93.45 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 93.45 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 93.45 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 93.45 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 93.45 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 93.45 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 93.45 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 93.45 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 93.45 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 93.45 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 93.45 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 93.45 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 93.45 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 93.45 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 93.45 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 93.45 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Jowai,Meghalaya
» Diesel Price In Jowai,Meghalaya
» Petrol Price In Rawdi
» Diesel Price In Rawdi
» Petrol Price In Gangapur,Aurangabad
» Diesel Price In Gangapur,Aurangabad
» Petrol Price In Kanpur Nagar
» Diesel Price In Kanpur Nagar
» Petrol Price In Delli
» Diesel Price In Delli
» Petrol Price In Nangal Chodhary
» Diesel Price In Nangal Chodhary
» Petrol Price In Cudd
» Diesel Price In Cudd
» Petrol Price In Dahli
» Diesel Price In Dahli
» Petrol Price In Hooghly,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Hooghly,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Murshidabad bhagwangola
» Diesel Price In Murshidabad bhagwangola
» Petrol Price In HR
» Diesel Price In HR
» Petrol Price In HaHazaribagh
» Diesel Price In HaHazaribagh
» Petrol Price In JAIPUR
» Diesel Price In JAIPUR
» Petrol Price In Theni,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Theni,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Dkl
» Diesel Price In Dkl
» Petrol Price In Yavatm
» Diesel Price In Yavatm
» Petrol Price In Vaniyambadi
» Diesel Price In Vaniyambadi
» Petrol Price In Morigaon,Assam
» Diesel Price In Morigaon,Assam
» Petrol Price In Bhagalpur,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Bhagalpur,Bihar
» Petrol Price In dholpur
» Diesel Price In dholpur
» Petrol Price In TAURU HARYANA
» Diesel Price In TAURU HARYANA
» Petrol Price In Himachal
» Diesel Price In Himachal
» Petrol Price In Ka
» Diesel Price In Ka
» Petrol Price In Ambala to Punep
» Diesel Price In Ambala to Punep
» Petrol Price In harda
» Diesel Price In harda
» Petrol Price In Tumkur district Sira
» Diesel Price In Tumkur district Sira
» Petrol Price In JAIPUR,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In JAIPUR,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Kankavli, Sindhudurg
» Diesel Price In Kankavli, Sindhudurg
» Petrol Price In Nirsha
» Diesel Price In Nirsha
» Petrol Price In Kalyani
» Diesel Price In Kalyani
» Petrol Price In Nangloi delhi
» Diesel Price In Nangloi delhi
» Petrol Price In Hajaribag
» Diesel Price In Hajaribag
» Petrol Price In Karanjia
» Diesel Price In Karanjia
» Petrol Price In Bandlaguda,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Bandlaguda,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Lamba jatan
» Diesel Price In Lamba jatan
» Petrol Price In Chautala
» Diesel Price In Chautala
» Petrol Price In Boisar,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Boisar,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bathinda
» Diesel Price In Bathinda
» Petrol Price In Hosuru,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Hosuru,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Chitradurga
» Diesel Price In Chitradurga
» Petrol Price In Delli
» Diesel Price In Delli
» Petrol Price In Armoor,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Armoor,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Thirupur
» Diesel Price In Thirupur
» Petrol Price In Junjjaunu
» Diesel Price In Junjjaunu
» Petrol Price In Riwa up
» Diesel Price In Riwa up
» Petrol Price In Billari,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Billari,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In KARIMANGALAM tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In KARIMANGALAM tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In vm banjara
» Diesel Price In vm banjara
» Petrol Price In Khandala bavda
» Diesel Price In Khandala bavda
» Petrol Price In Hissar
» Diesel Price In Hissar
» Petrol Price In Riwari
» Diesel Price In Riwari
» Petrol Price In Cuttack
» Diesel Price In Cuttack
» Petrol Price In Chiko
» Diesel Price In Chiko
» Petrol Price In Goplganj
» Diesel Price In Goplganj
» Petrol Price In Uaidpur
» Diesel Price In Uaidpur
» Petrol Price In Rajgangpur
» Diesel Price In Rajgangpur
» Petrol Price In Abhor
» Diesel Price In Abhor
» Petrol Price In Malad mumbai
» Diesel Price In Malad mumbai
» Petrol Price In Kasgann
» Diesel Price In Kasgann




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155