Diesel Price in Kampli,Current Diesel Price in Kampli,Latest Diesel Price in Kampli,Petrol Price in Kampli,Current Petrol Price in Kampli,Latest Petrol Price in Kampli
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN KAMPLI

Date Price Change
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 96.88 / LTR 0.27
Monday, September 27, 2021 96.61 / LTR 0.26
Sunday, September 26, 2021 96.35 / LTR 0.27
Saturday, September 25, 2021 96.08 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 96.08 / LTR 0.22
Thursday, September 23, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 95.86 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 96.00 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 96.00 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 96.00 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 96.00 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 96.15 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 96.31 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 96.31 / LTR -0.02
Saturday, August 21, 2021 96.33 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 96.33 / LTR -0.20
Thursday, August 19, 2021 96.53 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 96.73 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 96.94 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 96.94 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 96.94 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 96.94 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 96.94 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 96.94 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 96.94 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 96.94 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 96.94 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 96.94 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 96.94 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 96.94 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 96.94 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 96.94 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 96.94 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 96.94 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 96.94 / LTR -0.01
Saturday, July 31, 2021 96.95 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In HYDE
» Diesel Price In HYDE
» Petrol Price In Nangloi delhi
» Diesel Price In Nangloi delhi
» Petrol Price In Dhul
» Diesel Price In Dhul
» Petrol Price In Simultapu
» Diesel Price In Simultapu
» Petrol Price In Punjab
» Diesel Price In Punjab
» Petrol Price In Billari,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Billari,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Jayamkondam,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Jayamkondam,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Akkalkuwa,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Akkalkuwa,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In chhatarpur MP
» Diesel Price In chhatarpur MP
» Petrol Price In Mysore
» Diesel Price In Mysore
» Petrol Price In Ramanathapuram,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Ramanathapuram,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In KotputlI
» Diesel Price In KotputlI
» Petrol Price In Vasai virar
» Diesel Price In Vasai virar
» Petrol Price In Tirora,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Tirora,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Jagatpur,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Jagatpur,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Anuppur
» Diesel Price In Anuppur
» Petrol Price In rewari,Haryana
» Diesel Price In rewari,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Dhamnod
» Diesel Price In Dhamnod
» Petrol Price In Faridabad
» Diesel Price In Faridabad
» Petrol Price In Kalamboli
» Diesel Price In Kalamboli
» Petrol Price In Naidupet
» Diesel Price In Naidupet
» Petrol Price In Chegunta,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Chegunta,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Dhrangadhara
» Diesel Price In Dhrangadhara
» Petrol Price In Pali,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Pali,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Nandakumar,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Nandakumar,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Kalyani
» Diesel Price In Kalyani
» Petrol Price In buxar
» Diesel Price In buxar
» Petrol Price In Bhiwadi Haryana
» Diesel Price In Bhiwadi Haryana
» Petrol Price In Fatehpur
» Diesel Price In Fatehpur
» Petrol Price In Karanjia
» Diesel Price In Karanjia
» Petrol Price In Kampli
» Diesel Price In Kampli
» Petrol Price In Savli,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Savli,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Jajpur
» Diesel Price In Jajpur
» Petrol Price In Jind,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Jind,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Chandrapura,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Chandrapura,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Delhi to
» Diesel Price In Delhi to
» Petrol Price In Udupi
» Diesel Price In Udupi
» Petrol Price In Akkalkuwa,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Akkalkuwa,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Virar West
» Diesel Price In Virar West
» Petrol Price In Bhadohi,UttarPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Bhadohi,UttarPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Vasai virar
» Diesel Price In Vasai virar
» Petrol Price In Lingsugur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Lingsugur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Biharigarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Biharigarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bhind
» Diesel Price In Bhind
» Petrol Price In Vaniyambadi
» Diesel Price In Vaniyambadi
» Petrol Price In Arcot,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Arcot,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In hiresave
» Diesel Price In hiresave
» Petrol Price In Kalyani
» Diesel Price In Kalyani
» Petrol Price In Nangloi delhi
» Diesel Price In Nangloi delhi
» Petrol Price In Hajaribag
» Diesel Price In Hajaribag
» Petrol Price In Karanjia
» Diesel Price In Karanjia
» Petrol Price In Bandlaguda,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Bandlaguda,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Lamba jatan
» Diesel Price In Lamba jatan
» Petrol Price In Chautala
» Diesel Price In Chautala
» Petrol Price In Boisar,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Boisar,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bathinda
» Diesel Price In Bathinda
» Petrol Price In Hosuru,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Hosuru,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Chitradurga
» Diesel Price In Chitradurga
» Petrol Price In Delli
» Diesel Price In Delli
» Petrol Price In Armoor,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Armoor,Telangana




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155