Diesel Price in Kannur,Current Diesel Price in Kannur,Latest Diesel Price in Kannur,Petrol Price in Kannur,Current Petrol Price in Kannur,Latest Petrol Price in Kannur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN KANNUR,KERALA

Date Price Change
Thursday, July 29, 2021 95.24 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 95.24 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 95.24 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 95.24 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 95.24 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 95.24 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 95.24 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 95.24 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 95.24 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 95.24 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 95.24 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 95.24 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 95.24 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 95.24 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 95.24 / LTR 0.17
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 95.07 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 95.07 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 95.07 / LTR -0.17
Sunday, July 11, 2021 95.24 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 95.24 / LTR 0.27
Friday, July 09, 2021 94.97 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 94.97 / LTR 0.10
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 94.87 / LTR 0.17
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 94.70 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 94.70 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 94.70 / LTR 0.19
Saturday, July 03, 2021 94.51 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 94.51 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 94.51 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 94.51 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 94.51 / LTR 0.30
Monday, June 28, 2021 94.21 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 94.21 / LTR 0.26
Saturday, June 26, 2021 93.95 / LTR 0.36
Friday, June 25, 2021 93.59 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 93.59 / LTR 0.08
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 93.51 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 93.51 / LTR 0.27
Monday, June 21, 2021 93.24 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 93.24 / LTR 0.30
Saturday, June 19, 2021 92.94 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 92.94 / LTR 0.30
Thursday, June 17, 2021 92.64 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 92.64 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 92.51 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 92.51 / LTR 0.31
Sunday, June 13, 2021 92.20 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 92.20 / LTR 0.25
Friday, June 11, 2021 91.95 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 10, 2021 91.66 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 91.66 / LTR 0.26
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 91.40 / LTR 0.59
Monday, June 07, 2021 90.81 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 90.81 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 90.81 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 90.81 / LTR 0.30
Thursday, June 03, 2021 90.51 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 90.51 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 90.51 / LTR 0.24
Monday, May 31, 2021 90.27 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Khedighat
» Diesel Price In Khedighat
» Petrol Price In Garhshankar
» Diesel Price In Garhshankar
» Petrol Price In Chaibasa,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Chaibasa,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In GURGAON HARYANA
» Diesel Price In GURGAON HARYANA
» Petrol Price In Digha,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Digha,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Kuchchh
» Diesel Price In Kuchchh
» Petrol Price In Karnool
» Diesel Price In Karnool
» Petrol Price In Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In hisar
» Diesel Price In hisar
» Petrol Price In Uklana,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Uklana,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Chittoor
» Diesel Price In Chittoor
» Petrol Price In Hamirpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Hamirpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Handia
» Diesel Price In Handia
» Petrol Price In Bellar
» Diesel Price In Bellar
» Petrol Price In Pdruwana
» Diesel Price In Pdruwana
» Petrol Price In Mira Road East, thane
» Diesel Price In Mira Road East, thane
» Petrol Price In Dindigul,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Dindigul,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Baghauch ghat deoria
» Diesel Price In Baghauch ghat deoria
» Petrol Price In Maharajganj
» Diesel Price In Maharajganj
» Petrol Price In Huzurnagar,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Huzurnagar,Telangana
» Petrol Price In INDORE
» Diesel Price In INDORE
» Petrol Price In Pardi,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Pardi,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Nimach Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nimach Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Solapur
» Diesel Price In Solapur
» Petrol Price In Pattankudi, chikodi
» Diesel Price In Pattankudi, chikodi
» Petrol Price In bhiwani, haryana
» Diesel Price In bhiwani, haryana
» Petrol Price In Muzaffarnagar,UttarPradesh
» Diesel Price In Muzaffarnagar,UttarPradesh
» Petrol Price In Sanand,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Sanand,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Kolkata West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kolkata West Bengal
» Petrol Price In saharsa bihar
» Diesel Price In saharsa bihar
» Petrol Price In Kannur,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Kannur,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Wakad,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Wakad,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Daman & Diu
» Diesel Price In Daman & Diu
» Petrol Price In Vijayawad
» Diesel Price In Vijayawad
» Petrol Price In திருக்கோவிலூர்
» Diesel Price In திருக்கோவிலூர்
» Petrol Price In Bhigwan
» Diesel Price In Bhigwan
» Petrol Price In Gandhidham
» Diesel Price In Gandhidham
» Petrol Price In Hapur
» Diesel Price In Hapur
» Petrol Price In Guhati
» Diesel Price In Guhati
» Petrol Price In Rupnagar himachal
» Diesel Price In Rupnagar himachal
» Petrol Price In Anakapalli,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Anakapalli,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Gurera
» Diesel Price In Gurera
» Petrol Price In Indi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Indi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In কামারপুকুর
» Diesel Price In কামারপুকুর
» Petrol Price In Odissa
» Diesel Price In Odissa
» Petrol Price In Chaibasa,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Chaibasa,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Hanumangarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Hanumangarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Jamsedpur
» Diesel Price In Jamsedpur
» Petrol Price In Shadnagar,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Shadnagar,Telangana
» Petrol Price In pendra road
» Diesel Price In pendra road
» Petrol Price In Kuchchh
» Diesel Price In Kuchchh
» Petrol Price In Madurantakam
» Diesel Price In Madurantakam
» Petrol Price In Vih
» Diesel Price In Vih
» Petrol Price In Balotra
» Diesel Price In Balotra
» Petrol Price In Muzaffarnagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Muzaffarnagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Lakhimpur,Assam
» Diesel Price In Lakhimpur,Assam
» Petrol Price In Chamorshi
» Diesel Price In Chamorshi
» Petrol Price In Krishnagiri
» Diesel Price In Krishnagiri
» Petrol Price In Paradeep,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Paradeep,Odisha
» Petrol Price In kolhapur
» Diesel Price In kolhapur




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155