Diesel Price in Kanpur nagar,Current Diesel Price in Kanpur nagar,Latest Diesel Price in Kanpur nagar,Petrol Price in Kanpur nagar,Current Petrol Price in Kanpur nagar,Latest Petrol Price in Kanpur nagar
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN KANPUR NAGAR

Date Price Change
Thursday, September 23, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 88.86 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, September 04, 2021 88.99 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 88.99 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 88.99 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 88.99 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 89.13 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 89.13 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 89.13 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 89.13 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 89.13 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 89.13 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 89.13 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 89.13 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 89.28 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 89.28 / LTR -0.18
Saturday, August 21, 2021 89.46 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 89.46 / LTR -0.19
Thursday, August 19, 2021 89.65 / LTR -0.19
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 89.84 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 90.04 / LTR -0.02
Saturday, July 31, 2021 90.06 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 90.06 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 90.06 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 90.06 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 90.06 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 90.06 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Badvell
» Diesel Price In Badvell
» Petrol Price In Rajpura, Punjab
» Diesel Price In Rajpura, Punjab
» Petrol Price In Dhoraji,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Dhoraji,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Karjat
» Diesel Price In Karjat
» Petrol Price In Bhoapl
» Diesel Price In Bhoapl
» Petrol Price In Haldia,WestBengal,India
» Diesel Price In Haldia,WestBengal,India
» Petrol Price In Dehri On Sone,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Dehri On Sone,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Saibaba colony, Coimbatore
» Diesel Price In Saibaba colony, Coimbatore
» Petrol Price In Gadhinjlaj
» Diesel Price In Gadhinjlaj
» Petrol Price In Pune 09
» Diesel Price In Pune 09
» Petrol Price In Khalari,Jharkhand,India
» Diesel Price In Khalari,Jharkhand,India
» Petrol Price In Shakti nagar sonbhadra
» Diesel Price In Shakti nagar sonbhadra
» Petrol Price In सरदारशहर
» Diesel Price In सरदारशहर
» Petrol Price In Beawer,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Beawer,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Chennai,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Chennai,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Haldharpur Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Haldharpur Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Barachatti,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Barachatti,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Tehsil Kotputli,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Tehsil Kotputli,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In mahaboobnagar
» Diesel Price In mahaboobnagar
» Petrol Price In mengloru
» Diesel Price In mengloru
» Petrol Price In khair
» Diesel Price In khair
» Petrol Price In Bishnah,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Bishnah,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Sivakasi,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Sivakasi,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Balaghat
» Diesel Price In Balaghat
» Petrol Price In Una,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Una,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Hingoli Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Hingoli Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Shahda
» Diesel Price In Shahda
» Petrol Price In Chausa
» Diesel Price In Chausa
» Petrol Price In Raikia
» Diesel Price In Raikia
» Petrol Price In Silapather
» Diesel Price In Silapather
» Petrol Price In Kanpur nagar
» Diesel Price In Kanpur nagar
» Petrol Price In Kokrajhar
» Diesel Price In Kokrajhar
» Petrol Price In gurgaon sector 67
» Diesel Price In gurgaon sector 67
» Petrol Price In Mahe
» Diesel Price In Mahe
» Petrol Price In hariharganj
» Diesel Price In hariharganj
» Petrol Price In Kotkapura,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Kotkapura,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Bikaner, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Bikaner, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bhoapl
» Diesel Price In Bhoapl
» Petrol Price In Haliyal
» Diesel Price In Haliyal
» Petrol Price In Hinganghat,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Hinganghat,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Kasgann
» Diesel Price In Kasgann
» Petrol Price In Singha wala
» Diesel Price In Singha wala
» Petrol Price In sagar
» Diesel Price In sagar
» Petrol Price In Bargawan
» Diesel Price In Bargawan
» Petrol Price In himachal pardesh
» Diesel Price In himachal pardesh
» Petrol Price In Mandideep,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mandideep,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In meerut,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In meerut,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Hajaribagh
» Diesel Price In Hajaribagh
» Petrol Price In Chandimandir,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Chandimandir,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Kushinagar
» Diesel Price In Kushinagar
» Petrol Price In Lokhnow
» Diesel Price In Lokhnow
» Petrol Price In Modasa
» Diesel Price In Modasa
» Petrol Price In Jhansi Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Jhansi Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Igatpuri,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Igatpuri,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In PEN RAIGAD
» Diesel Price In PEN RAIGAD
» Petrol Price In Haldharpur Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Haldharpur Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Porbandar,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Porbandar,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In latehar Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In latehar Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Mathura,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Mathura,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Kolhapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kolhapur,Maharashtra




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155