Diesel Price in Katra,Current Diesel Price in Katra,Latest Diesel Price in Katra,Petrol Price in Katra,Current Petrol Price in Katra,Latest Petrol Price in Katra
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN KATRA

Date Price Change
Sunday, September 26, 2021 90.10 / LTR 0.26
Saturday, September 25, 2021 89.84 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 25, 2021 89.84 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 89.84 / LTR 0.21
Friday, September 24, 2021 89.84 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 23, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 23, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 89.63 / LTR -0.14
Sunday, September 05, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 04, 2021 89.77 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 04, 2021 89.77 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 89.77 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 89.77 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 89.77 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 89.77 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 89.77 / LTR -0.14
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 89.77 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 89.91 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 23, 2021 90.06 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 23, 2021 90.06 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 90.06 / LTR -0.12
Sunday, August 22, 2021 90.06 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 21, 2021 90.18 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 21, 2021 90.18 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 90.18 / LTR -0.19
Friday, August 20, 2021 90.18 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 19, 2021 90.37 / LTR -0.19
Thursday, August 19, 2021 90.37 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 90.56 / LTR -0.21
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 90.56 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 90.77 / LTR -0.02
Sunday, August 01, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 90.79 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 90.79 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 90.79 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 90.79 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 90.79 / LTR 0
Thursday, July 29, 2021 90.79 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Dharwad,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Dharwad,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Noida City Center
» Diesel Price In Noida City Center
» Petrol Price In Ujjain
» Diesel Price In Ujjain
» Petrol Price In KALLISSERY
» Diesel Price In KALLISSERY
» Petrol Price In dhanbad
» Diesel Price In dhanbad
» Petrol Price In Sattenapalli
» Diesel Price In Sattenapalli
» Petrol Price In Motihari,Biharmotihari
» Diesel Price In Motihari,Biharmotihari
» Petrol Price In kabarai
» Diesel Price In kabarai
» Petrol Price In Veeravasaram
» Diesel Price In Veeravasaram
» Petrol Price In Beri
» Diesel Price In Beri
» Petrol Price In Zaheerabad,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Zaheerabad,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Bhalumunda
» Diesel Price In Bhalumunda
» Petrol Price In Makrana,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Makrana,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Mazbat
» Diesel Price In Mazbat
» Petrol Price In Khoppli
» Diesel Price In Khoppli
» Petrol Price In Patna
» Diesel Price In Patna
» Petrol Price In Ahmednagar
» Diesel Price In Ahmednagar
» Petrol Price In Hingoli,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Hingoli,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Sangrur SHREE BALA JI FILLING STATION
» Diesel Price In Sangrur SHREE BALA JI FILLING STATION
» Petrol Price In orathandu
» Diesel Price In orathandu
» Petrol Price In calicut
» Diesel Price In calicut
» Petrol Price In Paramakudi,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Paramakudi,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Ajmer
» Diesel Price In Ajmer
» Petrol Price In Siwani,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Siwani,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Bongaion
» Diesel Price In Bongaion
» Petrol Price In Chhibramau
» Diesel Price In Chhibramau
» Petrol Price In Khatraj,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Khatraj,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Maddur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Maddur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Raigad mahad
» Diesel Price In Raigad mahad
» Petrol Price In Pune,Maharashtra Rajgurunagar
» Diesel Price In Pune,Maharashtra Rajgurunagar
» Petrol Price In Katra
» Diesel Price In Katra
» Petrol Price In Azamgarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Azamgarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kalandri
» Diesel Price In Kalandri
» Petrol Price In Ahmedabad,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Ahmedabad,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In nirgundi
» Diesel Price In nirgundi
» Petrol Price In Hoshangabad,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Hoshangabad,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Jabalpur
» Diesel Price In Jabalpur
» Petrol Price In Davagere
» Diesel Price In Davagere
» Petrol Price In Ludhiana
» Diesel Price In Ludhiana
» Petrol Price In BENGALURU
» Diesel Price In BENGALURU
» Petrol Price In Gobichettipalayam,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Gobichettipalayam,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In merut
» Diesel Price In merut
» Petrol Price In Barshi,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Barshi,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Sunderbani,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Sunderbani,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Basavakalysn
» Diesel Price In Basavakalysn
» Petrol Price In ఆళ్లగడ్డ
» Diesel Price In ఆళ్లగడ్డ
» Petrol Price In Kulittalai,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Kulittalai,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Bhora kalan
» Diesel Price In Bhora kalan
» Petrol Price In Bhusawal,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Bhusawal,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In KALLISSERY
» Diesel Price In KALLISSERY
» Petrol Price In Sattenapalli
» Diesel Price In Sattenapalli
» Petrol Price In Motihari,Biharmotihari
» Diesel Price In Motihari,Biharmotihari
» Petrol Price In Sampla ,rohtak
» Diesel Price In Sampla ,rohtak
» Petrol Price In Vizianagaram,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Vizianagaram,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In हरियाणा
» Diesel Price In हरियाणा
» Petrol Price In Mayurbhanj,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Mayurbhanj,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Kernataka
» Diesel Price In Kernataka
» Petrol Price In Sirsaganj,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Sirsaganj,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Raipurrani, Panchkula
» Diesel Price In Raipurrani, Panchkula
» Petrol Price In Badirhat
» Diesel Price In Badirhat




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155