Diesel Price in Katra,Current Diesel Price in Katra,Latest Diesel Price in Katra,Petrol Price in Katra,Current Petrol Price in Katra,Latest Petrol Price in Katra
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN KATRA,UTTAR PRADESH

Date Price Change
Friday, September 17, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 89.63 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 89.77 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 89.77 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 89.77 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 89.77 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 89.91 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 90.06 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 90.06 / LTR -0.12
Saturday, August 21, 2021 90.18 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 90.18 / LTR -0.19
Thursday, August 19, 2021 90.37 / LTR -0.19
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 90.56 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 90.77 / LTR -0.02
Saturday, July 31, 2021 90.79 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 90.79 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 90.79 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 90.79 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 90.79 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 90.79 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 90.79 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 90.79 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 90.79 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 90.79 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 90.79 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 90.79 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In DOLVI
» Diesel Price In DOLVI
» Petrol Price In Derabassi
» Diesel Price In Derabassi
» Petrol Price In Palnpur
» Diesel Price In Palnpur
» Petrol Price In wani
» Diesel Price In wani
» Petrol Price In Nashik City,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Nashik City,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In barota
» Diesel Price In barota
» Petrol Price In Jayal,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jayal,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Pandjim
» Diesel Price In Pandjim
» Petrol Price In baroda
» Diesel Price In baroda
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Thane
» Diesel Price In Thane
» Petrol Price In Vadodqra
» Diesel Price In Vadodqra
» Petrol Price In Dausa
» Diesel Price In Dausa
» Petrol Price In Kotkapura
» Diesel Price In Kotkapura
» Petrol Price In Jeypure,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Jeypure,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Sumrpur
» Diesel Price In Sumrpur
» Petrol Price In Virpur,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Virpur,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In minicoy
» Diesel Price In minicoy
» Petrol Price In Khamgaon,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Khamgaon,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Ayyampalaiyam,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Ayyampalaiyam,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Azamatgarh sagari
» Diesel Price In Azamatgarh sagari
» Petrol Price In Sekpara
» Diesel Price In Sekpara
» Petrol Price In Nagaon assam
» Diesel Price In Nagaon assam
» Petrol Price In suw
» Diesel Price In suw
» Petrol Price In Nellore
» Diesel Price In Nellore
» Petrol Price In shaja
» Diesel Price In shaja
» Petrol Price In Kholapur
» Diesel Price In Kholapur
» Petrol Price In Huvina hadagali
» Diesel Price In Huvina hadagali
» Petrol Price In Kutiyana,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Kutiyana,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Kunogal
» Diesel Price In Kunogal
» Petrol Price In Katra,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Katra,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Dharauli,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Dharauli,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sanand,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Sanand,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Kannur
» Diesel Price In Kannur
» Petrol Price In वापà¥â‚¬
» Diesel Price In वापà¥â‚¬
» Petrol Price In pandharkawada
» Diesel Price In pandharkawada
» Petrol Price In Khopoli,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Khopoli,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Srirampur,Assam
» Diesel Price In Srirampur,Assam
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Brajrajnagar,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Brajrajnagar,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Malpira
» Diesel Price In Malpira
» Petrol Price In Jayal,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jayal,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Kangeyam,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Kangeyam,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In zalki
» Diesel Price In zalki
» Petrol Price In Perint
» Diesel Price In Perint
» Petrol Price In Tollygunge,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Tollygunge,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In Amroha,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Amroha,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Bihar Sharif
» Diesel Price In Bihar Sharif
» Petrol Price In Una Himachal pradesh
» Diesel Price In Una Himachal pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kannauk
» Diesel Price In Kannauk
» Petrol Price In Soreng
» Diesel Price In Soreng
» Petrol Price In Lonavla
» Diesel Price In Lonavla
» Petrol Price In Kotkapura
» Diesel Price In Kotkapura
» Petrol Price In Vadodqra
» Diesel Price In Vadodqra
» Petrol Price In Pali Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Pali Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Kunigial
» Diesel Price In Kunigial
» Petrol Price In KACHCHH
» Diesel Price In KACHCHH
» Petrol Price In lakhnow
» Diesel Price In lakhnow
» Petrol Price In Manpur umaria
» Diesel Price In Manpur umaria
» Petrol Price In Sitarganj,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Sitarganj,Uttarakhand




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155