Diesel Price in Kharagpur,Current Diesel Price in Kharagpur,Latest Diesel Price in Kharagpur,Petrol Price in Kharagpur,Current Petrol Price in Kharagpur,Latest Petrol Price in Kharagpur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN KHARAGPUR,WEST BENGAL

Date Price Change
Monday, July 26, 2021 93.29 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 93.29 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 93.29 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 93.29 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 93.29 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 93.29 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 93.29 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 93.29 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 93.29 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 93.29 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 93.29 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 93.29 / LTR 0.21
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 93.08 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 93.08 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 93.08 / LTR -0.16
Sunday, July 11, 2021 93.24 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 93.24 / LTR 0.32
Friday, July 09, 2021 92.92 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 92.92 / LTR 0.15
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 92.77 / LTR 0.23
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 92.54 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 92.54 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 92.54 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, July 03, 2021 92.29 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 92.29 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 92.29 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 92.29 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 92.29 / LTR 0.28
Monday, June 28, 2021 92.01 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 92.01 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, June 26, 2021 91.76 / LTR 0.35
Friday, June 25, 2021 91.41 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 91.41 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 91.34 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 91.34 / LTR 0.26
Monday, June 21, 2021 91.08 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 91.08 / LTR 0.28
Saturday, June 19, 2021 90.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 90.80 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 17, 2021 90.51 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 90.51 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 90.38 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 90.38 / LTR 0.29
Sunday, June 13, 2021 90.09 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 90.09 / LTR 0.23
Friday, June 11, 2021 89.86 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 10, 2021 89.58 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 89.58 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 89.33 / LTR 0.56
Monday, June 07, 2021 88.77 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 88.77 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 88.77 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 88.77 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 03, 2021 88.49 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 88.49 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 88.49 / LTR 0.23
Monday, May 31, 2021 88.26 / LTR 0.26
Sunday, May 30, 2021 88.00 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 29, 2021 88.00 / LTR 0.28
Friday, May 28, 2021 87.72 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Sikkim rangpo
» Diesel Price In Sikkim rangpo
» Petrol Price In Sirohi, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Sirohi, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Nambiyur Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Nambiyur Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In umarangsu
» Diesel Price In umarangsu
» Petrol Price In kasara,shapur
» Diesel Price In kasara,shapur
» Petrol Price In Jodhpur
» Diesel Price In Jodhpur
» Petrol Price In Hajaribag
» Diesel Price In Hajaribag
» Petrol Price In udupi Karnataka
» Diesel Price In udupi Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Gangarampur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Gangarampur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Nawalgardh, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Nawalgardh, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In keela vanjur
» Diesel Price In keela vanjur
» Petrol Price In Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Mandosil,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Mandosil,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Dera Bassi
» Diesel Price In Dera Bassi
» Petrol Price In Kaushambi
» Diesel Price In Kaushambi
» Petrol Price In Way
» Diesel Price In Way
» Petrol Price In Shivamogga
» Diesel Price In Shivamogga
» Petrol Price In raebriali
» Diesel Price In raebriali
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Raisen
» Diesel Price In Raisen
» Petrol Price In Diesel Price in vapi , Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Diesel Price in vapi , Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Newai,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Newai,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Banbhal orissa
» Diesel Price In Banbhal orissa
» Petrol Price In Badlapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Badlapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Badayya,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Badayya,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kharagpur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kharagpur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In nohar
» Diesel Price In nohar
» Petrol Price In Gannavaram,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Gannavaram,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Shaktinagar
» Diesel Price In Shaktinagar
» Petrol Price In Bangalore kolar
» Diesel Price In Bangalore kolar
» Petrol Price In Kharagpur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kharagpur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Kamarpukur
» Diesel Price In Kamarpukur
» Petrol Price In Indore01
» Diesel Price In Indore01
» Petrol Price In keela vanjur
» Diesel Price In keela vanjur
» Petrol Price In Malaut,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Malaut,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In Nandurbar,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Nandurbar,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Jhansi,Uttar Pradesh,
» Diesel Price In Jhansi,Uttar Pradesh,
» Petrol Price In Samakhiali Gujrat
» Diesel Price In Samakhiali Gujrat
» Petrol Price In mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Atpadi,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Atpadi,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In DAMAN
» Diesel Price In DAMAN
» Petrol Price In Kosamba
» Diesel Price In Kosamba
» Petrol Price In Faizabad MARCH 2020
» Diesel Price In Faizabad MARCH 2020
» Petrol Price In Thane
» Diesel Price In Thane
» Petrol Price In umarangsu
» Diesel Price In umarangsu
» Petrol Price In Oudh service station
» Diesel Price In Oudh service station
» Petrol Price In Newai,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Newai,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Dharuhera
» Diesel Price In Dharuhera
» Petrol Price In KODERMA
» Diesel Price In KODERMA
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Gangarampur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Gangarampur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Gangaur
» Diesel Price In Gangaur
» Petrol Price In Bazargaon,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Bazargaon,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In rajasthan
» Diesel Price In rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Garhwa jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Garhwa jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Pokran
» Diesel Price In Pokran
» Petrol Price In hinjewadi
» Diesel Price In hinjewadi
» Petrol Price In Bhavnagar,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Bhavnagar,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Varanashi
» Diesel Price In Varanashi
» Petrol Price In Ramnagar uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Ramnagar uttarakhand




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155