Diesel Price in Khurja,Current Diesel Price in Khurja,Latest Diesel Price in Khurja,Petrol Price in Khurja,Current Petrol Price in Khurja,Latest Petrol Price in Khurja
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN KHURJA, UTTAR PRADESH

Date Price Change
Thursday, September 23, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 89.38 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 89.38 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, September 04, 2021 89.51 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 89.51 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 89.51 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 89.51 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 89.66 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 89.66 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 89.66 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 89.66 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 89.66 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 89.66 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 89.66 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 89.66 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 89.81 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 89.81 / LTR -0.10
Saturday, August 21, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 89.91 / LTR -0.19
Thursday, August 19, 2021 90.10 / LTR -0.19
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 90.29 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 90.49 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Purulia,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Purulia,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In Bangaon
» Diesel Price In Bangaon
» Petrol Price In Alipurduar Samuktala
» Diesel Price In Alipurduar Samuktala
» Petrol Price In Vijayawada
» Diesel Price In Vijayawada
» Petrol Price In Vijayawada
» Diesel Price In Vijayawada
» Petrol Price In Dehri on sone rohtas bihar
» Diesel Price In Dehri on sone rohtas bihar
» Petrol Price In Dheli
» Diesel Price In Dheli
» Petrol Price In Bahraich
» Diesel Price In Bahraich
» Petrol Price In Patna,Bihar,India
» Diesel Price In Patna,Bihar,India
» Petrol Price In UnjhaGujarat
» Diesel Price In UnjhaGujarat
» Petrol Price In ULHASNAGAR
» Diesel Price In ULHASNAGAR
» Petrol Price In Gangavati,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavati,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Erode,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Erode,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Gwalior
» Diesel Price In Gwalior
» Petrol Price In guwahat
» Diesel Price In guwahat
» Petrol Price In koothattukulam,Kerala
» Diesel Price In koothattukulam,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Bardoli
» Diesel Price In Bardoli
» Petrol Price In delhi,
» Diesel Price In delhi,
» Petrol Price In koothattukulam,Kerala
» Diesel Price In koothattukulam,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Utter Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Utter Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sidhmukh
» Diesel Price In Sidhmukh
» Petrol Price In Ankleshwar
» Diesel Price In Ankleshwar
» Petrol Price In Peram
» Diesel Price In Peram
» Petrol Price In Sidhmukh
» Diesel Price In Sidhmukh
» Petrol Price In Shhada
» Diesel Price In Shhada
» Petrol Price In Caclicut
» Diesel Price In Caclicut
» Petrol Price In Thuraiyur,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Thuraiyur,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Thuraiyur,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Thuraiyur,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Shhada
» Diesel Price In Shhada
» Petrol Price In Patur,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Patur,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Khurja, Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Khurja, Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Silvasa Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Silvasa Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Bagdogra,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Bagdogra,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Hospet,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Hospet,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Barhi,Jharkhand,India
» Diesel Price In Barhi,Jharkhand,India
» Petrol Price In Peram
» Diesel Price In Peram
» Petrol Price In Pandavapura,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Pandavapura,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Rachi
» Diesel Price In Rachi
» Petrol Price In Madras oregon
» Diesel Price In Madras oregon
» Petrol Price In Kumbakonam town
» Diesel Price In Kumbakonam town
» Petrol Price In Mangalore
» Diesel Price In Mangalore
» Petrol Price In jabalpur
» Diesel Price In jabalpur
» Petrol Price In jabalpur
» Diesel Price In jabalpur
» Petrol Price In Karad Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Karad Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Ragangpur
» Diesel Price In Ragangpur
» Petrol Price In Birgunj nepal
» Diesel Price In Birgunj nepal
» Petrol Price In Hospet,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Hospet,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Bilashpur,himashal
» Diesel Price In Bilashpur,himashal
» Petrol Price In Mubarakpur,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mubarakpur,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bahraich
» Diesel Price In Bahraich
» Petrol Price In Alipurduar Samuktala
» Diesel Price In Alipurduar Samuktala
» Petrol Price In Tufangung
» Diesel Price In Tufangung
» Petrol Price In Mysore,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Mysore,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Mubarakpur,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mubarakpur,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Ankleshwar
» Diesel Price In Ankleshwar
» Petrol Price In Shirwal,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Shirwal,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In khalilabad
» Diesel Price In khalilabad
» Petrol Price In Umaria
» Diesel Price In Umaria
» Petrol Price In URAN JNPT
» Diesel Price In URAN JNPT
» Petrol Price In Mysore,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Mysore,Karnataka




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155