Diesel Price in Kolkata,Current Diesel Price in Kolkata,Latest Diesel Price in Kolkata,Petrol Price in Kolkata,Current Petrol Price in Kolkata,Latest Petrol Price in Kolkata
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN KOLKATA

Date Price Change
Thursday, July 29, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.21
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 92.81 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 92.81 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 92.81 / LTR -0.16
Sunday, July 11, 2021 92.97 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 92.97 / LTR 0.32
Friday, July 09, 2021 92.65 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 92.65 / LTR 0.15
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 92.50 / LTR 0.23
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 92.27 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 92.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 92.27 / LTR 0.24
Saturday, July 03, 2021 92.03 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 92.03 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 92.03 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 92.03 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 92.03 / LTR 0.28
Monday, June 28, 2021 91.75 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 91.75 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, June 26, 2021 91.50 / LTR 0.35
Friday, June 25, 2021 91.15 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 91.15 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 91.08 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 91.08 / LTR 0.26
Monday, June 21, 2021 90.82 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 90.82 / LTR 0.28
Saturday, June 19, 2021 90.54 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 90.54 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 17, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 90.25 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 90.12 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 90.12 / LTR 0.29
Sunday, June 13, 2021 89.83 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 89.83 / LTR 0.23
Friday, June 11, 2021 89.60 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 10, 2021 89.32 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 89.32 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 89.07 / LTR 0.56
Monday, June 07, 2021 88.51 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 88.51 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 88.51 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 88.51 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 03, 2021 88.23 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 88.23 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 88.23 / LTR 0.23
Monday, May 31, 2021 88.00 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Areraj,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Areraj,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Thirthahalli,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Thirthahalli,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Panjim,Goa
» Diesel Price In Panjim,Goa
» Petrol Price In Abu road
» Diesel Price In Abu road
» Petrol Price In Rawli kalan
» Diesel Price In Rawli kalan
» Petrol Price In thane,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In thane,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Vrindavan
» Diesel Price In Vrindavan
» Petrol Price In Varansi
» Diesel Price In Varansi
» Petrol Price In BHARATPUR,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In BHARATPUR,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Parwanoo,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Parwanoo,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Dachepalli
» Diesel Price In Dachepalli
» Petrol Price In Adimaly
» Diesel Price In Adimaly
» Petrol Price In Cuddal
» Diesel Price In Cuddal
» Petrol Price In Sitarganj,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Sitarganj,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In ahmedabade
» Diesel Price In ahmedabade
» Petrol Price In Pentra
» Diesel Price In Pentra
» Petrol Price In Mehnagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mehnagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Mp ashok nagar
» Diesel Price In Mp ashok nagar
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Aklera,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Aklera,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Kadapa Andhrapradesh
» Diesel Price In Kadapa Andhrapradesh
» Petrol Price In Miryalaguda,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Miryalaguda,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Koparkhaerane
» Diesel Price In Koparkhaerane
» Petrol Price In chattisgarh raighar
» Diesel Price In chattisgarh raighar
» Petrol Price In Ambala cantt
» Diesel Price In Ambala cantt
» Petrol Price In goa panaji
» Diesel Price In goa panaji
» Petrol Price In Rae
» Diesel Price In Rae
» Petrol Price In Bazpur,Uttarakhand,India
» Diesel Price In Bazpur,Uttarakhand,India
» Petrol Price In Chainpur,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Chainpur,Bihar
» Petrol Price In KundHaryana
» Diesel Price In KundHaryana
» Petrol Price In Kolkata
» Diesel Price In Kolkata
» Petrol Price In Palani,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Palani,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In सीधी
» Diesel Price In सीधी
» Petrol Price In Sadulpur
» Diesel Price In Sadulpur
» Petrol Price In Ratlam
» Diesel Price In Ratlam
» Petrol Price In Raigad
» Diesel Price In Raigad
» Petrol Price In GUJARAT
» Diesel Price In GUJARAT
» Petrol Price In Parwanoo,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Parwanoo,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Chandikhole
» Diesel Price In Chandikhole
» Petrol Price In Mira Road East, thane
» Diesel Price In Mira Road East, thane
» Petrol Price In Jamuria,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Jamuria,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Sindhanoor
» Diesel Price In Sindhanoor
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Zairabad
» Diesel Price In Zairabad
» Petrol Price In Bijapur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bijapur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Mangalwedha,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Mangalwedha,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Gairatganj,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Gairatganj,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kothi,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kothi,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Shahjahanpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Shahjahanpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bhadohi,UttarPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Bhadohi,UttarPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Adimaly
» Diesel Price In Adimaly
» Petrol Price In Nadiad
» Diesel Price In Nadiad
» Petrol Price In SriGanga
» Diesel Price In SriGanga
» Petrol Price In Nashik, Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Nashik, Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Villupuram,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Villupuram,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Mehnagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mehnagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Nandyal,Andhra Pradesh petrol from april 2019
» Diesel Price In Nandyal,Andhra Pradesh petrol from april 2019
» Petrol Price In Chautala,haryana
» Diesel Price In Chautala,haryana
» Petrol Price In Uttar Dinajpur
» Diesel Price In Uttar Dinajpur
» Petrol Price In Aklera,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Aklera,Rajasthan




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155