Diesel Price in Kosamba,Current Diesel Price in Kosamba,Latest Diesel Price in Kosamba,Petrol Price in Kosamba,Current Petrol Price in Kosamba,Latest Petrol Price in Kosamba
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN KOSAMBA

Date Price Change
Thursday, July 29, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.17
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 96.87 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 96.87 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 96.87 / LTR -0.17
Sunday, July 11, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.28
Friday, July 09, 2021 96.76 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 96.76 / LTR 0.10
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 96.66 / LTR 0.17
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 96.49 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 96.49 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 96.49 / LTR 0.18
Saturday, July 03, 2021 96.31 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 96.31 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 96.31 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 96.31 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 96.31 / LTR 0.31
Monday, June 28, 2021 96.00 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 96.00 / LTR 0.26
Saturday, June 26, 2021 95.74 / LTR 0.38
Friday, June 25, 2021 95.36 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 95.36 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 95.29 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 95.29 / LTR 0.28
Monday, June 21, 2021 95.01 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 95.01 / LTR 0.30
Saturday, June 19, 2021 94.71 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 94.71 / LTR 0.31
Thursday, June 17, 2021 94.40 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 94.40 / LTR 0.14
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 94.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 94.26 / LTR 0.32
Sunday, June 13, 2021 93.94 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 93.94 / LTR 0.25
Friday, June 11, 2021 93.69 / LTR 0.30
Thursday, June 10, 2021 93.39 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 93.39 / LTR 0.27
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 93.12 / LTR 0.61
Monday, June 07, 2021 92.51 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 92.51 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 92.51 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 92.51 / LTR 0.30
Thursday, June 03, 2021 92.21 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 92.21 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 92.21 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Hadapsar
» Diesel Price In Hadapsar
» Petrol Price In Tadapatri
» Diesel Price In Tadapatri
» Petrol Price In Sundur karnataka
» Diesel Price In Sundur karnataka
» Petrol Price In Chaupanki
» Diesel Price In Chaupanki
» Petrol Price In Uppiliapuram,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Uppiliapuram,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Cheeka,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Cheeka,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Mandi gobindgarh
» Diesel Price In Mandi gobindgarh
» Petrol Price In Vizianagaram,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Vizianagaram,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Katraj,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Katraj,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Dharamtar Wadkhal,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Dharamtar Wadkhal,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Gumjal,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Gumjal,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Khaira,bihar
» Diesel Price In Khaira,bihar
» Petrol Price In Sabor to
» Diesel Price In Sabor to
» Petrol Price In Begowal
» Diesel Price In Begowal
» Petrol Price In PANDICHERRY
» Diesel Price In PANDICHERRY
» Petrol Price In Nagour maharatna
» Diesel Price In Nagour maharatna
» Petrol Price In Devakottai,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Devakottai,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Ankola,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Ankola,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In dalkola
» Diesel Price In dalkola
» Petrol Price In Khekra
» Diesel Price In Khekra
» Petrol Price In Mau
» Diesel Price In Mau
» Petrol Price In Raniwara
» Diesel Price In Raniwara
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Narnol
» Diesel Price In Narnol
» Petrol Price In halol
» Diesel Price In halol
» Petrol Price In Paradeep,Odisha 20
» Diesel Price In Paradeep,Odisha 20
» Petrol Price In Ankola,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Ankola,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In jhashi
» Diesel Price In jhashi
» Petrol Price In Wadakkancherry,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Wadakkancherry,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Goa pollem
» Diesel Price In Goa pollem
» Petrol Price In Kosamba
» Diesel Price In Kosamba
» Petrol Price In NewDelhi,Delhi
» Diesel Price In NewDelhi,Delhi
» Petrol Price In Nadauti
» Diesel Price In Nadauti
» Petrol Price In Saurikh
» Diesel Price In Saurikh
» Petrol Price In Anantanaag
» Diesel Price In Anantanaag
» Petrol Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Jhumpa kalan bhiwani
» Diesel Price In Jhumpa kalan bhiwani
» Petrol Price In Tehsil Taran Taran,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Tehsil Taran Taran,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Satara
» Diesel Price In Satara
» Petrol Price In Sendhwa,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sendhwa,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Mysuru,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Mysuru,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Sholinghur,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Sholinghur,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Kiratpur
» Diesel Price In Kiratpur
» Petrol Price In Basaniha
» Diesel Price In Basaniha
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Mangalooru,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Mangalooru,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Sampla, Haryana
» Diesel Price In Sampla, Haryana
» Petrol Price In Kadapa
» Diesel Price In Kadapa
» Petrol Price In Thard,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Thard,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In india
» Diesel Price In india
» Petrol Price In Barmer
» Diesel Price In Barmer
» Petrol Price In Rewari
» Diesel Price In Rewari
» Petrol Price In prayagraj to
» Diesel Price In prayagraj to
» Petrol Price In Jalandhar cantt
» Diesel Price In Jalandhar cantt
» Petrol Price In BIHR NALAND
» Diesel Price In BIHR NALAND
» Petrol Price In Waidhan in May 2020
» Diesel Price In Waidhan in May 2020
» Petrol Price In Udhvada
» Diesel Price In Udhvada
» Petrol Price In কামারপুকুর
» Diesel Price In কামারপুকুর
» Petrol Price In Kotwa Motihari bihar
» Diesel Price In Kotwa Motihari bihar
» Petrol Price In Puduchery,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Puduchery,Tamilnadu




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155