Diesel Price in Kudra,Current Diesel Price in Kudra,Latest Diesel Price in Kudra,Petrol Price in Kudra,Current Petrol Price in Kudra,Latest Petrol Price in Kudra
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN KUDRA,BIHAR

Date Price Change
Monday, September 27, 2021 97.08 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 27, 2021 97.08 / LTR 0.30
Sunday, September 26, 2021 96.78 / LTR 0.30
Saturday, September 25, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.25
Thursday, September 23, 2021 96.23 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 96.23 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 96.23 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 96.23 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 96.23 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 96.23 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 96.23 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 96.23 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 96.23 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 96.23 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 96.23 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 96.23 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 96.23 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 96.23 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 96.23 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 96.23 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 96.23 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 96.23 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 96.23 / LTR -0.10
Saturday, September 04, 2021 96.33 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 96.33 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 96.33 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 96.33 / LTR -0.10
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 96.43 / LTR -0.11
Monday, August 23, 2021 96.54 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 96.54 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 21, 2021 96.54 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 96.54 / LTR -0.15
Thursday, August 19, 2021 96.69 / LTR -0.15
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 96.84 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 97.04 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 97.04 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Ramapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Ramapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In gandhinagar
» Diesel Price In gandhinagar
» Petrol Price In Krishnarajpet
» Diesel Price In Krishnarajpet
» Petrol Price In Sendra,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Sendra,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In satupalli
» Diesel Price In satupalli
» Petrol Price In Velankanni,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Velankanni,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Manali,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Manali,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Shamalaji
» Diesel Price In Shamalaji
» Petrol Price In Shikoabad,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Shikoabad,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Hasangarh ,sonipat
» Diesel Price In Hasangarh ,sonipat
» Petrol Price In Vapi,Gujarat H P
» Diesel Price In Vapi,Gujarat H P
» Petrol Price In chindwada , Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In chindwada , Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Shillong,Meghalaya
» Diesel Price In Shillong,Meghalaya
» Petrol Price In Vadali
» Diesel Price In Vadali
» Petrol Price In Dera basi
» Diesel Price In Dera basi
» Petrol Price In DAHEJ TO CHOOBEHER
» Diesel Price In DAHEJ TO CHOOBEHER
» Petrol Price In himachal
» Diesel Price In himachal
» Petrol Price In MERUT
» Diesel Price In MERUT
» Petrol Price In Alirajpur
» Diesel Price In Alirajpur
» Petrol Price In CHAK GORDHANPURA
» Diesel Price In CHAK GORDHANPURA
» Petrol Price In Davanagere
» Diesel Price In Davanagere
» Petrol Price In dahej gujrat
» Diesel Price In dahej gujrat
» Petrol Price In Sausar,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Sausar,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Padga bhiwandi
» Diesel Price In Padga bhiwandi
» Petrol Price In Rudrapur uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Rudrapur uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In GOTTIMUKKALA
» Diesel Price In GOTTIMUKKALA
» Petrol Price In Khariyar road
» Diesel Price In Khariyar road
» Petrol Price In Fatehpur sikri
» Diesel Price In Fatehpur sikri
» Petrol Price In Nalanda
» Diesel Price In Nalanda
» Petrol Price In S
» Diesel Price In S
» Petrol Price In Kudra,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Kudra,Bihar
» Petrol Price In M tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In M tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Kalluru,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Kalluru,Telangana
» Petrol Price In gandhinagar
» Diesel Price In gandhinagar
» Petrol Price In dahej gujrat
» Diesel Price In dahej gujrat
» Petrol Price In Rajpura
» Diesel Price In Rajpura
» Petrol Price In eluru andhra prasad
» Diesel Price In eluru andhra prasad
» Petrol Price In Sendra,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Sendra,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Mettur,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Mettur,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Nokha,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Nokha,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Munagala
» Diesel Price In Munagala
» Petrol Price In Cuttack
» Diesel Price In Cuttack
» Petrol Price In Ladwa,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Ladwa,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Hasangarh ,sonipat
» Diesel Price In Hasangarh ,sonipat
» Petrol Price In Silapathar,Assam
» Diesel Price In Silapathar,Assam
» Petrol Price In Chittaranjan,wb
» Diesel Price In Chittaranjan,wb
» Petrol Price In Ainapur
» Diesel Price In Ainapur
» Petrol Price In MERUT
» Diesel Price In MERUT
» Petrol Price In GOTTIMUKKALA
» Diesel Price In GOTTIMUKKALA
» Petrol Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Bhiwndi,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Bhiwndi,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Rudrapur uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Rudrapur uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Karur
» Diesel Price In Karur
» Petrol Price In AMAN BAGH PAKRI BARAWAN
» Diesel Price In AMAN BAGH PAKRI BARAWAN
» Petrol Price In ganghanagar, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In ganghanagar, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In BHOOM
» Diesel Price In BHOOM
» Petrol Price In Khammam kusmanchi
» Diesel Price In Khammam kusmanchi
» Petrol Price In DHAMANGAON RAILWAY
» Diesel Price In DHAMANGAON RAILWAY
» Petrol Price In Asgta
» Diesel Price In Asgta
» Petrol Price In North Paravur,Kerala
» Diesel Price In North Paravur,Kerala




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155