Diesel Price in Kujang,Current Diesel Price in Kujang,Latest Diesel Price in Kujang,Petrol Price in Kujang,Current Petrol Price in Kujang,Latest Petrol Price in Kujang
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN KUJANG,ODISHA

Date Price Change
Saturday, September 18, 2021 96.12 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 96.12 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 96.12 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 96.12 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 96.12 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 96.12 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 96.12 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 96.12 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 96.12 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 96.12 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 96.12 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 96.12 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 96.12 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 96.12 / LTR -0.15
Saturday, September 04, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 96.27 / LTR -0.16
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 96.43 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 96.59 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 96.59 / LTR -0.21
Saturday, August 21, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 96.80 / LTR -0.21
Thursday, August 19, 2021 97.01 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 97.21 / LTR -0.22
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 97.43 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 97.43 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In dhule,
» Diesel Price In dhule,
» Petrol Price In Muzffarngar
» Diesel Price In Muzffarngar
» Petrol Price In Tada Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Tada Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Tatanagar,Jharkhand,India
» Diesel Price In Tatanagar,Jharkhand,India
» Petrol Price In Gurshaiganj
» Diesel Price In Gurshaiganj
» Petrol Price In Koramangala,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Koramangala,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In bharuch,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In bharuch,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Arambag,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Arambag,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Arambag,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Arambag,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Arambag,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Arambag,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Kheri,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Kheri,Haryana
» Petrol Price In KADI
» Diesel Price In KADI
» Petrol Price In Arambag,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Arambag,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Renuka ji
» Diesel Price In Renuka ji
» Petrol Price In vasundhara ghaziabad
» Diesel Price In vasundhara ghaziabad
» Petrol Price In KZA
» Diesel Price In KZA
» Petrol Price In Raibareli Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Raibareli Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Silegarh
» Diesel Price In Silegarh
» Petrol Price In Hosur,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Hosur,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Kanhangad,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Kanhangad,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Begowal
» Diesel Price In Begowal
» Petrol Price In Birpara,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Birpara,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In alampur bhind,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In alampur bhind,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kunnamkulam,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Kunnamkulam,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Mydukur
» Diesel Price In Mydukur
» Petrol Price In Shivpuri
» Diesel Price In Shivpuri
» Petrol Price In Akluj,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Akluj,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In NARDANA
» Diesel Price In NARDANA
» Petrol Price In Lalitpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Lalitpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kujang,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Kujang,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Khadiya
» Diesel Price In Khadiya
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Nagothane Raigad
» Diesel Price In Nagothane Raigad
» Petrol Price In Vadodra,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vadodra,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Kaveripatnam,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Kaveripatnam,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Oddanchatram
» Diesel Price In Oddanchatram
» Petrol Price In Surat, gujarat
» Diesel Price In Surat, gujarat
» Petrol Price In Songir,dhule
» Diesel Price In Songir,dhule
» Petrol Price In Bhognipur Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bhognipur Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In narnaul,Haryana
» Diesel Price In narnaul,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Homnabad,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Homnabad,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In aurangabad,Bihar
» Diesel Price In aurangabad,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Narasaraopet,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Narasaraopet,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Srikakulam
» Diesel Price In Srikakulam
» Petrol Price In Kund,Haryana last 6 month
» Diesel Price In Kund,Haryana last 6 month
» Petrol Price In Kalol,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Kalol,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Sundergarh
» Diesel Price In Sundergarh
» Petrol Price In GODHRA
» Diesel Price In GODHRA
» Petrol Price In Abiramam,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Abiramam,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Dhamnod,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Dhamnod,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Dadahod
» Diesel Price In Dadahod
» Petrol Price In chuchura west bengal
» Diesel Price In chuchura west bengal
» Petrol Price In alampur bhind,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In alampur bhind,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi
» Petrol Price In Surat h
» Diesel Price In Surat h
» Petrol Price In Chitrada
» Diesel Price In Chitrada
» Petrol Price In Alepuzha
» Diesel Price In Alepuzha
» Petrol Price In Sonipat
» Diesel Price In Sonipat
» Petrol Price In Pauparappati,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Pauparappati,Tamilnadu




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155