Diesel Price in Lalitpur,Current Diesel Price in Lalitpur,Latest Diesel Price in Lalitpur,Petrol Price in Lalitpur,Current Petrol Price in Lalitpur,Latest Petrol Price in Lalitpur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN LALITPUR

Date Price Change
Thursday, September 16, 2021 88.65 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 88.65 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 88.65 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 88.65 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 88.65 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 88.65 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 88.65 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 88.65 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 88.65 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 88.65 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 88.65 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 88.65 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 88.65 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, September 04, 2021 88.78 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 88.78 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 88.78 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 88.78 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 88.92 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 88.92 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 88.92 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 88.92 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 88.92 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 88.92 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 88.92 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 88.92 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 89.07 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 89.07 / LTR -0.19
Saturday, August 21, 2021 89.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 89.26 / LTR -0.19
Thursday, August 19, 2021 89.45 / LTR -0.19
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 89.64 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 89.84 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 89.84 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 89.84 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 89.84 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 89.84 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 89.84 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 89.84 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 89.84 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 89.84 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 89.84 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 89.84 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 89.84 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 89.84 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 89.84 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 89.84 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 89.84 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 89.84 / LTR -0.01
Saturday, July 31, 2021 89.85 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 89.85 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 89.85 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 89.85 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 89.85 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 89.85 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 89.85 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 89.85 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 89.85 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 89.85 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 89.85 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 89.85 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In jaipur'
» Diesel Price In jaipur'
» Petrol Price In Sevaliya
» Diesel Price In Sevaliya
» Petrol Price In bahjoi
» Diesel Price In bahjoi
» Petrol Price In cittor
» Diesel Price In cittor
» Petrol Price In Bhavani, Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Bhavani, Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In VERAVAL
» Diesel Price In VERAVAL
» Petrol Price In Khragpur
» Diesel Price In Khragpur
» Petrol Price In Kanpur
» Diesel Price In Kanpur
» Petrol Price In Nanpara,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nanpara,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Farrukhabad,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Farrukhabad,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In ArwalBihar
» Diesel Price In ArwalBihar
» Petrol Price In Kozhencherry
» Diesel Price In Kozhencherry
» Petrol Price In Sitapur
» Diesel Price In Sitapur
» Petrol Price In india
» Diesel Price In india
» Petrol Price In dharmapuri,tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In dharmapuri,tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Div
» Diesel Price In Div
» Petrol Price In Didwana,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Didwana,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In drgsdg
» Diesel Price In drgsdg
» Petrol Price In Girisola
» Diesel Price In Girisola
» Petrol Price In raigarh, chhattisgarh
» Diesel Price In raigarh, chhattisgarh
» Petrol Price In CholavaRam
» Diesel Price In CholavaRam
» Petrol Price In Dwarka
» Diesel Price In Dwarka
» Petrol Price In kiliyar
» Diesel Price In kiliyar
» Petrol Price In Talasari thane
» Diesel Price In Talasari thane
» Petrol Price In mengloru
» Diesel Price In mengloru
» Petrol Price In Kumardhubi,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Kumardhubi,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In Indhore
» Diesel Price In Indhore
» Petrol Price In Rayachoti,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Rayachoti,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Tirupur avinachi
» Diesel Price In Tirupur avinachi
» Petrol Price In Bahroad
» Diesel Price In Bahroad
» Petrol Price In Lalitpur
» Diesel Price In Lalitpur
» Petrol Price In South
» Diesel Price In South
» Petrol Price In Latambarcem bicholim goa
» Diesel Price In Latambarcem bicholim goa
» Petrol Price In City
» Diesel Price In City
» Petrol Price In Mahesana,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Mahesana,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In ara
» Diesel Price In ara
» Petrol Price In Morinda,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Morinda,Punjab
» Petrol Price In hyderaba
» Diesel Price In hyderaba
» Petrol Price In kaza
» Diesel Price In kaza
» Petrol Price In cittor
» Diesel Price In cittor
» Petrol Price In Domjur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Domjur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Balotra,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Balotra,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In allahabad city
» Diesel Price In allahabad city
» Petrol Price In Kanpur
» Diesel Price In Kanpur
» Petrol Price In Karimnagar,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Karimnagar,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In PURNIA
» Diesel Price In PURNIA
» Petrol Price In Lakheri
» Diesel Price In Lakheri
» Petrol Price In Bijnor,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bijnor,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Chhendipada,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Chhendipada,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Kumardhubi,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Kumardhubi,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In Chhatarpur
» Diesel Price In Chhatarpur
» Petrol Price In Didwana,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Didwana,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Annavaram
» Diesel Price In Annavaram
» Petrol Price In Gopalganj
» Diesel Price In Gopalganj
» Petrol Price In Tadpatri,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Tadpatri,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In lore
» Diesel Price In lore
» Petrol Price In Jehanabad
» Diesel Price In Jehanabad
» Petrol Price In Tirupur avinachi
» Diesel Price In Tirupur avinachi
» Petrol Price In Katmundu
» Diesel Price In Katmundu
» Petrol Price In Nasrullaganj
» Diesel Price In Nasrullaganj




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155